Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Lofft Construction Inc

Founded 2001 • With Angi since May 2006

4.5

(428) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

616 Kennedy St NW

Washington, DC 20011

Description

Lofft Construction, Inc. is a leading design-build company serving the Washington metropolitan area. The firm specializes in residential and commercial building. Established in 2001 under the leadership and vision of our staff, Lofft benefits from 11 years of solid construction experience and has

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/19/2020


James W.

Lofft did a wonderful job with our new porch, patio and other bits and bobs - they were responsive, professional, did high quality work and even helped us get our DC inspection done! Thanks Lofft!

Description of Work
Porch remodel, painting for the whole, new patio - and lots of odds and ends!

Category closet systems, decks, air duct cleaning, house painters, interior painters, patios

5.0

08/11/2020


Sam P.

Lofft did a wonderful job building a screen porch on our DC row house. The design process was quick and easy, and the finished product was excellent. We particularly appreciated that they gave us clear timelines for important design decisions, and followed up on questions and concerns. We are really happy with their work and have recommended them to many friends for a variety of projects.

Description of Work
Design and build a screen porch

Category decks, electrician, roofing, pavers, gravel

5.0

03/31/2020


Bardia S.

Had a great experience working with Lofft. They are top notch contractors that I would definitely be using again in the near future!

Description of Work
Interior Renovation

Category remodeling

5.0

02/01/2019


Robert R.

Lofft Construction is a professionally run well organized entity. Our experience was extrordinary- from the initial design meeting until the final punch out item. The team at lofft provided weekly work projections and managed to finish ahead of schedule. The quality and attention to detail was exceptional and they even introduced some fantastic cost saving options. I recommend them without hesitation.

Description of Work
HOME ADDITION

Category remodeling, garage builders, home remodeling, sunrooms

5.0

01/29/2019


Natalia K.

I have been very pleased with the Lofft construction. The General Contractor was very responsive to my requests, provided good advice on the options I had, and closely monitored the project to deliver high quality job on time.

Description of Work
Bathroom and basement renovation; repainting the house

Category ceramic tile, closet systems, drywall, electrician, hauling services, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, lighting, plumbing, water heater repair, replacement windows, architect, home remodeling, interior painters, doors, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate reviews from our satisfied customers and take pride on a job well done! The LOFFT team that worked with you enjoyed the relationship built throughout the construction period and is looking forward to helping you in any future projects you may have. Your involvement throughout the project allowed to make decisions as the unexpected arose and constant open communication was an enabler to completing the work to your liking and standards. Thank you for your trust in LOFFT to undertake this project!
5.0

01/07/2019


Anthony R.

Lofft is superb. They installed a roof deck at our home, which was quite a complex project involving the construction of a new staircase, creation of roof access, and the installation of a skylight-type roof hatch. There was also subcontracting for the running of water and gas lines, and electric. The end result was a beautiful, sturdy, safe-- and fully permitted-- roof deck that passed inspection. Throughout the process, the Lofft team was punctual, reliable, and easy to reach as I bombarded them with questions on a daily basis. Also, I am writing this review more than a year after the project was completed, and can confirm that the roof deck is as beautiful, sturdy, and safe today as it was 15 months ago. Lofft customer for life!

Description of Work
Roof deck construction

Category decks, remodeling, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, [Member Name Removed]. We greatly appreciate reviews from satisfied customers! We take great pride in all jobs we undertake and it gives us great pleasure when the customer'[Member Information Removed] and LOFFT'[Member Information Removed] perceptions of the delivered product match up. The delay in your review is also a good thing since it comes to show that the work stands for itself in time. We appreciate your vote of confidence in hiring LOFFT for this deck project and hope to hear from you on your next project!
5.0

12/17/2018


Alexandra K.

It went very well. They responded to issued and resolved problems along the way. Super nice, they were professional and the employees were very skilled.

Description of Work
They remodeled our kitchen

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review, [Member Name Removed]! We greatly appreciate reviews from satisfied customers! We take great pride in all jobs we undertake and sincerely appreciate the relationships built with our customers. The crew that worked in your kitchen enjoyed the relationship with you and we are extremely happy to hear that you perceived them as a skilled and problem solving team. Looking forward to helping you make future dream projects a reality!
5.0

09/05/2018


Nicholas C.

