Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Henry's Construction & Remodeling

Founded 2016 •

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

We understand that construction is more than simply following drawings and making sure a structure is up to code. It’s about making your vision come to life. This means that details are as important as the end result – the way joints are placed together, the careful installation of materials to showcase their beauty, the final brush stroke that finishes a project. From concept to completion, we take the time to make sure each milestone is met with the highest level of craftsmanship and professionalism. We stand behind our work, warranty every job, and make sure our clients are involved every step of the way....

Other local Pros in your area

Master Painters, LLC

Master Painters, LLC has been operating for over 10 years in the Connecticut area. We specialize in interior and exterior painting of homes and businesses. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We pride ourselves in quality work and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We are responsive, reliable and always prompt. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Offers by Master Painters, LLC on Angi
A & A Painting & Carpentry Co

We are a medium-sized company with 27 years in the painting industry, with 6 full time painters and 1 carpenter. We do not sub-contract our work, we do all the work our self, we ask for 35% deposit, 35% at the half work completed and 30% upon completion of job.  

Pro Painters

Pro Painters provides full-service commercial and residential painting in Watertown, CT and the surrounding areas. Family owned and vastly experienced we provide a full range of services that improves the interior and exterior look of your home, or business  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/17/2020

Henry's Construction did an excellent job on my deck. They were professional, punctual and responsible I am extremely satisfied with my new deck. I will recommend the company in the future.

Description of Work
Build Deck

Category decks,architect

5.0

01/25/2020

Professional and very responsive, excellent quality of work. Everything came out beautiful and will consider them for my next project.

Description of Work
remodel home

Category electrician,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

04/23/2019

Henry’s construction did a wonderful job on my house. The workers were professional and Mr. Henry is very responsive. They listen to you and give you exactly what you want in a timely fashion.

Description of Work
My front porches needed to be demolished and rebuilt.

Category decks,roofing,deck cleaning

5.0

04/15/2019

They were professional. Everything was looking good. I'm happy about it. He is a very good guy, very easy to get in touched with, and get right back to you as soon as possible.

Description of Work
They repair my porch, sliding doors, wood flooring.

Category hardwood floor,doors,sunrooms

5.0

04/15/2019

Very good. I highly recommend them to anybody. It was a fair price. Very good quality of work. Th job went longer but it wasn't their fault. They're very respectful.

Description of Work
Added and extended my deck and replace the bathtub.

Category decks,home remodeling

5.0

04/12/2019

The roof was done well. The head guy of Henry's Construction is professional, he was far more professional than the worker. He was great at fixing the problem. Reasonable price.

Description of Work
Complete replacement of roof. Bathroom repair and remodeling.

Category roofer","home remodeling contractor

5.0

04/12/2019

The roof was done well. The head guy of Henry's Construction is professional, he was far more professional than the worker. He was great at fixing the problem. Reasonable price.

Description of Work
Complete replacement of roof. Bathroom repair and remodeling.

Category roofer","home remodeling contractor

5.0

04/12/2019

The roof was done well. The head guy of Henry's Construction is professional, he was far more professional than the worker. He was great at fixing the problem. Reasonable price.

Description of Work
Complete replacement of roof. Bathroom repair and remodeling.

Category roofer","home remodeling contractor

5.0

04/12/2019

The roof was done well. The head guy of Henry's Construction is professional, he was far more professional than the worker. He was great at fixing the problem. Reasonable price.

Description of Work
Complete replacement of roof. Bathroom repair and remodeling.

Category roofer","home remodeling contractor

5.0

04/12/2019

The roof was done well. The head guy of Henry's Construction is professional, he was far more professional than the worker. He was great at fixing the problem. Reasonable price.

Description of Work
Complete replacement of roof. Bathroom repair and remodeling.

Category roofer","home remodeling contractor

    Services Offered

    Roofs, Siding, Flooring, Tile, Bathroom and Kitchen Remodels. Entire house remodel. Additions, basement & Attic remodel. Chimney Flashing. Decks & Porches.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes