Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ceccola Construction Co LLC

Founded 1998 • With Angi since December 2011

5.0

(31) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2417 Silverside Rd 2nd Fl

Wilmington, DE 19810

Description

I began working in the construction industry by my father’s side more than 20 ago. I had the privilege of learning from the regions best craftsmen... Professionals who took pride in their work and cared for their customers. My father worked with men that shared his impeccable standards, integrity and drive to do the job the right way every single time the FIRST time. While they taught me the trades, my father shared with me everything he could about business, instilling in me a strong work ethic and a set of core values that will never, ever change. I branched out on my own and opened ceccola construction 16 years ago. I believe our success continues year after year because of our integrity, craftsmanship, and my enthusiasm toward my work. It is very rewarding to me to know that my clients are so happy that they refer me to their friends and family over and over and over. Although the construction industry has changed quite a bit since I pounded my first nail, the way you should be treated has not. We have all the new gadgets, tools and materials, but most importantly, we will always treat you with respect and care....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/26/2020


Kate M.

They did everything I wanted perfectly. All employees are experts and are very professional. Christian worked hard to give me the most beautiful deck possible at an affordable price. Justin has the best design skills I've known. They were mindful of the water source knob even thought I didn't ask them, and I am very grateful for it. I wholeheartedly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Deck replacement

Category decks

Service Provider Response

Thank You!!
5.0

12/12/2019


joseph H.

Ceccola replaced our front entry door, sliding door and French doors. The entire process from initial contact to installation was seamless. They coordinated with us and Pella which allowed us to get the exact doors we where looking for. Installation was very professional. Will hire them again.

Description of Work
Replaced front entry door, sliding door and French doors

Category doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

01/23/2019


Stuart M.

The estimate was fair, compared to others we got. The crew arrived as promised and continued working several days until the job was completed. Everyone involved was courteous and professional. The job was more complicated than originally thought, but they managed to complete the work within the estimate and time. Apparently. the previous owners did not remove several old roofs and plywood on one side of the roof, creating a more extensive teardown than was expected but they managed to complete the project without problems. When we had rain water leaking into a fireplace, they immediately sent someone to inspect the work. We were assured the roof was not the source, eliminating that possibility. They were available to answer questions throughout and responded in a timely manner. W are very satisfied with their work.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

04/18/2018


Patricia W.

I wanted an old deck demolished and a new one built. I had called several different people to give estimates and Ceccola was one of them. Chris was the only one who showed up with all the information he would need ahead of time. He knew, which I did not, that the existing deck never had a building permit nor was it to code. It was much too close to the property line. He didn’t take any measurements or really discuss what I wanted done. He was concerned with making sure I could do anything at all considering all the existing problems with the original deck. He contacted the town and it ended up that for $50.00 I could get a variance if I brought the deck one foot further away from the property line then the original one was, which I was very happy with. He came back and went over materials and measurements. His estimate was right in line with the other estimates and considering how prepared and knowledgeable he was when he came out; I wasn’t going with anyone else. They started the deck on a Monday and worked between raindrops. It took a day to demolish and the rest of the week to lay the foundation. On the following Monday the inspector came and approved the foundation and they finished it that week. It is beautiful. Exactly what I wanted and not one penny more than the price he gave me. No hidden charges. His team was great and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him for your projects.

Description of Work
deck demolition and rebuild

Category decks

Service Provider Response

Thank you, It was my pleasure to work with you!! Enjoy your new deck!! Chris
5.0

10/14/2017


Nancy K.

The crew was polite, courteous, and professional. They kept us informed on the progress of the job. While the price was a little higher than other contractors, we appreciated Chris' honesty, friendliness, and knowledge about the products.

Description of Work
We had a deck resurfaced, steps replaced, and new railings

Category decks

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

06/13/2017


Don T.

