Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ramos Cleaning

Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2014

4.9

(51) Verified Reviews

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

Description

($99 for 4 hours of housecleaning or $199 for Deep Cleaning up to 2,500 Sq Ft Homes, See Profile)Ramos Cleaning has 8 years of experience.I work along with an employee and we provide high quality cleaning. We are punctual and responsible and make sure of your cleaning needs...

Other local Pros in your area

Arnold's Masonry and Construction LLC

Call us today for a free estimate! 203-808-6886 E-mail: arnoldbestmason@aol.com Since 1973, Arnold's Masonry And Construction LLC is a Family Owned and Operated business. We bring decades of experience on masonry and construction. Providing the old worlds craftsmanship to the new world projects. We are fully insured and licensed. High quality craftsmanship, reasonable rates, local references upon request. We will treat your home like it is ours and make sure we leave you 100% satisfied with our work. Our Service will exceed your expectations! We cater to any type of masonry, concrete, landscaping and asphalt work.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Doctor Pavers

Doctor Pavers is a company specialized: in Brick pavers, Blue stone walkway, Steps, Stoops, Stair case, Stucco, and all kind stone work, we also do concrete. We are a company that focus on a job a time, which will be done in a timely manner, and with extreme quality.  

Offers by Doctor Pavers on Angi
Tanis Masonry Inc.

We have been serving the area of Hartford, Connecticut for over 16 years - specializing in masonry projects. Our company's mission is to offer our customers the best service - fast and at affordable prices. All our employees have vast experience in the masonry field, and are able to offer their knowledge to improve your home! To see more examples of our work check out Facebook - Tani's Masonry -- https://www.facebook.com/tanis.masonry?fref=ts  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/15/2020


Gail S.

Just great! Lucia has been with us for 5 years, and has a wonderful personality as well - kind and understanding and responsible.

Description of Work
The whole house is cleaned.

Category house cleaning,floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for everything !!
5.0

07/15/2019


sally M.

Truly do not look any further! Lucia is 100% professional. She responded to every correspondence so quickly, she came exactly(!) on time and she and Angela did an unbelievable job!!! The apartment was transformed. They cleaned the stove and refrigerator to brand new condition, every inch of the bathroom was sparkling and the wood floors were shining like never before. Beautiful work! A++++++++

Description of Work
Deep cleaning of apartment

Category house cleaning,floor cleaning

5.0

06/06/2019


Justin W.

Lucia has been a huge help toward maintaining our household the past months. She is easy to communicate with, flexible on scheduling , and does a fantastic job. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
whole house regular cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/29/2019


Karen M.

This is a great company - professional, great service.

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

05/01/2018


Christina M.

They were excellent. They spent a lot of time, were very thorough, and the house looked great.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

12/18/2017


simon L.

Excellent job, best cleaners we've had. Very professional too. We now have them come and clean on a regular basis

Description of Work
Deep house clean including oven

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

10/23/2017


Cheryl M.

They were on time and did a thorough cleaning. House was transformed by the time they left! Would definately hire again!

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much appreciated
1.0

09/27/2017


sally K.

Left multiple messages but they never returned my calls. Trying to get my $$ back!!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Good morning can you check you cell i send text to you, but you not respond to me I'm sorry but I try contact to you
5.0

07/15/2017


Paul J.

Lucia Ramos along with her two helpers arrived and went to work immediately. They started on the second floor and appeared to be a white tornado as they thoroughly cleaned everything in view. !They had great teamwork ,worked very efficiently and were very respectful. I was very satisfied with the work they provided and would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Thorough cleaning of house after move-out

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much.
5.0

06/06/2017


Elizabeth M.

I am always skeptical of "straight A" reviews but there were no "B" points. I am a perfectionist and was very happy with their work. They did an excellent and thorough job on everything - the tiles, the fridge/freezer, the stovetop, everything. I would definitely use them again and the tenants have already contacted me asking for their information to hire as well.

Description of Work
Empty house to be cleaned and sanitized for tenants moving in.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much appreciated.

    Ramos Cleaning

    Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2014

    4.9

    (51) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    809 Silver Ln

    Trumbull, CT 06611

    Services Offered

    House cleaning, office cleaning, Deep cleaning, general cleaning, floor cleaning,Doors, windows (inside & out), furniture, ceiling fans, appliances (inside & out), surface dusting, organization of closets,

    Services Not Offered

    Laundry

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No