From beginning to end, we had a very positive experience working with Lofft on our bathroom renovation. We purchased a 100-yr old bungalow earlier this year and quickly pursued an expansion of a half bath on the second floor to a full bath. After interviewing several design/build firms in the area, Lofft won our business on account of its competitive pricing, strong reviews, and attentiveness to our needs. Due to the age of our house, the project itself required a moderate amount of structural work in addition to the actual bathroom renovation. We also asked Lofft to help finish off a couple of closet spaces, and open up one wall in our kitchen. The Lofft team was fully equipped to handle these and all other aspects of the project. We particularly enjoyed the people who worked on the project. Alex - the project manager - was terrific at stewarding the process. He was always easy to contact when we had questions, was never pushy, and seemed to take a genuine interest in us, our house, and the success of our renovation. The team who was actually onsite doing the construction was just as great. They were here M-F from 8am-5pm for the duration of the project, nearly without fail. They took good care of our house, cleaned up construction debris in a timely manner, and the finished product speaks to their skills. We are incredibly pleased with the results and will certainly look to Lofft for future renovation needs.

Description of Work
Bathroom expansion and renovation

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate reviews from our satisfied customers and take proud on job well done! The LOFFT team that worked with you enjoyed the day to day relationship built throughout the construction period and is looking forward to helping you in any future projects you may have. Thank you for your trust in LOFFT to undertake this project!
5.0

07/14/2018


Judith T.

Excellent all around. Alex represented the company and was always very responsive and pleasant to work with - a good communicator. Anibal and his crew did high quality work. A few minor problems post-job were corrected within a day of contacting the company. The work was done to high standards and on-time - we have an elegant new bathroom. It was one of our best renovation experiences.

Description of Work
Complete bathroom gut and remodel, including replumbing and repairs of prior water damage

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We are proud of a job well done and appreciative of your recognition in the delivery of high quality work! We look forward to staying in touch and working on future projects you may have at your home! Thank you for choosing LOFFT for your remodeling needs.
2.0

12/27/2017


Jason K.

It did not go well and we will not be rescheduling.

Description of Work
Similar to the review right below this one on 12/18, I received a canceled appointment notice one hour before the appointment. After calling, I was told that someone is sick as if that had just happened when the person should have been on their way to our home. My husband and I rearranged our schedules to accommodate this time and the poor communication was very disappointing. For context, the appointment was scheduled on 12/12, updated and confirmed on 12/22 and then cancelled on 12/27 at 3:05 for a 4:15 appt.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

We apologize for the communication issues during the scheduling of the initial visit as well as for any inconvenience these may have caused you. LOFFT is a leading residential remodeling company in the DC Metro area, backed by the reviews we receive, and would appreciate having another opportunity for any of your remodeling needs in the future.
3.0

12/18/2017


Ryan Z.

I was initially impressed with the courteous and professional staff who answer the phones for this company. I described my project and set-up an appointment to get an estimate 2 weeks in advance. I took time off from work to make this daytime 10:00 AM appointment at my home. At 10:15 AM the morning of my appointment, I received an email notification saying that my appointment was canceled with no further information. I called Lofft and they told me that my job was too small so they canceled my appointment. I totally understand their decision not to want a small job, but this was handled in a poor manner. They had 2 weeks from the time I made my appointment to consider the scope of my job and reach out to me to cancel. Instead, they made me miss work, didn't provide any information in the email as to why they were canceling my appointment, and when I called to find out why, they didn't seem to really care about this lack of communication. This situation could have been handled so much better.

Description of Work
Poor Communication

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

We apologize for the communication issues during the scheduling of the initial visit as well as for any inconvenience these may have caused you. LOFFT is a leading residential remodeling company in the DC Metro area, backed by the reviews we receive, and will appreciate other opportunities to help you fulfill your remodeling needs in the future.
5.0

11/25/2017


Eduardo R.

Lofft did an excellent job. The workers were very professional and careful.. I like the fact that they covered the floors leading to the bathroom to protect it. They were always on time and worked through the day and left everything in order before they left for the day. They completed the job within a week, as promised. The project manager advised me in the selection on the tiles and toilet. I had ordered a vanity set on line that was smaller than the original one and was not totally compatible. They had to rise the pipes in order to fit the back of the vanity. They were very resourceful and creative in finding a solution. The bathroom looks wonderful and we are very happy with the remodeling. The company did a great job. They were serious and reliable. I strongly recommend them if you are thinking of renewing your bathroom. See pictures.

Description of Work
I had the guest bathroom redone. i changed the floor, the vanity, the toilet, lights and features. I also had it repainted.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

We would sincerely like to thank you for choosing Lofft Construction. We are extremely happy and proud that you are pleased with your end results. As always, we strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased to have met that goal with your project. Your business is truly appreciated and it was a pleasure for us to be working with you. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future and please keep us in mind for any future projects that you, your friends, or family members may have. Thank you. Best regards from Lofft Construction.
5.0

10/21/2017


Iulia T.