We researched and talked to a few deck builders before deciding to go with Ceccola. One of the reasons we selected Ceccola as one of those we considered was because Chris Ceccola (owner) had been to our house 10-12 years ago when we were looking for replacement windows. We didn't get them from him, but I "liked the cut of his jib". He was just very forthcoming with details and answering questions. Turns out he hasn't changed. He was quick with his estimate, clearly understood what we wanted, and established the start date as soon as we said "go". This was NOT a new deck project. We already had a treated wood deck that I built about 30 years ago. The floor and top railing wood were split and splintered, but the foundation appeared to be solid. We asked that he confirm that it was, and where not, replace what wasn't (essentially joists, joist hangers, plate against the house, and posts). Turns out the foundation needed only a few new hangers and although the joists were solid, about half of them had bowed in the middle about ½", so had to be replaced to have a level deck. The new deck flooring and skirt are composites by TimberTech, which I had never heard of, but trust in Chris's judgment. The railing is white PVC with black aluminum balusters. We toyed with the idea of breaking up the stark white of the railing by leaving the support posts, which project ~38" above the deck floor, uncovered instead of covering them with a white PVC sleeve. However, the crew pointed out that (a) all of them had cracks that should be filled and (b) they would introduce a maintenance item to the deck that was otherwise maintenance free. So we allow them to be covered with the white sleeves. The quality of the work was great, as were the personalities of the guys who did the work. We are very pleased with the outcome.

Description of Work
Replace flooring and railing on an old treated wood deck

Category decks, remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

05/20/2016


Gayle F S.

We could not have been more pleased with Ceccola's services. The salesperson Scott was very helpful, making suggestions for what he thought would look good when we were rebuilding our deck and providing photos of a similar deck they had built recently. He also remained in contact with us throughout the project. Ceccola was able to schedule our project months sooner than others we had contacted; they even began the work a week or so earlier than originally planned. The crew arrived on time and went about their business in a professional manner with as little disruption as possible. There were a couple of alterations which needed to be made due to things which could not have been known in advance, but the price still was less than competitive bids we obtained. We would recommend Ceccola without reservation.

Description of Work
Reconstructed a deck

Category decks

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

02/23/2016


Michelle R.

Chris Ceccola, his Office Manager Deb and the construction crew did outstanding work on these projects from the planning stages through completion! I highly recommend this family-owned business for their commitment to customer service, their expertise and industry knowledge, and the top-notch quality of work. Chris repeatedly emphasized his priority of doing the job correctly the first time. I especially appreciated their patience with my many questions and willingness to explain the details of their work. As a woman, I was always treated with respect and dignity. Chris and Deb are extremely organized and very professional. Deb was always responsive to my phone calls. Her detailed knowledge of the construction process and materials was very helpful, and her informed opinions were invaluable as I made decisions. Chris stopped by to inspect and check the progress of the work regularly though the job foreman was very capable. When the crew unexpectedly encountered rotten wood around the old bay window, the foreman stopped the work and immediately contacted Chris. He came to the house on short notice, gave instructions on how to proceed, and ordered new materials to correct the problems. The crew arrived by 7:00 am - 7:30 am and worked until at least 6:00 pm with very brief breaks. The guys worked well together and appeared to genuinely like each other. All construction debris was cleaned up daily. Chris conducted the final inspection of the work, even looking for stray nails or trash that had been overlooked. I think he found 1 nail! Regarding price, Ceccola may not be the least expensive nor will it be the most expensive quote you will receive. The quality of materials you select is a factor, and Ceccola Construction only does business with suppliers they know and trust. If you are looking for a company that operates with integrity and refuses to compromise on quality, give Ceccola Construction a call.

Description of Work
1. Removal of old bay window and installation of new one with pent roof, removal of rotten wood, and installation of new siding 2. Supplied and installed six pairs of raised panel vinyl shutters 3. Replaced roof for whole house, including removal of old shingles and plywood decking 4. Removed old gutters and installed aluminum seamless gutters and downspouts 5. Installed gutter guards 6. Installed vented, vinyl soffit after replacing rotten fascia wood 7. Replaced aluminum metal on showboards

Category contractors, decks, gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows, woodworking, roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You!
5.0

06/28/2015


Ralph B.

This was one of two contractors we contacted through Angie's List for bids on this project. There was a third that we contacted based on a personal referral. All three companies were very friendly and professional. They were equally responsive to our questions and informative about available materials, construction details, and timelines. Ceccolla's bid was very slightly the highest, but we selected them primarily because they were able to start the project at least three weeks sooner than the other contractors. We were anxious to get the job underway. We couldn't be happier with our choice! They started on the Thursday before Memorial Day doing preliminary work of removing siding and rerouting furnace, water heater, and exhaust vents that had to be moved for building code compliance. They returned bright and early the following Tuesday. By the time they left very late Wednesday afternoon the deck was finished. The concrete patio was delayed by weather, but was completed about ten days later. The job is excellent. The finished product is exactly what we'd envisioned. Their people were friendly, worked hard, and an absolute pleasure to deal with. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ceccolla to anyone else, and will certainly contact them again if/when another project comes up.

