Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors

Founded 1989 • With Angi since March 2009

4.5

(329) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

645 Dawson Drive Suite A

Newark, DE 19713

Description

Serving Delaware, Maryland (Cecil, Harford, Kent and Worcester Counties, New Jersey (Salem and Glouchester Counties) and Pennsylvania (Chester and Delaware Counties), Advance provides full-service offerings for all your home exterior remodeling projects including roofing, window, siding, doors, sunrooms and deck installation. Since our inception in 1989, Advance, Inc. has become widely recognized as the Delaware Valley #1 choice for exterior remodeling projects. President and Founder, Gary Derrick, began working in the remodeling industry at an early age and in doing so gained valuable insight into delivering top quality products and a great customer experience. As an engineer, Gary worked in the vinyl replacement window manufacturing business where he learned the importance of offering a premium product coupled with professional installation at a reasonable price. With Gary's experience, Advance, Inc. is dedicated to offering superior building products installed by certified professional installers at a price that’s affordable. All building products offered by Advance are accompanied by a comprehensive, no-nonsense warranty that homeowners can rely on. Advance proudly boasts an extensive Workmanship Guarantee on all products we install. Advance is a family-owned business that is fully bonded, licensed, and insured. We look forward to making your remodeling project a great experience from start to finish. Our success as a company has everything to do with being up front, fair, and honest with our customers. Because we control everything about our roofing, siding, windows and doors from measuring to installation and service, we stand behind the promises we make. We hope you’ll give us the opportunity to show your family how our products can enhance the beauty, comfort, and efficiency of your home. Please give us a call for a free estimate and find out just how affordable your next project will actually be. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/07/2022


Lesa G.

I had all my windows replaced and am extremely pleased with the entire process from sales, estimate, explanation of products, to install. Sales was able to explain each product and come up with the windows to fit my specific needs for each room. Install was on time and the two installers were great - worked all day, answered questions, top- quality work and clean- up. Also ordered sliding patio doors and expecting those to be installed in the next few weeks!

Description of Work
New windows and installation

Category contractors, replacement windows

5.0

01/22/2022


Nick S.

Wanted to match the two new windows installed during Kitchen renovation 11 yrs prior. Initially called a local company who sent out a rep, did a quick walk-thru, scheduled another person to come and measure for estimate, who never showed. After calling and reschedule, still a no-show. I then contacted Andersen Corporate in MN, who recommended Advance. What an amazing difference! Matt Skibiki arrived when promised, very professional and knowledgeable. Impressed us as a gentleman who was very familiar with all aspects of the job. After expressing our displeasure with the manner in which the two windows were trimmed outside from our prior renovation, he assured us that their work would be nothing like that. He contacted us with their estimate shortly thereafter, with a personal promise from Gary the owner that we would be very impressed with their workmanship or they would make it right, which was documented in our contract. Gary Craig then came and measured for the order, another great guy, obviously very experienced and professional, indicating that our inside trim would be left intact unless they found some bad wood. Amazing! We were forewarned up front that the order would take months, totally understood especially during the supply-chain issues in today’s world……heck, we’d been waiting 32 years, what’s a few months…..! Megan had to reschedule us a couple times for weather issues, but the big day finally came on the coldest day in 3 years! The install crew arrived punctually that morning, Cory, Mark, & Ray, more great, professional, and courteous guys! What a team!! They worked like a well-oiled machine, really put us at ease regarding the outside trim, and did IMPECCABLE work!! In bitter cold no less. These guys did not mess around, were so friendly, and did really craftsman-like work, cleaned everything up, even removed the film and stickers from the glass. Just can’t say enough. We don’t even need to paint the inside trim, just amazing. And outside is very tastefully trimmed out……totally transformed our house-just incredible! WE’re SO glad we found Advance, and will be calling them again. I apologize if I left anyone out, rest assured that everyone we had contact with throughout the entire process was friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. It’s a big investment & you worry about the entire process, we couldn’t have chosen a better outfit. Thank you.

Description of Work
Replace existing 45 yr old windows w/Andersen 400 Series

Category contractors, replacement windows

5.0

07/01/2021


Nancy M.

