CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE

Founded 1993 • With Angi since July 2010

4.6

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

29 MASCOLO RD

South Windsor, CT 06074

Description

Cusson Automotive is a family-owned, full-service auto, truck, fleet and motor home repair center. It is a NAPA certified auto care center with technicians who are ASE (automotive service excellence) certified and can handle repairs and maintenance on domestic and imported vehicle. Cusson offers customer specials, warranties, a club program, and informative service videos on its Web site....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/25/2016


James C.

Description of Work
Great technicians, great service with a neighborhood garage feel.

Category auto repair

4.0

06/30/2015


Joseph C.

Description of Work
estimates for service were priced high and I could not get a fixed estimate.

Category auto repair

5.0

11/06/2014


Ana Paula K.

It was fine. The shop is clean. They are quick, on time, and courteous. They are honest. We use them all the time.

Description of Work
They did an oil change on my Camry.

Category

5.0

11/05/2014


William S.

It was good. They knew what they were doing. They got the job done. I didn't have any problems. The price was fair. I would recommend them anyone.

Description of Work
They did some suspension work on my van.

Category auto repair

5.0

11/05/2014


Mary O.

It was fine. They did what they said they would do. They had it ready when they said they would. They were friendly. Their facility is nice.

Description of Work
They worked on the generator for my mobile grooming van.

Category auto repair, generator service

5.0

11/05/2014


Thomas M.

We are very happy. They are very thorough. They are very expensive. They check everything. Their work is very good. They are very accommodating to us.

Description of Work
They worked on our motor home.

Category rv sales

4.0

10/18/2014


william J.

Very Good Repair Shop Top Notch Mechanics. Only complaint is they are so busy that the repair takes a long time. bottom line is if you don't mind waiting it will get done right

Description of Work
.

Category auto repair

4.0

05/13/2013


Jean D.

Everything went well. They were professional, had a clean office, and did a good job.

Description of Work
They made repairs to my car's exhaust.

Category muffler repair

4.0

06/26/2012


Jean D.

I thought they were timely as far as getting the car in They got the work done when they said they would. They were also alot cheaper then the dealers. I really thought he was quite professional.

Description of Work
I use Cusson Automotive for auto service.

Category auto repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Dependable Electrical Services LLC

    Electrical contractor based out of Plainville, CT. 10 years of experience in the field. Ready for all types of electrical projects.  

    Auto Service
    RV Sales & Service
    Auto Mufflers
    Auto Radiators
    Auto Transmission
    Auto Tires
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Auto services for cars, trucks, RV, fleet services, Jasper resprentatives, Turbo dealers & Bulletproof dealers.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not sell vehicles

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE

    How is CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE overall rated?

    CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE open?

    CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 AM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE provide

    CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available

    Does CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE offer free estimates?

    No, CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE does not offer free project estimates.

    Does CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE offer a senior discount?

    No, CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE?

    Yes, CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE offers warranties.

    What services does CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE offer?

    CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE offers the following services: Auto services for cars, trucks, RV, fleet services, Jasper resprentatives, Turbo dealers & Bulletproof dealers.

    Are there any services CUSSON AUTOMOTIVE does not offer?

    We do not sell vehicles