Description of Work
Built a 12' x 16' elevated deck with a 8' x 10' concrete patio below.

Category decks, siding, doors, patios

5.0

01/19/2015


douglas M.

communication went well....took longer than they said before call to put in after estimate....overall I would use again cause workmanship was very good

Description of Work
put new front door in

Category doors

5.0

01/03/2015


Denise A.

About two months after a very bad hail storm, a number of "storm chasers" came through our neighborhood to give out free estimates and offer to meet with our insurance company. After three storm chasers gave very differing assessments of the damage we had incurred, we decided it was time to go with a reputable contractor with extensive experience. I feel we were fortunate to get a lead about Ceccola Construction from a friend, since it was clear that both the owner and the project manager really know their trade. Honesty is very important to us (my husband is a Boy Scout leader) and we had no interest in getting more from our insurance company than what we were entitled to. We also didn't want any less than what we were entitled to. Ceccola Construction took their time to assess our roof, soffits, aluminum siding, chimney, etc. and gave us a very detailed bid to do the work. They are an honest outfit and we hope to do business with them in the future.

Description of Work
We realized that our house sustained hail damage about three months after a big storm hit our area. Ceccola Construction met with our insurance adjuster to go over the damage. They were so thorough and respectfully disagreed with the adjuster on a few areas on his assessment of the storm damage.

Category roofing, siding, doors

5.0

07/30/2014


K W.

Chris and his crew were great. Started early, stayed late and even worked on a Saturday. They were very polite and responsive. Job site was neat during construction. We have had many of the neighbors comment on the work they did. Will definitely contact them again for future work.

Description of Work
Whole house siding, soffits and new deck.

Category siding, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank You!
4.0

04/28/2014


claire S.

The service went pretty well. The owner was pretty reasonable as far as the deal went. He was not very experienced with insurance claims and he tried to rush through it a bit. Once we got him back on track his adjuster was very easy to deal with. His roofing was great although he sub-contracted out to painters. I was not too impressed with his dry wall finishers and the work they did. Because he is a very small business he gets very upset about the insurance adjuster not paying out on time and it kind of felt like he was taking it out on me. His professionalism was great up to that point when the checks were coming in very slow. It was a learning experience for them, as far as dealing with insurance companies go, so I understand where his frustration came from, there.

Description of Work
Repaired interior damage and all new siding from a tree that went down on the house. Insulation and dry wall with roofing.

Category remodeling, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

We appreciate all feedback – positive or negative. We strive to provide customer service above and beyond and to exceed our client’s expectations. We would like to clarify that the adjuster is an Employee of the Client’s Insurance Company, he is not our adjuster. We are accustomed to being paid when we complete a project. While we understand that adding a middle man/Insurance Company may delay payments due to things out of our control - we struggled with not receiving payments when they were promised. It is normal protocol to complete certain parts of a construction project by partnering with other professionals especially for completing specialty finishes. We look forward to working with (member names removed) again in the future.
5.0

03/26/2014


Adam J.

Work was completed quickly and with great attention to detail. Entire crew was friendly and professional. Completely cleaned work site after completion of the job and even removed and disposed of trash and old moldy wood that was sitting under my deck! I plan on using Ceccola Construction for any projects that come up in the future.

Description of Work
Added steps leading from deck to ground level.

Category doors

5.0

01/07/2014


SUSAN C.