My home project began due to a tree fall on my home. I was greeted by a friendly, knowledgeable, patient sales rep the very next morning after my call to Advance for assistance. The company had been recommended with glowing reviews, by a family member, who had also had similar work done on their home by Advance. The sales rep knew my budget and was helpful and patient as I pondered over my selection of colors and materials for the job. The prices were quite reasonable, and so much so, that I ended up doing the whole house; it looks great...just like a new home. Once the work began, it was a quick process. Every single part of the job was done very well and the workers couldn't have been nicer people! The clean up and care of my property was superb! There were a few questions I had about changes during the process, and Advance was always willing to listen and completed the job exactly as I wished it to be done. Since the completion, I had a few questions about the windows, which I simply love by the way, and Advance scheduled an appointment at my convenience to come back and assist me with their use. I am so grateful that I chose this local company to complete the work on my home. They are only a call away if anything needs a repair and I won't hesitate to call them again! They are a local company and communication with them couldn't be easier. They stand behind their promises.

Description of Work
Complete New Roof, All New Windows, Whole House- Siding, Trim, Gutters, Soffits, New Front Door

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows, doors

5.0

05/19/2021


BRITTANY F.

Absolutely wonderful. I can not say enough great things about advance. We just had two of our Bow Windows installed in our family room last week and we could not be happier. Starting with the excellent customer service I received from the office in Newark, De. Scheduling was easy and fast. Rodney came out to our home and was very professional and knowledgeable of the products and services they offer. After that, he scheduled for Gary to come out and measure everything so he could order the windows. The crew that came to our home to install the windows were very professional and well skilled in their craft. They covered everything in my home in the area they were working so nothing would get dirty. They had the windows out and the new ones in only a couple of hours. And they look incredible. The trim on the inside of the home and outside looks great. I did not realize how much of a difference a nice trim would make. The windows are beautiful and they are extremely well-priced compared to the other two estimates we received. We already have our next two sliding glass doors on order with them. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Excellent work and very professional

Category insulation, replacement windows

5.0

02/27/2021


Janet C.

After 18 years, my wife and I started to renovate our home. We met with several companies (one of them being Advance). Prices were comparable with all of them, but quality of materials were not. We preferred the options that Advance offered and felt they were the right company for the job. I have never been a fan of high pressure sales techniques, up-selling or salespersons who’s answers are all about getting you to sign the papers. Rob, Advance’s sales representative, we found to be very personable. It was his knowledge and truthful answers that were the deciding factor in why we chose Advance for our first major home improvement job. We were installing solar panels and wanted to have a new roof installed before the installation. The Advance roofing crew headed by Adrian, were all very professional, friendly, and worked extremely hard during the hot summer heat in July 2019. We were so impressed with the roofing job and crew, in early 2020 we decided to continue our relationship with Advance and met with Rob again for our second job. This time a new 8 foot front door with side lights, family room french door, large foyer window, master bedroom windows in the front of the house and some cedar impressions siding accents. We were very happy with the job and quality of the finished work that Steve and Calvin completed. Like most jobs there are small details that need to be adjusted and these were dealt with quickly and to our satisfaction with our project manager Gary. In November 2020, we completed a third job with Advance in which we installed two more doors, windows, and additional cedar impression and board and batten siding. Most recently, we scheduled a fourth job for the Spring of 2021 to complete the remaining windows (I have over 40 windows in my home). I can not say enough about how much Advance has exceeded our expectations in every way—the quality of work, great crews and home office staff. They are friendly, requests and concerns are answered quickly by our Project Manger Gary and Sale Representative Rob. Based on the excellent rapport we have with the entire Advance team, we have decided to continue our relationship with them for all future home renovations, no need to look any further. We look forward to continuing our home projects with Advance, as we know it will be stress free.

Description of Work
Roof, Doors, Windows, and Siding

Category roofing, siding, replacement windows, doors

5.0

11/05/2020


Alice R.

My install was completed flawlessly and I couldn't be happier! Both my siding and windows were installed by Jose's crew and done very professionally. I will hire Advance in a heartbeat for other work that I may need done in the future.

Description of Work
All windows and siding replaced

Category siding, replacement windows

2.0

08/19/2020


Joseph E.

I was ready to hire this company until they told me they were charging me another hundred dollars for travel time. I replied that was it and I will not be obtaining your services.Luckily my neighbor was willing and able to do the repair in less than 10 minutes so I saved $300:)

Description of Work
Small minor siding repair.