Alex and his team were very professional, deliberate, and thorough. They were careful in managing the job, and very skillful at dealing with unexpected issues. I was also on a tight deadline, and Alex was great at managing the schedule. What I appreciate the most is that Alex and his crew were sensitive to my desires and demands, and honest in what can be achieved time-wise and correct in terms of costs/pricing the job. They were resourceful, coming up with excellent solutions to unexpected issues and I felt I can trust them to discuss various ideas in the remodeling process. For all these reasons, I happily recommend Alex and his crew.

Description of Work
I was extremely pleased with the work that Lofft Construction did on my apartment remodeling, and I would therefore highly recommend Alex and his team to anyone looking for a contractor. The job involved extensive remodeling of two bathrooms and the kitchen.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], We are pleased that you were happy with the remodeling of your property. It is a pleasure to hear that Alex and Lofft Team fulfilled your needs. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied overall with our services and we look forward to working with you again. We hope to continue to keep customers as yourself happy and continue to strive in providing excellent customer service. Thanks for your feedback.
5.0

10/16/2017


Leslie C.

Lofft did a fabulous job! Alex and his team were professional, responsive, talented, and an overall pleasure to work with. We completely gutted the only full bathroom in our row house and the end result looks like a totally different space. Alex was able to reconfigure the plumbing so that we could fit a full sized bath tub where we previously only had a small shower stall. I felt like I had a lot of influence over the design but I also had help making decisions when we needed it (which was often!) The work went quickly and the team always cleaned up at the end of each day. We love our new bathroom and we highly recommend Lofft.

Description of Work
Complete renovation of a full bathroom

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, picture framing, heating & air conditioning/hvac, interior designers, lighting, remodeling, replacement windows, architect, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], We are pleased to hear your expectations was fulfilled. Thanks for the feedback! It was a great pleasure for our company to meet and work for somebody like yourself! Thank you for always being positive even in the worst of days. Many thanks in choosing our company or your project and your business is greatly appreciated.Please contact us for any future project needs. Enjoy the lovely bathroom!
5.0

09/13/2017


Caroline A.

Lofft was incredibly professional and timely in completing my kitchen remodel. They treated every interaction with full transparency and I felt very comfortable with them. The team was so kind, courteous, and respectful, and I enjoyed chatting with them while they were in my home. I have no complaints about the process at all, and my kitchen looks amazing! I ended up with excellent quality materials and construction, and would absolutely hire them again. Thank you Luis, Erick, Juan Carlos, and the entire team at Lofft.

Description of Work
Full kitchen remodel

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, electrician, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], We are pleased that you were happy with the remodeling of your kitchen. It is a pleasure to hear that Luis fulfilled your needs. We hope to continue to keep customers as yourself happy and continue to strive in providing excellent customer service. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied overall with our services and we look forward to working with you again. Thanks for your feedback.
5.0

07/05/2017


Angela B.

This review is long overdue. The work performed was structural work and to bring the entrance to the crawlspace up to code. The work was done as specified. Alex and his team were great. Alex communicated every step of the process with me. I felt like we became friends during the process. I highly recommend Lofft. Working the front office was always professional. The quote was reasonable.

Description of Work
Structural work in the crawlspace of my rental property.

Category concrete repair, masonry, structural engineer, foundation repair

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], We are pleased to hear your expectations was fulfilled. Thank you for always being positive even in the worst of days. Many thanks in choosing our company or your project and your business is greatly appreciated.
5.0

04/14/2017


Joshua J.

We were very pleased with our renovation by Lofft Construction. What we most appreciated was that Lofft stuck to the budget they gave us upfront, which was very competitive, and they were very close on the timelines as well. On time and on budget goes a long ways with us. In addition, they were very flexible about adding new elements to the renovation and even doing little extras for little additional cost, like installing a folding staircase to our attic, a spice cabinet in our kitchen, and under-cabinet lights. We really, really appreciated this flexibility - I suspect it's not something you'd find with very many contractors. Our project manager, Alex, was very responsive and willing to work with us when things weren't to our liking. For example, he added some new wood framing to make part of our stairs look the way we wanted it. He also made helpful recommendations (though never pushed us to do anything), like adding an additional closet to the master bedroom with space gained by moving the staircase. This more than doubled our closet space and added little to the bottom line. In general, we would highly recommend Lofft as a contractor who can do the end-to-end design process, produce high quality work on time and within budget, and who is flexible and willing to adjust to your needs without every pushing you into something more than you want. Two small issues. First, we had to be actively involved in making sure things were done as we asked. Our project manager worked primarily through face to face conversations, and we found that after any given conversation, there were always 2-3 things in a list of 10 to-dos that didn't get done unless I sent reminders. Second, the electrical subcontractor did not perform as highly as the other subs on the job. He committed to installing a coaxial cable without having the knowledge to do it, requiring us to get the cable company to come out and redo his work. When he was working on the internet cable, we specifically asked him to test it before he left for the weekend. He did not, and we were left without internet. Fortunately, our project manager got him to return the next day to fix it. On the flipside, when we tried to turn on our AC for the first time and it didn't come on, the HVAC guy was here the next day after we raised it with Alex. So, overall, these were minor annoyances and we are very pleased with our renovated home! The pictures attached are the staircase and show a bit of the kitchen and island.