Once we hired Ceccola they were able to get started on the demolition right away because they had an opening in their construction schedule that allowed for a quick job. Chris and his team completed the work in a reasonable amount of time and the price was fair. Chris and his team were always diligent, capable and respectful. When things got strained at one point due to a communication problem, Chris and his team remained respectful and worked until the problem was solved to our satisfaction. The communication problem centered on the concrete pad demolition - and my husband bears part of the responsibility for the misunderstanding (my husband agrees with this). What happened was that in the middle of the job, Chris discovered that the concrete pad was much thicker than he assumed when he bid the job. And (understandably) Chris did not want to give the impression that he was raising the price in the middle of the job (to account for demo and removing a lot more concrete). Confusion ensued when Chris and my husband did not communicate directly on this issue. It became clear to us that the crew was not going to demo the footers completely, which we were not happy about because that had been our understanding in accepting the Ceccola bid. My husband then made the mistake of not reaching out to Chris directly to see what was going on. Instead, my husband communicated with Chris's office - his office is quite competent, but they had not seen the job. So by the time Chris and my husband talked and figured out the misunderstanding...things had gotten tense and I know both Chris and my husband did not want that. In the end, once we understood the depth of the concrete and why Chris needed to ask for more money than he originally bid to complete the demo of the footers with a more power jack hammer and we felt the amount fair, the job was finished and we paid Chris what he asked for. To his credit, throughout the situation Chris and his team were positive, respectful and worked hard to find a solution that was acceptable to us. Afterward my husband and Chris talked about it - and both of them agreed that they should have talked directly with each other sooner once the pad thickness and difficulty of removing it had been discovered.

Description of Work
Chris Ceccola (owner of Ceccola Contstruction) and his team did the following: demolished, removed and disposed of a 900 square foot cedar deck that was attached to rear of our home, including removing footers, framing, deck boards and railings. Filled holes in ground (resulting from footer removal) to grade level. Removed ledger board from home and caulked all lag screw holes in stucco wall of home. Built one set of stairs from laundry room door to grade, using pressure treated lumber. Removed and disposed of four 12 foot high arborvitae evergreen trees and one juniper, cutting the stumps to grade. Drained, removed and disposed of an 8 person hot tub. Brought in a licensed electrician to safely de-activate an independent electrical circuit that powered the hot tub. Demolished an 8'x8' concrete pad that the hot tub rested on as follows: The concrete pad had 12" wide footers around the sides - Chris demo'd these footers to a depth of 10" below grade and left the concrete chunks covered with dirt so that new fill was not required. The 7'x7' area inside the footers had approximately a 4" thick concrete layer which Chris demo'd and removed completely. Cleaned up the area and removed all debris.

Category decks, woodworking

5.0

12/11/2013


Anna B.

Chris was extremely responsive and professional. I had spoken with at least 7 other roofing companies ahead of Ceccola and was worried about the "edge vents" they suggested as a fix for my limited attic ventilation (Fairfax homes have no soffits!). Edge vents are long slits cut about 6" from the roof edge to allow air flow and are covered with some kind of baffling flap. But, I was concerned they would leave me prone to ice dams. Chris came up with a great idea--fascia vents. This added about $2000 to my $4800 job, but was exactly what I needed. Chris also put me in touch with an Energy Service Group who ended up sealing the tops of my exterior walls so that house heat/moisture would not be sucked up into the attic. Ceccola coordinated their work with the Energy Group and I am delighted to say that all my problems appear to be solved --for a very, very competitive price. I would happily and highly recommend Ceccola Construction. Oh, and they were an extremely punctual, neat, polite, and clean-cut crew of workers. An excellent experience all around.

Description of Work
Removal of 2 old roofs and replacement with a new roof for my Fairfax colonial home. It included fascia vent and ridge vent installation.

Category roofing

5.0

08/06/2013


Mario V.

They did a great job. I would recommend them to anybody. They were knowledgeable and went right to work, they didn’t mess around.

Description of Work
They replaced the front porch and repaired the porch roof.

Category decks, roofing

5.0

07/20/2013


sandi B.

Chris was very accessible to answer any questions I had, work was completed by end of day - they tore out my whole doorway and frame - installed new frame, fiberglass door with sidelites, and new storm door was very pleased with the work would definitely use this company again.

Description of Work
Came out - looked at the job to be done gave me full quote - after reviewing 2 other quotes he came in lowest and since I had him do some work for me previously went with his company

Category remodeling, woodworking, doors

5.0

07/16/2013


Theresa T.

Workers reported promptly each morning between 7-7:30AM and worked all day. At the end of each day they cleaned up as if no one had been there. Three-man crew were very polite and accommodating as well as efficient. While the price was on the higher end, Chris had the most creative ideas, integrity and honesty, so it was worthwhile. My home was in great need of repairs and now it looks like a model home. I have no complaints at all, only praise for the excellent job. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Siding, new windows and shutters, garage doors, front door and storm door, back porch roof, main roof repairs and power washing, new attic vents, new soffits and fascia, gutters cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning, roofing, siding, replacement windows, pressure washing, doors

5.0

06/26/2013


Jennifer P.