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Dear Mr. Ettore, First, let me apologize for my error in misquoting your siding service project. When you sent me the photo of your damage, I assumed you were within the defined borders of our Angie’s List service map. Once you provided me with your address, we identified that you were beyond the area we service in New Jersey, which resulted in the additional $76 cost in an attempt to meet your service needs. We are happy to hear that you found a suitable resolution and wish you all the best! Alice Rodgers Scheduler Advance, Inc.
5.0

05/19/2020


Susan G.

They have been very nice with the estimate, knowledgeable and have followed social distancing.

Description of Work
Exterior door.

Category doors

5.0

05/18/2020


jim W.

Those guys were great. They were better than expected. Would defiantly hire again.

Description of Work
New asphalt roof

Category contractors, roofing

5.0

04/30/2020


al T.

Very well. Work done to my satisfaction and the pricing was just ok. Would hire again.

Description of Work
She’d roofing

Category contractors, roofing

1.0

12/10/2019


Chris K.

I had 12 replacement windows that were purchased and installed, several screens did not fit correctly one latch was broken. They took the screens back to the office to be repaired and replaced. I have yet to get a return called from the company. I have had to call them on multiple occasions and have spoken to a rep who said that they would get back to me. To date nothing has been fixed and they have yet to call me back. They also damaged siding taking old windows out, again no resolution from the company.

Description of Work
Replaced 12 windows

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], As our formal response to your review, we are surprised it still remains posted after our phone conversations in which you indicated that you requested Angie's List to have the review retracted. You informed us that you were working with them to do so, and that it would take some time to have it edited. We are sorry you felt like we didn't execute the service in a timely manner. As discussed on the phone, your install was completed on Monday, 11/[Member Information Removed] (which was a holiday week), and we were informed about the screen defects the same day by the installer. Rather than reorder new screens which would have taken 3 weeks to arrive, we decided to repair them at the office. You also informed us about siding damage on Friday, 12/6. On Monday, 12/9 your repaired screens were installed and the loose J channel was re-secured taking care of the siding issue. Also, to avoid any confusion about our pricing, the 12 windows we installed for you on 11/[Member Information Removed] were replaced at a total contract cost of $9,351.00 Advance, inc prides itself on maintaining positive relationships with all of its customers, so as a 2-time repeat client yourself, we sincerely hope this experience does not sour your opinion of us, and we hope that you would consider us again if you even need any more work in the future.
4.0

10/04/2018


Michael O.

Really could not find or see where the drip was coming from. Did give us an estimate on a procedure that might work, but not positive that it would work or for how long.

Description of Work
Flat roof leak

Category roofing

2.0

03/15/2018


consuella P.

I contacted Advance Roofing to inspect my roof after I noticed damage to some of my shingles after the first Nor'easter came through. I requested they come out and inspect the entire roof because I couldn't tell if there was damage any place else on the roof. At first, they were very responsive and advised they would come out the next day to inspect. Unfortunately, another storm came through so they needed to cancel. I get it. I was told they by the inspector he was on his way to the office and would contact me once he got there to reschedule. Never got a call. Three days later I called left a message. Never got a call back. Called again to inquire if I someone was going to look at the roof. Got an apology along with we will go out right now to inspect and will leave a card to let you know I was there. Well it didn't happen and I end up calling again to inquire as to whether anyone had inspected the roof as requested. Was told yes, someone was out they got busy and would contact me later to advise because they could not provide me with any update. Finally, I get a call that it will cost me $299.00 to repair 8 shingles. I inquired about the rest of the roof and was told he hadn't inspected the entire roof and if I wanted that it would cost me an additional $250.00 for a roof inspection. WHAT! This was the first time I was hearing about the $250.00 inspection charge after 3 initial phone conversations. I don't know how you can survey damage of a roof with binoculars but whatever, I do have an issue with making repeated request, I do have an issue with catching an attitude with a potential customer after your company has been unprofessional and non responsive to a request for an inspection. I went with this company because they had good reviews and performed work on a relatives house. But I believe 100 % in customer service and my experience with them has been lacking and frustrating and I will never use or refer anyone to them again. On the hunt for a new contractor.

Description of Work
Roofing Inspection & Possible repair

Category roofing

5.0

01/02/2018


Mark G.