Description of Work
Lofft renovated the first floor of our row house, including: opening up the kitchen to the living room, removing our staircase and replacing it with an open, metal-framed staircase, moving our HVAC to the attic, installing new hardwood floors, installing a new tankless hot water heater, exposing a brick wall, refreshing the kitchen (new counters, an island, and painting the cabinets and adding molding around them), and adding 12 recessed lights. The entire project took about two months.

Category closet systems, countertops, drywall, electrician, hardwood floor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, water heater repair, architect, home remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], We are pleased that you enjoy your new finished kitchen and living room. We are happy that your new space is something that you are proud to show off to family and friends. We are pleased that Alex fulfilled your desires. We apologize for any inconveniences you have had and will make changes to make sure that these mistakes are not made again. We are sincerely apologize for any delays, but even more pleased to know that all problems were resolved prior to completion. Thank you for your wonderful feedback!
4.0

04/06/2017


Negest R.

Project went very well. Tram is extremely knowledgeable and I learned a lot since this was my first renovation project.

Description of Work
Basement remodel I to separate rental unit.

Category drywall, electrician, plumbing, remodeling, interior painters, basement remodeling

4.0

04/05/2017


Stephen C.

Very well. They stayed on their schedule, and performed the work very well. They offered appropriate cost-savings alternatives, and were very responsive to day-to-day concerns. They also had several cost effective vendors to choose from for finishes, fixtures, stone, tile, cabinets. I had seen Lofft's work before, and saw that they had won several Contractor of the Year Awards -- I told them I wanted one for their work on my house. Lo and behold, they won a 2016 COTY Merit Award for the work on my kitchen (photo included), from the local chapter of the National Association of the Remodeling Industry (NARI).

Description of Work
Partial Townhouse Renovation -- converting the basement into a separate, legal one bedroom apartment, and renovating the kitchen and creating an open plan on the first floor. also included replacing HVAC, building an outdoor deck, rebuilding the front porch and renovating the upstairs bathroom

Category contractors, carpet installation, ceramic tile, concrete repair, countertops, decks, drywall, electrician, excavators, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, lighting, masonry, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, water heater repair, replacement windows, basement waterproofing, woodworking, marble & granite, architect, home remodeling, interior painters, doors, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Lofft Construction and for your wonderful feedback! It was a pleasure working for you and we are happy to have met your standards to full satisfaction with your project. We were thrilled to have won the 2016 Coty Merit Award with your help in providing your home as a contender. Many thanks in choosing our company for your project and your business is greatly appreciated. Enjoy your new and improve home!
5.0

03/20/2017


Alex R.

Highly recommend including Lofft in your bidding process. I will definitely use them again! Of the four bids I discarded the lowest one as it didn't seem to make any sense to me - I didn't even understand the scope of work. Lofft's was next in line. The project did not go without it's little issues but the resolution was flawless and a rare example of professional integrity - weather played against me and I had to replace some floor material; owner gave it to us at cost! Crew was clean and courteous during the time it took to complete (aprox. 6 weeks), my wife was happy and thus was I :)

Description of Work
Just wrapped up a 120 sqf addition w/ Lofft and am extremely satisfied. Outdoor all weather extension / social area. Aprox 120sqf. Concrete foundation/slab, framing, masonery, HVAC (add connection from existing system, floor, ceiling and wall insulation, accordion glass doors.

Category concrete repair, drywall, electrician, picture framing, hardwood floor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, remodeling, roofing, replacement windows, architect, interior painters, doors, sunrooms

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], We are pleased to have won your bid for the best offer to remodel your property.Thanks for the feedback! It was a great pleasure for our company to meet and work for somebody like yourself! Thank you for always being positive even in the worst of days. Many thanks in choosing our company for your project and your business is greatly appreciated.
5.0

03/17/2017


Sandra R.

