Clutter J Masters

4.2

(13) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3704 Christiana Mdws

Bear, DE 19701

Description

Professional organizer and decluttering unpacking and packing for moving, and interior cleaning installing closet organization and garage organization....

Verified Reviews

4.2

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.4

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (13)professional organizers (3)blind cleaning (1)floor cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
4.0

12/20/2020

Overall, areas were a lot cleaner than before but were not cleaned to perfection and some areas were left undone. We were promised 3 workers but only 2 came. It is a large house and needed the help of all three.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2020

5.0

12/09/2020

Great, they were fast , professional and very nice. I am going to have them back on a regular basis to clean and keep things orderly. I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. I don't know what we would have done without them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Packing up kitchen, dining room, and living room for moving, cleaning kitchen and bathrooms

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning,home & garage organization,floor cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2020

1.0

10/25/2020

used dust mop.. not vacuum.. no attention to detail.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
general house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Also did not use dirty mop. Apparently this client is displeased with something because she gave me all B and C and then for quality.
4.0

10/21/2020

I hired them to clean my house after I moved out so that everything would be fresh and clean for the new owners. Since I moved, I neer saw what they did but the new owners were very unhappy, and called me to tell me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2020

5.0

09/18/2020

Very Professional and Job Well Done and Fantastic follow up as well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

5.0

07/23/2020

Her crew were nice to work with and efficient and hard-working. They did fine work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2020

5.0

02/29/2020

WOW! These ladies ROCK! On time, right to work and what a job they did! Polite and very focused on what they were doing. The house had been closed for a while and, well to put it mildly, smelled like dirty , stinky man. I don’t understand the F in the reviews. This was have been someone with unreachable expectations. I will be calling again! Thank you ladies for a job well done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/29/2020

4.0

11/08/2019

It was great. They were competent. She cleaned by herself. I was impressed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
She did house cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

5.0

11/07/2019

They were absolutely great. They did a wonderful job. They were very polite, on time, and they did a marvelous job. They went above and beyond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a general cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2019

5.0

11/01/2019

Can't thank Roslin and her team enough. Punctual. Great job performed and communication was really good as all the cleaning took place when we were out of town. Definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

Services Offered

Offering commercial janitorial service in Delaware

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information