My wife and I recently purchased a home that needed some TLC. We contacted Advance about their WINDOWS promotion and within a few weeks had 13 beautiful new windows installed... all within 8 hours. Not a single issue or problem to address. VERY pleased with the product and craftsmanship of their installers. After this successful installation, we again contacted Advance about an entire exterior makeover... siding, gutters, fascia, shutters... the works. David, from the Advance sales team, presented a quote with very competitive pricing and again we were not disappointed! An excellent crew came to our home, set expectations and went to work. After about a week the work was complete and we could not be more satisfied! The crew lead, Chuck, was amazing to work with and was extremely flexible with our 'on the fly' changes... never a complaint, always willing to do whatever he and his crew could do to make the customer happy. What a joy to work with these guys! Great job guys, job well done!!

Description of Work
windows, siding, gutters, fascia, shutters

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows

5.0

12/02/2017


jay L.

excellent the salesman was very professional, the price was outstanding compared to other quotes and the installers did an outstanding job.

Description of Work
Had front entrance door replaced with new provia door.

Category roofing, doors

Service Provider Response

Member, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business and are thrilled happy with everything! Enjoy your new door, it's beautiful!
5.0

11/10/2017


Joseph G.

The company performed quality work at fair price. They replaced an old patio door with a new one by Andersen. The two installers were highly professional, polite and a pleasure to work with. During installation some rotten wood was found and replaced. A service manager came during installation to check how the project was going on and gave some suggestions with the spacers needed. Upon completion, the area was carefully cleaned and vacuumed.

Description of Work
Patio door replacement

Category doors

5.0

10/30/2017


Patrick H.

The job went flawlessly. I am not an expert in home repairs. The sales rep, Rob, guided us through the whole process. I was a little skeptical, only because I am skeptical of all sales people. He has earned my trust. As for the quality of work, it was done right the first time. The windows and doors open and close smoothly. I did find it odd that 2 doors and screen doors cost almost $5,000 with labor for installation, but we definitely got what we paid for. Overall, Job Well Done!!!

Description of Work
Installed new windows and doors on a back porch

Category replacement windows, doors, sunrooms

Service Provider Response

Member, Your windows and doors look great! Thank you so much for your business and taking the time to share your experience! Rob is an excellent asset to our company and we are glad you think so too. Enjoy your new windows and doors and we look forward to working with you again!
1.0

10/17/2017


Aaron K.

The person who answered the phone was extremely rude and snippy. To say he was unhelpful would be an understatement. Advance was the 3rd company I called for an estimate for this work. Their price was in line with the other providers, but the other providers were heads and tails more polite and responsive. Each question I asked was promptly answered with "I don't know, let me ask", then I could hear him yell the question to someone else. When I suggested that it may make more sense for me to speak with the other individual (who knew the answers to my questions) I was told "he is busy" without any offer for that person to call me back at their convenience. The call seriously went so bad, I thought I was being taped for candid camera!!!

Description of Work
Needed stationary sashes replaced on double hung windows.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, We are deeply apologetic for the experience you had with our company. We believe we know the individual you are referencing and can assure you that steps were taken to make sure this does not happen again. Our goal is to make every customer feel welcomed and to know that their business is extremely important to us. We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience and if you have any projects you would consider us for in the future we look forward to exceeding your expectations.
5.0

07/26/2017


Cathy A.

Estimator was flexible with scheduling and changes to our estimate. Scheduling was easy. Workers came, were clean and polite, did a fantastic job, cleaned up. Slider is good quality with all features we discussed. Entry door likewise and fits well.

Description of Work
We had a sliding glass door and another entry door replaced. Also had sections of wood around garage door and entry door covered.

Category siding, doors

Service Provider Response

Member, We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your new door! We strive to provide the best products at competitive prices. Thank you for taking some time to share your experience, our consultants do their best to make this as simple a process as they can!
5.0

06/02/2017


Jamie G.

Excellent - great work, finished in like 7 hours, cleaned everything up. Can't tell they were there except the new windows, which look awesome.

Description of Work
New Windows

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Member, Your windows do look awesome and we couldn't be happier that you love them! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We will pass this on to the crew, we know they do their best to treat your home like its their own.
5.0

11/30/2016


Christina C.

Good job only took 3-4 days. The initial salesman and project manager very accessible and helpful Only problem was dumpster left after job but was quickly removed after phone call

Description of Work
Siding replacement and old asbestos siding removal. Did not need to replace gutters as they were recently done

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Member, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We have been working with our trash removal company to expedite picks ups in a more timely fashion. Your new siding and home look great!
5.0

11/22/2016


Christopher C.

Over the weekend I had several pieces of vinyl siding blow off just above the 2nd floor. Advance were the only people who worked to get someone to respond ASAP, as the problem would continue to get worse if left unfixed. The technician who came was named Bill, and he couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Aside from getting there right away, he also went the extra mile to explain why we were having the issue and helped us prevent it from happening again. I couldn't be happier with the experience from start to finish.

Description of Work
Siding repair

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Member, Thank you for sharing your experience! We think Bill is an excellent asset and are so glad you think so too! We will share your kind words with him and we look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

11/06/2016


Frank D.

This was the company that had installed our roof in 2012 excellent job was done. Our initial interaction with this company recently was not good see previous review 3/18/2016. In response to our last review the owner and production manage visited us. They listened to our complaints and promise if we hire them again they would do better. They made good on the promise. They did the job at "cost" to make up for the rudeness of the salesperson. The job was done well, but the lead worker /site manager was still rude, did not want to do the small things unless confronted, the small thing like sealing area to prevent water ingress. This company has an exceptional talent and products, if they can find a way to get their work site manager to be more people friendly they would get more business and go further.

Description of Work
Outside Capping of wood trim on our house with aliunium

Category gutter repair, insulation, roofing

Service Provider Response

Member, Thank you for sharing your initial experience and allowing us meet with you again. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
1.0

10/21/2016


Michael L.

The roofers took the baffles off of the plywood and just placed them on top of the insulation. Gary told me that the employee said they were never attached. I have showed him pictures proving that they were attached and now how they are ripped apart. They refuse to do anything about it so I now have to hire a contractor to fix their shoddy workmanship and then take them to court to get reimbursed. A professional roofer would know that the baffles need to be attached to the roof deck. Their expertise is in windows and doors and it is my fault in thinking they could translate that expertise in to roofing. I would not recommend this company for roofing.

Description of Work
I am a former customer of this company. They have replaced my windows and a patio door. They originally replaced my roof back in 2010 with the smart vent system. I have been complaining to them for the last 6 years that there is a ventilation issue in the attic and mold is growing. The manufacture came out several times and tried to blame everyone else. Just this past summer they finally agreed it was a warranty issue and I would get a new roof. The roof and deck was replaced on 10/17/16.

Category contractors, roofing

Service Provider Response

When Advance was asked to give Mr. [Member Name Removed] an estimate to replace his roof in 2010 his attic was having severe issues with moisture in the upstairs attic including signs of mold. Suggestions were made to alleviate the moisture which included opening ventilation in the soffit ( the more expensive option) or installing Smart Vent by DCI Products which is an intake ventilation system installed near the eave of the house. This intake style ventilation system in conjunction with a ridge vent allowed the proper Net Free Ventilation required for Mr [Member Name Removed]'s attic. To be clear in response to Mr. [Member Name Removed]'s claim, all installed products were found to be installed in accordance with both the roofing manufacturer's guidelines as well as DCI Products guidelines. Nothing was installed incorrectly. In good faith and at no extra charge Advance installed new ventilation through the soffits and installed new vinyl soffit in February of 2016. This corrected the problem and allowed Advance to pursue why the product failed with DCI Products as well as Owens Corning. Finally after a very thorough site visit with DCI and their head engineer it was determined that the cellophane strip used by the roofing manufacturer released from the underside of the shingle over the face of the intake ventilation system thus clogging and short circuiting the system from working. In other words it prevented any intake ventilation. Advance takes education of it's employees and sales consultants very seriously. DCI Products during all of its training never cautioned Advance that their product could be compromised by the shingle product nor did Owens Corning have awareness that the shingle product "release strip" could compromise the intake ventilation. To date neither manufacturer has found their product nor the installation to be defective, Owens Corning did agree to cover the replacement cost of the roofing material only. All other expenses,labor, plywood and disposal cost were covered at no charge to the customer by Advance as a courtesy not as a warrented obligation, My main roof foreman is a terrific gentleman named Adrian. When asked if the previously installed baffles were nailed to the plywood, he responded they were not. We did find out later that they were stapled to the old plywood which was necessary during the installation process of the blown in insulation only to prevent the blown in insulation from clogging the baffle. I believe the installed system of the new roof, roof deck, soffit ventilation and properly placed insulation baffles to be of proper working order and allowing for maximum air flow and at no cost to the consumer. I honestly don't know what more someone could ask for from a company. My suggestion to any person reading this and needs to improve attic ventilation would be to always maximize ventilation through the soffiting whenever possible even though it is the more expensive option. Gary Derrick President
5.0

