Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Natures Way Contracting and Landscape

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4648 Carpenter Bridge Rd

Harrington, DE 19952

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Deck build

Deck build

decks & porches202019977
We built a 10x20 deck using all azek material. We also used azek clipping so that no screws were visible

Description

Here at Natures Way Contracting & Landscape we specialize in many areas. We provide services for fence installation, deck and railing repair or replace including building new, install and service irrigation systems, fix grading issues, and yard clean ups. We also do interior repairs as in painting, drywall repairs, remolding, and more. We are license and insured and can provide that information. We are a small business that strives on customer service. ...
Deck build  project
Deck build

decks & porches

202019977
Deck build project
Deck build

decks & porches

202019962
Porch replacement  project
Porch replacement

decks & porches

202019901

Verified Reviews

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

fence company (6)decks & porches (2)interior painting (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

10/14/2021


Jane F.

I am very happy with my new porch floor. Turns out the floor was tilted as my joists had rotted. Frank was able to get the necessary materials and finish the job in a very timely manner. Frank recommended the AZEK porch flooring and I am very happy with it.

Description of Work
Porch flooring

Category decks

Cost $9,450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

5.0

05/28/2021


Andre H.

Excellent work, excellent staff Highly recommend

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

1.0

05/16/2021


James G.

I never got their estimate for repairing my outdoor trash and shower enclosures. They came out and looked over the work and promised the estimate by either that same evening or the next day at the latest, but it never came. I sent emails and left phone messages, but I never got a reply. The one time I did get through on the phone, they said they’d be out the following week for a second look. They never came.  

Description of Work
Repair of outdoor trash and shower enclosures

Category fencing

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

4.0

05/10/2021


MARION J.

OK. My cabinets were a dark wine color

Description of Work
Paint my Kitchen Cabinets

Category interior painters

Cost $2,146.75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2020

5.0

01/20/2021


Tim A.

The decking was nice. He did an excellent job. He was very prompt, knowledgeable, and he has amazing people working with him. He followed all my directions. He was accommodating. I was very pleased. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
He did sheet rock. He redid some decking for me.

Category decks,drywall

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

5.0

01/09/2021


Sherry G.

Amazing! He was on time and dedicated to getting the job done.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2021

5.0

12/29/2020


Lester S.

It went great. Very fast and professional work. Would absolutely hire again and recommend to others. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2020

5.0

12/29/2020


jackie J.

It went very well..If anyone is looking for a company to install a fence ,I would call Natures way contracting and landscaping at 302-387-7916

Description of Work
fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2020

5.0

12/29/2020


Cody R.

It went awesome. I have been waiting for a fence for years. Cost was in budget and quality was exactly what I was expecting. Would hire again !

Description of Work
fencing

Category fencing

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2020

    Services Offered

    We provide services for fence installation, deck and railing repair or replace including building new, install and service irrigation systems, fix grading issues, and yard clean ups. We also do interior repairs as in painting, drywall repairs, remolding, and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes