Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing

With Angi since October 2012

4.8

(19) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1 brook ramble lane

Townsend, DE 19734

Description

WE are a family owned and operated business since 2001, we do residential as well as commercial projects from state to state . We offer a 20% discount to all firsat time customers. WE accept all forms of payment

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Gyorgy H.
5.0
01/17/2015
I had some issues with scheduling but the quality of the work was excellent.
Description of Work
I purchased a deal for exterior house pressure-washing.
Category
pressure washing
Sara/Jim M.
2.0
01/13/2015
unknown
Description of Work
They re-scheduled our appointment without our consent... |We eventually used another painter, Thomas Acquinas, with very good |results.
Category
pressure washing
Mary R.
1.0
11/14/2014
When I contacted the provider, he said that he did not normally service my area, but that he would get back to me if he could schedule more work in Delaware County. He did not get back to me, even after I tried to contact him. I have spent all the time I want to spend dealing with this, and would like a refund, please.
Description of Work
.
Category
carpet cleaners, pressure washing
Ross L.
2.0
10/17/2014
Wasted time due to lateness of cancellation
Description of Work
Missed the svheduled appointment
Category
pressure washing
Mike W.
5.0
10/02/2014
Went very well...no problems. They arrived on time, were friendly & courteous. They set up, got to work, cleaned up after all was finished. Highly recommend.
Description of Work
Pressure washed all vinyl siding. Looks fantastic.
Category
pressure washing
Gerald R.
5.0
10/02/2014
One guy with a truck. Did the whole job himself . Very methodical, Cleaned up afterwards. No damage to shrubbery or plantings close to the house. Absolutely amazing job.
Description of Work
Washed the front of the house and the back terrace
Category
pressure washing
Susan P.
5.0
09/30/2014
unknown
Description of Work
This morning they power washed our deck and were more than willing to help us clear furniture and plants off the deck to allow for the washing. We were very pleased with the work that wS done--as well as how quickly it got done.
Category
deck cleaning, pressure washing
Marcine P.
5.0
09/30/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Company did an excellent job power washing my house. I will contact them again for services.
Category
pressure washing
Joan H.
4.0
09/24/2014
unknown
Category
pressure washing
kim H.
5.0
07/30/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Power wash siding
Category
pressure washing
Bob M.
1.0
07/24/2014
When I purchased the Big Deal on Friday, my confirmation message said I'd hear from the company by Tuesday at the latest. I didn't hear anything on Tuesday or Wednesday. I finally called them today (Thursday) only to have the guy I spoke with tell me that I was outside of their service area (even though I fall under the company's listed service area). He apologized for not calling me and said that, because they'd have to combine my service with service for someone else in my area, they wouldn't be able to perform the work until August 4th (more than 2 weeks from my purchase date). I would just want to say that you wouldn't want to do business with these guys, at least not on these deals.
Description of Work
I bought a Big Deal for a $299 deck pressure washing.
Category
pressure washing
Stephanie W.
5.0
07/10/2014
went perfect did a good job house is looking good
Description of Work
power washed house
Category
basement waterproofing, pressure washing
Gregory W.
5.0
07/09/2014
It went well. Everything was cleaned up, including the concrete and the gutters and facia.
Description of Work
power wash siding
Category
pressure washing
David G.
5.0
06/17/2014
These guys were awesome! They were very professional from the beginning to the end. They even spent extra time removing some paint and grease stains off the garage doors, hand-rubbing them out, all at no extra charge. Because of the size of my home they charged a little more than the offer price, and the price they charges was very reasonable. They will be the first and last people I'll call in the future. If you need any sort of power washing done, these are the guy sto call.
Description of Work
They powerwashed the exterior of my home, including all doors and windows, the landing and first two steps.
Category
pressure washing
Barbara C.
5.0
06/03/2014
Lance the owner and his assistant did a fabulous job power washing our two-story, gray w/white brick home. They were prompt, friendly, and helpful. The shaded side of the house was green with algae, and the fact that they were able to make it look new again was unbelievable! Additionally, that side of the house is on a severe slope, but they managed to get the ladder up and that side of the house sparkling -- without any injuries to themselves. The chimney has had a dark streak running down the side of it since we moved into the house back in 1990. That streak is now gone! We will definitely call on Lance and his company in the future when our home requires power washing again and will considering them when it comes time for carpet cleaning. We highly recommend them!
Description of Work
Power washed the whole outside of our house including vinyl siding, window cappings, garage doors, bricks, and chimney. The deal was $249 but due to the square footage, an additional $20 was added on which we found to be very reasonable.
Category
pressure washing
phyllis B.
5.0
05/14/2014
The work was suppose to be done on May 13th, they where running behind and it was 3:30 and they where an hour away ( not counting work traffic from Delaware coming to Media) Lance suggested the next morning and that was good for me. They did a great job on the house, the siding looks new and the window capping sparkle. Even the gutters look better. I had my reservations about purchasing a deal, but it am so very happy I did. I would definitely have them back and recommend them to family and friends.
Description of Work
Power washed house
Category
pressure washing
Robert F.
5.0
05/08/2014
They showed up on time, they were very professional and the job done was excellent! Highly recommend this provider
Description of Work
Power wash the whole house
Category
pressure washing
Marianne L.
5.0
03/24/2014
The owner and a helper came. They were absolutely fantastic. The owner, especially, was diligent with his work and fair with his price.
Description of Work
Cleared my dryer vent from the dryer all the way to the outside vent.
Category
pressure washing
Suzanne B.
5.0
12/06/2013
fantastic, friendly, very reasonable price, work is done by Lance the owner, have used him 2 times before! Would highly recommend.
Description of Work
.
Category
carpet cleaners, pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Basement Gurus

    We have over 30 years of combined experience. We are family owned and operated and certified. We aim to please we want 100% guaranteed satisfaction.  

    Angi Certified

    Dry Tech Waterproofing Solutions

    We are a locally owned and operated basement waterproofing company with over 25 years experience. With over 10 years of servicing the tri-state area, we have many satisfied customers. In addition to our quality workmanship, our warranty is among the best in the industry! Call now for your FREE, no obligation, in home estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Beyond Gutters

    Owners Patty and Rick Smith have over 40 yrs experience. We started Beyond Gutters in 1999 to offer homeowners help with home remodeling such as gutters, windows and roofing while giving great customer service, quality products with workmanship warranties and attention to detail without the high pressure and high pricing. We offer free estimates and referral lists. We provide prompt appointments with one of the owners, a demonstration of our products along with a referral list and a free estimate in writing. Family owned and operated since 1999. Serving DE, Southern PA and surrounding areas in MD. Call us today to schedule your appointment - (302) 239-1222 Additional e-mail - beyondguttersinc@gmail.com  

    Angi Certified

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    we offer power washing,house painting, deck staining, carpet cleaning. upholstery cleaning,roof cleaning ,gutter cleaning and drywall repair services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing

    How is East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing overall rated?

    East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing open?

    East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing provide

    East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing offer free estimates?

    Yes, East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing offers free project estimates.

    Does East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing offer a senior discount?

    No, East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing?

    No, East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing does not offer warranties.

    What services does East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing offer?

    East Coast Carpet Cleaning and Power Washing offers the following services: we offer power washing,house painting, deck staining, carpet cleaning. upholstery cleaning,roof cleaning ,gutter cleaning and drywall repair services.