06/29/2016


Jon H.

Good, entertaining crew. I was happy with the final work as it was performed.

Description of Work
Replaced 15 windows

Category roofing, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Member, We hope you are enjoying your new windows as much as you enjoyed the crew! Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience! We look forward to working with you in the future.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Fire Free Chimney Sweeps

    Fire-Free Chimney Sweeps started in the summer of 1978. In March 1979 FFCS incorporated in the state of Maryland and start providing service to Delaware. To provide chimney service to home owners. Helping make their home worm and safe for the winter and help maintain their system. Plus to install wood, coal and pellet stove the safest way possible.  

    Beyond Gutters

    Owners Patty and Rick Smith have over 40 yrs experience. We started Beyond Gutters in 1999 to offer homeowners help with home remodeling such as gutters, windows and roofing while giving great customer service, quality products with workmanship warranties and attention to detail without the high pressure and high pricing. We offer free estimates and referral lists. We provide prompt appointments with one of the owners, a demonstration of our products along with a referral list and a free estimate in writing. Family owned and operated since 1999. Serving DE, Southern PA and surrounding areas in MD. Call us today to schedule your appointment - (302) 239-1222 Additional e-mail - beyondguttersinc@gmail.com  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Home Genius Exteriors

    ***NOW OFFERING VIRTUAL / NO-TOUCH INSPECTIONS AND ESTIMATES. We’re open for business! Home Genius Exteriors remains dedicated to our mission to give our customers A DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE. Give our team of professionals a chance to WOW you with our hassle-free inspection process, transparent pricing, perfect communication and top-rated installations. We’re not just a sales and marketing company like some of our competitors, we stand behind every project we do with a warranty you can trust! We are home improvement experts and can be your one-stop-shop solution! Home Genius also offers some of the most FLEXIBLE payment plans in the industry. Give us a chance and we’ll do everything we can to earn the right to become your CONTRACTOR FOR LIFE.  

    Offers by Home Genius Exteriors on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    PA022133
    Trade License Locale
    PA
    Trade License Authority
    Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    07/03/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing includes asphalt & flat. Windows include vinyl and composite; including bays, bows, garden, double hung, casement, awning and sliding (manufacturers include but not limited to Anderson, Okna, Alside, ProVia, Ideal, and Vytex. Doors - entry, storm, patio & French, Siding - James Hardy Fiber Cement, vinyl, fully insulated vinyl. Insulation - blown-in insulation, Gutters & gutter protection, Sun-rooms, decks (wood, vinyl,composite). Roofing/Siding repairs including storm damages

    Services Not Offered

    Interior doors, painting, commercial roofing, commercial doors, glass replacement, or solar panels

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors

    How is Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors overall rated?

    Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors open?

    Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors provide

    Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa, Financing Available

    Does Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors offers free project estimates.

    Does Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors offer a senior discount?

    No, Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors offer emergency services?

    Yes, Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors?

    Yes, Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors offers warranties.

    What services does Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors offer?

    Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors offers the following services: Roofing includes asphalt & flat. Windows include vinyl and composite; including bays, bows, garden, double hung, casement, awning and sliding (manufacturers include but not limited to Anderson, Okna, Alside, ProVia, Ideal, and Vytex. Doors - entry, storm, patio & French, Siding - James Hardy Fiber Cement, vinyl, fully insulated vinyl. Insulation - blown-in insulation, Gutters & gutter protection, Sun-rooms, decks (wood, vinyl,composite). Roofing/Siding repairs including storm damages

    Are there any services Advance Roofing Windows Siding & Doors does not offer?

    Interior doors, painting, commercial roofing, commercial doors, glass replacement, or solar panels