Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

MCNALLY'S MODERN MAINTENANCE LLC

With Angi since August 2007

3.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

70 CHERRYFIELD DR

West Hartford, CT 06127

Description

FAMILY OWNED. LICENSE #569912.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/26/2016


Mike R.

Excellent communication and work

Description of Work
Replace threshold boards and inspect for any rot

Category handyman service

5.0

12/14/2015


James F.

Description of Work
Quality work, friendly staff. Leaves a clean work site each day.

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

10/27/2015


DONNA S.

.

Description of Work
.

Category gutter cleaning

1.0

10/28/2011


anne M.

I am very un-satisfied ! I called him immediately when I noticed the water(2 years ago), and he would say he will take care of it. I am still waiting !

Description of Work
This repair has taken 2 years and he hasn't fixed the new gutter they installed. Now my paint has peeled and mold appeared where water goes behind the gutter.

Category gutter repair

3.0

10/08/2009


JUDITH S W.

Typically, in the past, I have been very pleased with them. This time around, I found there was a little bit less attention to detail. A painter, that I hired after McNally, found some problems with the shingles on the shed & fixed it himself before he painted. On the masonry job, there were some problems with the railing and how it was done. I actually had to go back myself and fix it to make it right.

Description of Work
Through the years they have done different things. Most recently they did a variety of things: fixing shingles on my house & shed, doing masonry work by fixing steps and installing blue stone to give it more security, and they also installed a rail on those same steps.

Category handyman service

5.0

12/03/2008


MONICA Y.

He was on time and very professional.

Description of Work
He came and gave me an estimate on putting in some tracking lights in the kitchen.

Category lighting

4.0

01/02/2008


Christopher B.

They originally quoted 42 hours at $49 an hour, plus materials. The price came in over quote due to extra work.

Description of Work
They installed shingles on dormers.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    EP Floors LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in hardwood flooring services, we guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Pro Painters

    Pro Painters provides full-service commercial and residential painting in Watertown, CT and the surrounding areas. Family owned and vastly experienced we provide a full range of services that improves the interior and exterior look of your home, or business  

    Angi Certified

    Patriot Painting Professionals Inc

    Patriot Painting Professionals is Denver's most awarded local, family-owned painting company. We offer services and guarantees that others don’t such as free color consultations with professional designers, 6, 9, and 14 year warranties, a 3 month open period after the job is done, online monitoring of your project (if you're out of town). Please contact our office today to schedule your free painting estimate at (303) 721-3312.  

    Angi Certified

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    ADDITIONS,INTERIOR & EXTERIOR PAINTING & WALLPAPER, GUTTER CLEANING, INSTALLATION & REPAIRS, ROOF REPLACEMENT, CARPENTRY, DECK CONSTRUCTION, ODD JOBS, ATTIC & BASEMENT CLEANING, LAND FILL RUNS, INSULATION, POWER WASHING, HOUSE CLEANING, FENCE INSTALLATION, KITCHEN RESTORATION, BATHROOM RESTORATION, RUG & FLOOR INSTALLATION, LAWN CHEMICAL APPLICATION, LANDSCAPING, TREE TRIMMING, WINDOW CLEANING, PLUMBING, ELECTRICAL. SEE WEBSITE FOR ADDITIONAL SERVICES OFFERED.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MCNALLY'S MODERN MAINTENANCE LLC

    How is MCNALLY'S MODERN MAINTENANCE LLC overall rated?

    MCNALLY'S MODERN MAINTENANCE LLC is currently rated 3.9 overall out of 5.

    Does MCNALLY'S MODERN MAINTENANCE LLC offer free estimates?

    No, MCNALLY'S MODERN MAINTENANCE LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does MCNALLY'S MODERN MAINTENANCE LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MCNALLY'S MODERN MAINTENANCE LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by MCNALLY'S MODERN MAINTENANCE LLC?

    No, MCNALLY'S MODERN MAINTENANCE LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does MCNALLY'S MODERN MAINTENANCE LLC offer?

    MCNALLY'S MODERN MAINTENANCE LLC offers the following services: ADDITIONS,INTERIOR & EXTERIOR PAINTING & WALLPAPER, GUTTER CLEANING, INSTALLATION & REPAIRS, ROOF REPLACEMENT, CARPENTRY, DECK CONSTRUCTION, ODD JOBS, ATTIC & BASEMENT CLEANING, LAND FILL RUNS, INSULATION, POWER WASHING, HOUSE CLEANING, FENCE INSTALLATION, KITCHEN RESTORATION, BATHROOM RESTORATION, RUG & FLOOR INSTALLATION, LAWN CHEMICAL APPLICATION, LANDSCAPING, TREE TRIMMING, WINDOW CLEANING, PLUMBING, ELECTRICAL. SEE WEBSITE FOR ADDITIONAL SERVICES OFFERED.