AMAZING!!!! The best experience I have ever had with working with a contractor in the 43 years I have been on this earth!!!! Professional, clean, friendly, talented, and above all A+++++ quality work!!!

Description of Work
Replaced front door and rebuilt entry way.

Category remodeling, doors

5.0

05/15/2013


Kim M.

We got 3 estimates and went with this company. Chris highly recommended certain brands, answered all questions / responsive, had competitive pricing, the owner was the salesperson but he knew his stuff (not just a salesperson like at a big company), and their office followed up with me to see if I had selected a company and if I had any questions. They started the work when they said they would. Michael was the lead and they had a team of 3 (including Michael) who did most of the work. For a couple of days they brought in a 2nd team of 3-4 people to get the siding done. I only saw Chris (the owner) a few times but there were no issues so I was OK with that. They were on time and worked until dinner time every day. They told me their goals for the day. They asked questions when needed, and happily answered my questions. They were polite, professional and friendly (to my kids and dog). I was there about 80% of the time but ran out occasionally and left the house open for them. I really appreciated the communication. For example, one day they needed to turn off the power. They asked when would be a good time, gave me a heads up so I could save my work on the PC, and told me when they were done. Another person/company might have just turned the power off without telling me. They did quality work. If very happy with my new house! I paid 1/3 when the product was ordered, a 1/3 when the job was halfway done, and 1/3 when complete (and I was satisfied). I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Description of Work
We had all siding, shutters and windows done. - Asbestos siding was removed - 21 new construction windows (not replacement windows) were installed - 6 in brick, 15 in siding - New trim was installed on the inside of all windows (I painted myself but it was primed wood) - New siding on entire house - New soffit above front porch - Wood trim wrapped around garage - 9 sets new shutters

Category contractors, roofing, siding, replacement windows, woodworking

5.0

04/03/2013


Marcia L.

I contacted the Company in early March about replacing three entry doors and screens with deadblots. The free estimate was completed very quickly, without the need to have both my husband and I present. Many options of door styles and materials were provided, along with a summary of Pros and Cons for each. Once we contracted for the work it was scheduled for the next week. Before the doors were ordered the crew came out to measure again to ensure that the correct materials would be available. The crew was on time and extremely professional. They were nice, worked hard and did a fantastic job! Not only did they "replace" the existing doors, they also ensured that the floors were even and properly sealed near the door, replacing some older pieces of wood with pieces matching the existing floor. The job took two and a quarter days. The site was clean and safe during the entire time. Old materials were removed for disposal. A follow up visit/inspection was done by the owner. During this time he reviewed information on the doors, the materials, and maintenance suggestions (when to paint them, how often, type of paint, how to adjust screen doors to open/close at speed we wanted, etc). I was very pleased with the experience from the initial phone call to finish and would recommend Ceccola for work at any time!

Description of Work
Replacement of three entry doors, screens, and locking systems.

Category doors

5.0

02/11/2013


David M.

Not finished yet but everything has gone smoothly so far without any glitches.

Description of Work
Major work converting a screened porch into a room and adding a deck. Work is about 2/3 completed and I couldn't have asked for more. They have been great to work with and provide a high quality of workmanship!!

Category decks, siding, skylights, doors

5.0

01/11/2013


Deborah S.

As with our previous experience with Ceccolla we were very pleased. They provide excellent service at very fair pricing. They started the project as scheduled and worked around our vacation schedule to complete the job. They were always on time and kept us informed of their progress. We are so please with Chris and his company that we no longer solicit bids for work on our house.

Description of Work
Ceccolla Construction removed our old tile shower and replaced it with a fiberglass unit. They also installed new a new tile floor.

Category home remodeling

5.0

10/17/2012


Deborah S.

