Fallon Moving & Storage Inc

4.6

(31) Verified Reviews

Founded 1992 • With Angi since April 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to: https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

800 Marshall Phelps Rd Bldg 3 Unit A

Windsor, CT 06095

Description

For more than 28 years, the staff at Fallon Moving & Storage, Inc have been safely and securely transporting commercial and residential property. Fallon Moving & Storage, Inc, is one of the most respected firms in the industry offering quality services. Our trained professional staff can provide you with assistance in every aspect of your move - from packing, unpacking and placement of your personal goods at your final destination. ...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(31) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

25

4

3

3

2

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
movers (31)storage unit (1)
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
5.0

12/21/2020

Great job, the guys were fast, efficient, safe, wrapped everything appropriately, no damage, on time - Great Job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving from CT to MA

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2020

5.0

12/14/2020

The admin process was great. Becky made everything so easy and was so patient with us during the chaos of the move. The guys arrived and we're super polite, always wore masks and we're incredibly efficient. I can't recommend Fallon Moving more highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2020

5.0

11/05/2020

The move went perfectly. The movers were thoughtful, they listened and put all boxes where they needed to be, making unpacking a breeze. They also spent time moving furniture to best fit the rooms. This was the best move I have ever had!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2020

4.0

11/02/2020

Went as expected and nothing got damaged.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2020

5.0

10/19/2020

The three men who came were very efficient polite and hard-working they finished everything in a timely manner. We would definitely recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Loaded PODS container for Rebecca

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

5.0

09/16/2020

Fantastic! The crew was right on time and so professional!! They unloaded our whole house including breaking down beds and dresser in 2 hours 15 min. The complete job took 6 hrs. Whatever they take apart they put back together-amazing! I highly recommend Fallon Movers. ❤️

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

5.0

08/17/2020

Fallon Moving & Storage was great to work with. They helped my move go smoothly and were professional and hard working.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House move

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2020

5.0

08/10/2020

The movers were friendly and professional, and got the job done extremely quickly. It took only about 3 hours to move an entire 2-bedroom apartment into a 3-bedroom house (moving everything up a flight of stairs to boot). All boxes and furniture ended up in the right place as well, and care was taken to avoid both damage to the items being moved and the house. Furthermore, the payment process at t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2020

5.0

08/03/2020

The move went off without an issue. The team at Fallon Moving & Storage Inc was amazing to work with. Very professional. I would recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved between towns.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

5.0

06/23/2020

Fallon was excellent. Moving staff was professional and helpful. They were very respectful on both belongings and us. I would hire them in a heartbeat. Professional and everything arrived in perfect condition.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

Services Offered

Our top-notch moving services include: Residential moving services Commercial moving services International moving services Secure storage services Logistical services

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No