Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Loja M Construction LLC

Founded 2015 • With Angi since April 2019

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

41 Apple St

Torrington, CT 06790

Description

When it comes to construction, we have you covered....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/16/2019


Erin E.

Excellent! Our second project with Loja Gallo and Wilman are extremely reliable and hard working. They do a beautiful job!

Description of Work
Install new railings for deck & roof repair

Category contractors, roofing, woodworking

5.0

08/16/2019


Erin E.

These guys are amazing! Incredible work ethic. We were blown off by a contractor to install cabinets that already had been delivered to our home. I called Loja construction, Wilman and his team came out the next hour gave us a great price and started work the next day. The worked from 7am-9pm then came back another day from 7am-7pm. They are work horse, they really want to get the job done right and quickly. They do not mess around. They even custom made a base for our farm sink at no extra cost because they wanted make it as strong as possible for us. Any little extra we asked for they did without hesitation. I really have never experienced such great service. These guys are outstanding!! They hadn't work with the cabinets we had ordered before but that didn't stop them from doing a fantastic job. They did extra customizing to make them work beautifully in our kitchen. They even replaced part of the plumbing for us because they thought we might have a problem in the future. I am so grateful to Angie's list for helping me find them. They really saved the day for us! Loja is awesome!!

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinet installation

Category custom cabinets

5.0

05/04/2019


John B.

Great service, professionally done at an excellent price. Would hire again.

Description of Work
installed bathroom tile

Category ceramic tile

5.0

05/01/2019


Esther A.

They were very professional and responsible. We worked together with my ideas and their knowledge, it turned out better than I imagined it. Very happy, thankful and satisfy with their work.

Description of Work
Back Porch

Category custom cabinets, contractors, house painters

5.0

05/01/2019


Derek P.

Loja Construction did a great job remodeling a duplex I had purchased. They framed a new BR wall and some closets, put in new laminate flooring, replaced a roof and painted the whole interior of the house. They finished ahead of schedule and also helped with additional requests that came up. They are very hard working, honest and pleasant to deal with.

Description of Work
Flooring, framing, roofing, painting

Category custom cabinets, contractors, flooring contractor, roofing, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors

5.0

04/30/2019


Alexandra R.

We had an idea of how we wanted our kitchen to be remodeled and they were open minded. They provided advise of things we didn't consider and got the job done right! I am really happy about my new kitchen, it's beautiful!!!! Will hire them in a heart beat. There were no surprises and their hard work is reflected on the attention to details.

Description of Work
Remodeling the kitchen

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, home remodeling

4.0

04/24/2019


Dominico ?.

Very good and very reliable. They did a good job and they were on time . The price is also reasonable.

Description of Work
They remodel my bathroom.

Category home remodeling

5.0

04/24/2019


Diego A.

Excellent. Completed the work really quick and did extra work. They were professional and the end result was more than I expected. Will hire again

Description of Work
Kitchen including back wall and cabinets

Category custom cabinets, contractors, ceramic tile, countertops

    Other local Pros in your area

    Westfhal Painting and Drywall LLC

    Westfhal Painting & Drywall draws on more than 16 years of industry experience to help homeowners in Waterbury, CT improve their spaces inside and out. Work with our painting contractor to add a pop of color or hire us to swap out your siding for improved curb appeal. No matter what project you decide to tackle, you can rely on our team for professional assistance.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Shani painting

    We are a family business with 9 years experience and with only happy costumers.  

    Pro Painters

    Pro Painters provides full-service commercial and residential painting in Watertown, CT and the surrounding areas. Family owned and vastly experienced we provide a full range of services that improves the interior and exterior look of your home, or business  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Locale
    Connecticut
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Loja M Construction LLC

    How is Loja M Construction LLC overall rated?

    Loja M Construction LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Loja M Construction LLC open?

    Loja M Construction LLC is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Does Loja M Construction LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Loja M Construction LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Loja M Construction LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Loja M Construction LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Loja M Construction LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Loja M Construction LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Loja M Construction LLC?

    No, Loja M Construction LLC does not offer warranties.