They did a great job in terms of quality, friendly staff and compliance with work schedule

Description of Work
They remodelled kitchen and hardwood floors

Category ceramic tile, countertops, handyman service, hardwood floor, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Lofft Construction and for your wonderful feedback! It was a pleasure working for you and we are happy to have met your standards to full satisfaction with your project. Thanks for your feedback.
5.0

03/15/2017


Marina V.

Estimator very attentive to details, helped us choose best options within our budget, work was completed in time estimated and they were very responsive with a couple of minor touch ups that needed done after completion, ( loose light switch cover and paint touch up by sink)

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling, new countertop, backsplash, sink, new exhaust fan, recessed lighting, paint

Category lighting, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], We are pleased that you were happy with the remodeling of your property. It is a pleasure to hear that we fulfilled your needs. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied overall with our services and we look forward to working with you again. Thanks for your feedback.
5.0

03/11/2017


Timothy L.

I am thrilled with my new space and keep getting compliments. We had some unanticipated delays--primarily because the building is old so there were some unexpected pipes and a my ceiling fan didn't actually vent outdoors. But the team kept me well informed. It was going to be a painful renovation regardless, since I"m in a one-bathroom apartment and I was taking out the toilet. They got that done ASAP so I was back at home before all work was complete. Would definitely work with Lofft again (and have a list...)

Description of Work
Lofft came at the recommendation of a friend who had a town home remodeled. My bathroom pipes were leaking into my downstairs neighbors bathroom and I had been contemplating a remodel -- so did it at once and a little rushed. I completely gutted the bathroom, turned the tub, and moved the toilet. Additionally, a plumber had actually broken my kitchen faucet in the process of fixing it -- and Luis happily agreed to tack on that repair in addition to the bathroom.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], We are pleased that you were happy with the remodeling of your property. It is a pleasure to hear that Luis fulfilled your needs. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied overall with our services and we look forward to working with you again. Thanks for your feedback
5.0

03/07/2017


Chris G.

No complaints in any regard. Every staff member was professional and responsive. The work was better than hoped, especially the flooring. They had great ideas to make installation better. They dealt with our condo management in a very professional manner. Best of all, despite the mess of demolition and construction, they cleaned up every single night making it possible to remain in the condo from start to finish. I highly recommend Lofft Construction.

Description of Work
Had new wood flooring through condo with demolition of prior floor. Following the new flooring I had demolition of a tile and fiberglass bath tub with a new travertine and glass steam shower.

Category hardwood floor, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

03/07/2017


Wendi L.

Excellent, you cannot,go wrong going with Lofft and Luis. Should we need further renovations, Lofft and Luis will be the first and only place we call.

Description of Work
We have renovated 2 condos over three times. both kitchens were redone, 2 bathroom overhauls as well as additional electrical, painting and flooring work.

Category contractors, ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], We are pleased that you were happy with the renovation of your property. It is a pleasure to hear that Luis fulfilled your needs. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied overall with our services and we look forward to working with you again. Thanks for your feedback

    Other local Pros in your area

    ATM Man Cleaning LLC

    Hi! - I am Kevin J, owner of ATM Man Cleaning LLC. I run a family owned business, where I have been in the cleaning industry my entire life. We are able to clean anything that needs sanitized, moped, waxed, buffed, sweeped, and more! We treat your home or business like our own, where we are the most trusted to clean in the Washington DC, Maryland, and Virginia areas. Give us a call today!  

    Angi Certified

    United Company

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in roofing and siding services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Closets By Design - Washington DC Metro

    Manufactures and installs custom closets, home offices, garage storage, pantries, wall units & storage cabinetry. Award winning. Additional DBA - Caron Designs Inc.  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Remodeling - additions, kitchen & bathroom, cabinetry & woodwork, drywall & plaster, demolition, countertops, flooring, painting. Electrical. Plumbing. Heating & air conditioning. Structural engineering, building foundations, drawings & blueprints. Concrete - stamped & decorative.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Lofft Construction Inc

    How is Lofft Construction Inc overall rated?

    Lofft Construction Inc is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Lofft Construction Inc open?

    Lofft Construction Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Lofft Construction Inc provide

    Lofft Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Lofft Construction Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Lofft Construction Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Lofft Construction Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Lofft Construction Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Lofft Construction Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Lofft Construction Inc offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Lofft Construction Inc?

    Yes, Lofft Construction Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Lofft Construction Inc offer?

    Lofft Construction Inc offers the following services: Remodeling - additions, kitchen & bathroom, cabinetry & woodwork, drywall & plaster, demolition, countertops, flooring, painting. Electrical. Plumbing. Heating & air conditioning. Structural engineering, building foundations, drawings & blueprints. Concrete - stamped & decorative.

    Are there any services Lofft Construction Inc does not offer?

    Ask for details