Work commenced shortly after we accepted the proposal. The stairs from the second story porch going down to the backyard were taken down in order to get at the siding. Both the siding and fascia were removed from the three sides of the house to determine where the leak was and to see if any of the framing and plywood needed to be replaced. After examining the damage, it was determined that one entire wall of the Florida room needed to be demolished due to mold and insects, and some plywood on the opposite side of the porch also needed to be replaced. Old paneling and ceiling tiles in the Florida room were torn down. A new wall was framed and insulated, and sheetrock replaced the paneling on the walls and the tiles on the ceiling. The Florida room was paint-ready upon completion. The sliding doors from the Florida to the patio were replaced. New, wider steps from the porch replaced the old steps. The fascia on the sides of the house was part of the water problem as the caulk dried out and cracked and the fascia had not been properly applied. It was replaced with new fascia that prevented any further leakage between the walls of the Florida room. The screens of the porch were replaced by eight "sliding" windows that included screens. The storm door was replaced with an outside door. The new storm door will be installed when it is delivered to Ceccola Construction. The sliding doors on the porch were also replaced. The previous owner apparently built the Florida room and the screened porch himself or had a contractor who was not up to par. The walls and floor of the porch were not plumb or level. As a result, the repair job was not straight forward. The windows and door all needed to be reframed. The workmen (Mike, Miguel, and Cesar) showed up promptly each day they worked. They were professional in their demeanor, worked well together, and knew what they were doing. They needed virtually no supervision. Scott and Chris were usually present and worked on the repairs as well. We would recommend Ceccola Construction to anyone who wants work that is well done at a reasonable price and who want to work with people who can be trusted. We will use them again for any repairs or renovations--no estimates from other contractors will be required.

Description of Work
We called Ceccola Construction to repair water damage to our Florida room. We suspected that the problem originated from the outdoor screened porch above the room as well as flashing on the side of the house. Our call was responded to promptly and Scott Joines came to our home the following day to take a look at the work required and to take measurements. Scott and owner Chris Ceccola provided us with an estimate the next day and explained in detail how they would go about repairing the cause of the leak. They were up front about the possible need to tear down any damaged wallboard, etc. and let us know the cost of doing so should we need to have that done. Because of Scott and Chris's prompt reply and their explanation of the specifics of how they would correct the problem and repair the damage, we accepted their proposal several days later.

Category contractors, decks, gutter repair, remodeling, siding, replacement windows, doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Basement Gurus

    We have over 30 years of combined experience. We are family owned and operated and certified. We aim to please we want 100% guaranteed satisfaction.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Basement Waterproofing Nationwide Inc

    Basement Waterproofing Nationwide has been servicing the Baltimore area since 1987. BWN has been turning damp and wet basements into dry basements without costly excavation. BWN is a licensed and insured, locally and nationally recognized basement waterproofer. We are the first basement waterproofing company to be awarded the Better Business Bureau's "Torch Award" for outstanding ethics in the marketplace, also being the only waterproofer to win that award twice. An Angie's list Super Service Award winner (2011 and 2012), BWN has the ability to permanently correct your basement problems at an affordable price. When it comes to trust you have come to the right place, we are family owned, family run, local business. We are not a franchise nor are we an exclusive dealer of any one product. As such, BWN is able to present you and your basement to the entire array of products and services available on the market today, allowing us to solve your wet basement problem with the right method at a price that's right for you. We offer a lifetime warranty to our customers, ensuring that your basement stays continuously dry. BWN is above all professionals, delivering excellence in the swift completion of each project.  

    Offers by Basement Waterproofing Nationwide Inc on Angi
    Dry Tech Waterproofing Solutions

    We are a locally owned and operated basement waterproofing company with over 25 years experience. With over 10 years of servicing the tri-state area, we have many satisfied customers. In addition to our quality workmanship, our warranty is among the best in the industry! Call now for your FREE, no obligation, in home estimate.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Basement remodeling & waterproofing. French drains. Roofing. Siding. Windows. Entry doors & screen doors. Decks. Porch enclosures. Gutter services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ceccola Construction Co LLC

    How is Ceccola Construction Co LLC overall rated?

    Ceccola Construction Co LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ceccola Construction Co LLC open?

    Ceccola Construction Co LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Ceccola Construction Co LLC provide

    Ceccola Construction Co LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does Ceccola Construction Co LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Ceccola Construction Co LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Ceccola Construction Co LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Ceccola Construction Co LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ceccola Construction Co LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Ceccola Construction Co LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Ceccola Construction Co LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Ceccola Construction Co LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Ceccola Construction Co LLC?

    Yes, Ceccola Construction Co LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Ceccola Construction Co LLC offer?

    Ceccola Construction Co LLC offers the following services: Basement remodeling & waterproofing. French drains. Roofing. Siding. Windows. Entry doors & screen doors. Decks. Porch enclosures. Gutter services