3D Masonry LLC

About

Founded 2019 • With Angi since May 2019

We are two generation masons who specialize in European Style Masonry. With over 13+ years of experience I am confident in getting your jobs done right. Please call us today for a free estimate!

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

masonry (15)lawn & landscaping (6)hardscaping (4)Patios (3)stone & gravel (2)mudjacking (1)plumbers (1)concrete repair (3)driveway pavers (1)
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews
5.0

08/19/2022


Stanley H.

Outstanding overall. Very responsive, very fast, came when he said he would, and did very good work. I would not bid another job if I had one, I would just call them.

Description of Work
garage pillar faces were rebuilt

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2022

5.0

05/03/2021


Yahira O.

The process was smooth Denis was responsive, answered all my questions, timely and did a great job! I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
front walkway

Category concrete repair, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

Images

Review for 3D Masonry LLC - 1103 Highland Ave, Waterbury, CT - 39317871
5.0

11/30/2020


Beatriz A.

Very well. His work was outstanding.

Description of Work
outside stairs

Category landscaping, masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2020

5.0

11/30/2020


Beatriz A.

His work was outstanding. Very professional and the price was excellent. I will hire him again

Description of Work
Outdoor stairs

Category concrete repair, masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

5.0

05/21/2020


Craig P.

upgrade front stairs

Description of Work
Dennis responded within the hour for a quote and showed up the same day. The price was very reasonable and he completed the work just over a week later. He capped my stairs with blue stone and veneer. I am very pleased with how they turned out. Already recommended him to two neighbors.

Category landscaping, masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

05/15/2020


Aaron C.

What more can I say but, WOW WEEEeeee Denis knows his stuff! Good on price! Reasonable, Reliable, and On Time! Work quality is top-notch! I am a picky person by nature and was somewhat skeptical at first, but after seeing all the other reviews, I had to try him out. Thank GOD I did; he didn't overprice me at all! thoughtfully, I already priced out the material myself for everything, and he was spot on! (Obviously a little above material cost for labor) but acceptable. The artistry is simply amazing. I have added him to my pro list of masonry guys as you should too! I will most certainly hire again for other projects large or small 3D Masonry can handle it!

Description of Work
FANTASTIC!!!

Category landscaping, masonry, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2020

Images

Review for 3D Masonry LLC - 1103 Highland Ave, Waterbury, CT - 38576070

+6 More

5.0

05/05/2020


Ralph C.

Very good experience working with Dennis. He came to the house on time and got started right away. He did everything that was asked and even came back the same day to finish up when we asked for a little more. I'm very satisfied with his work and would hire him again.

Description of Work
Masonry

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2020

5.0

11/12/2019


Andy G.

Excellent job Cleaned work area...

Description of Work
Stone wall rebuilt

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2019

5.0

11/05/2019


Andy G.

Excellent craftsmanship, he was reliable and cleaned the work are so there was no trace of any work ever being done. True workmanship still exists. Bravo!

Description of Work
stone wall

Category landscaping, masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2019

5.0

10/30/2019


Pemiola X.

Obviously it's natural to be skeptical about hiring a new company with not as many reviews online. We've all had mixed experiences at one point in time. However, my luck was stumbling upon 3D Masonry LLC. The initial contact with it's owner, Denis, was professional and his response to my request was prompt. He came out to view the project in a timely fashion. Denis is an intelligent, young man with fresh great ideas and very knowledgeable. His quote on my project was very reasonable. He was able to schedule the work within a reasonable time-frame. The work turned out to be high quality. The details were to perfection and no corners were cut. Most impressive was the cleanup afterwards including any part of landscaping that was affected by the work. I would highly recommend 3D for any masonry needs because their work is truly three dimensional in all standards.

Description of Work
steps and wall

Category landscaping, masonry, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2019

5.0

09/21/2019


Dave T.

It was my first time working with Denis. At first, I was skeptical because he had very little reviews. However, when he started the job, I soon realize that Denis was a true professional. We had a vision and Denis made made it into a reality. Him and his team finished my walkway and retaining wall beautifully. I was very pleased. His dedication and attention to details was outstanding. I will be using Denis again with all my masonry needs.

Description of Work
Masonry

Category masonry, driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2019

Images

Review for 3D Masonry LLC - 1103 Highland Ave, Waterbury, CT - 38124895
5.0

08/25/2019


Edwin C.

I would like to thank Denis and his team @ 3D Masonry for the excellent work preformed. I could not be happier with the results. He was on time, worked hard and completed job as promised. Easy to work with and adjusted for any of my last minute changes. Will use him again.

Description of Work
Retaining Wall, Patio,Sidewalks, Slab of Concrete, Entryway Steps.

Category concrete repair, masonry, pavers, gravel, mudjacking, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2019

5.0

07/27/2019


Frank C.

Father/son team. Nice to see, keeping the work ethic in the family. Knowledgeable and conscientious. No issues.

Description of Work
Veneer installed on rear exterior cement steps.

Category masonry

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2019

5.0

05/30/2019


Ferdinant D.

Very well!he did a nice job and I am planning to use them again.

Description of Work
Wall Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2019

5.0

05/30/2019


Ladi M.

It went fine my wife love's it and they did an excellent job. I already recommend them to a lot of people.

Description of Work
Side walks in front of the house/ masonry

Category masonry

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2018

5.0

05/24/2019


Halim D.

It was perfect. The communication was handled perfectly fine. The price was not cheap and not expensive, it's in the middle. They worked nontsop everyday and cleaned up after work.

Description of Work
Build stone wall and walk way.

Category landscaping, masonry

Cost $8,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2019

5.0

05/24/2019


Ervis R.

It was excellent. They came in on time, fair price, did the job, best in quality, and everybody was professional.

Description of Work
Patio extension - to the ground, masonry and pavers.

Category masonry, hardscaping, patios

Cost $9,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2018

5.0

05/24/2019


Igli C.

It was excellent, everything came out excellent. guys were excellent to work with, very responsive, and neat on the workplace they cleaned up after themselves. The price was a very good deal, compared to other quotes that I got for other companies. I will be contacting them again for future projects.

Description of Work
Patio Construction

Category patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1103 Highland Ave

    Waterbury, CT 06708

    Wednesday
    Open All Day

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    HIC.0655095
    Trade License Locale
    Connecticut
    Trade License Authority
    Connecticut
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2023
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 3D Masonry LLC

    How is 3D Masonry LLC overall rated?

    3D Masonry LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 3D Masonry LLC open?

    3D Masonry LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does 3D Masonry LLC provide

    3D Masonry LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does 3D Masonry LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, 3D Masonry LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does 3D Masonry LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 3D Masonry LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 3D Masonry LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, 3D Masonry LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 3D Masonry LLC?

    Yes, 3D Masonry LLC offers warranties.

    What services does 3D Masonry LLC offer?

    3D Masonry LLC offers the following services: Patios, Walkways, Fireplace, Chimneys, Steps, Veneers, Pour Concrete, Paver Installations, Stone Walls, Belgium Blocks, Fire-pits, Outdoor projects, custom projects, residential and commercial.