Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Creative Remodeling Solutions

With Angi since November 2012

4.8

(33) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

189 SHAKER RD

Somers, CT 06071

Description

We are a small owner operated company, I Keith Kapusta, am onsite everyday doing the work myself, which keeps the quality high and price low. I'm also one of only a handful of registered professionals with Trex Decking. This means if I build your deck Trex itself backs my work with a 25 year warranty. You can see more information about this at Trex.com. I'm also licensed in CT and MA. My business is proud to hold an unrestricted license in MA. It is the highest license one can earn in this trade. This license puts me ahead of most builders in CT. That is because in CT there is not a test or any requirements to get a contractors license. It is as simple as sending the state a fee of $220.00 and they send you a license, allowing just about anyone at all to be a contractor in CT. In MA they require at least 3 years of on the job experience and a 5 hour test. I'm also licensed and fully insured and refuse to every let a client of mine be anything other then 100 percent thrilled with the work. I love what I do and it shows in my work....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/09/2018


Elizabeth C.

Keith did a great job helping us obtain the building permit, explaining the decking options, and designing the deck. The deck completely covers old concrete steps and makes entrance into our home much easier. Keith used Trex material for the deck, which is maintenance free; he negotiated a good deal with the supplier for the color which closely matched our other deck. He suggested a local electrician for us to consult about lights along the stairs. Keith communicated with us in a timely basis and we always knew his schedule. We would not hesitate to hire Keith again for another project.

Description of Work
Deck construction

Category decks

5.0

08/03/2017


Elise Marie B.

He started our deck project two weeks earlier than planned. He methodically and meticulously crafted our Trex deck and the Trex platform for our gas grill. Keith is a perfectionist which we loved! He is a great communicator as well. A true carpentry virtuoso.

Description of Work
We hired Keith to replace our small wooden deck and make it much larger using Trex for the floor and Expanse for the railings and posts. He was phenomenal. He didn't build our deck; he crafted it. He is a true craftsman! Our new deck looks as though it came with the house. It's perfect. And the transition from the inside of our house to the deck outside is something out of Better Homes and Gardens. Keith has a wonderful personality and a very professional demeanor. He stayed in touch with us via texting and phone calls. He was prompt in quoting the project; was very detailed with his quote. We were so happy with his work, we asked him to make us a Trex platform for our grill because we decided not to put it on our deck. That platform looks great. No matter what your remodeling need is...look no place but to Keith, owner of Creative Remodeling Solutions. No one else will compare to him!

Category decks

5.0

06/07/2017


Jim S.

Excellent!! Trex Decking, stairs and railings were installed. Extras chosen added to the cost. Work was done exactly when promised and overall performance was great. Very conscientious and concerned about the quality of work. Will use Keith for future projects.

Description of Work
12 x 16 Deck replaced on a raised ranch

Category decks

5.0

06/06/2017


JoAnne M.

We chose to have our deck rebuilt by Creative Remodeling Solutions because he gave us good advice and guidance on our project, at a reasonable price. Keith Kapusta is professional, reliable, punctual, conscientious and a top carpenter. He is a "measure twice, cut once" kind of craftsman, and his workmanship is top-notch. He is organized, and stays on schedule, and is a good communicator. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Description of Work
Deck replacement.

Category decks

5.0

05/17/2017


Leopold O.

Keith was exceptionally helpful and professional in planning the replacement of our deck. He gave excellent advice, had great ideas, listened to what we wanted, and always considered cost and quality. He kept us informed throughout the project with daily texts and phone calls. He worked very neatly and efficiently, and was always on time. His complete trustworthiness made us comfortable to give him access to the property while we were away on several days during the job. His attention to detail made the finished product outstanding. His language and behavior was of the highest quality, as was his work. There was a daily text message about material ordering and delivery status, arrival time, and anything we needed to discuss. I have never been so well informed as to the status and cost of a project on and on-going basis. The size of the deck was over 800 square feet and our expectations were exceeded every day of the project. We had several quotes on the project. While Keith’s was not the lowest, it was nowhere near the highest, but the quality or work was the highest of any contractor we ever used. We recommend Keith unqualifiedly and look forward to working with him on upcoming projects.

Description of Work
Replace existing deck over 800 square feet.

Category decks

5.0

02/19/2017


David S.

We hired a contractor in June of 2016 who worked all summer renovating our home. October 13th was when he walked off the job and left us with unfinished work. Many attempts to reach him failed. One week before Christmas we were blessed to find Keith from Creative Remodeling Solutions. Keith returned our call and came right over to give us an estimate and he understood our predicament. The other contractor had left us high and dry with the 2nd floor bathroom ceiling torn down and we were losing all our heat which was costing us money. Keith was willing to start in two days so he could insulate the ceiling as to prevent loss of heat. Not only did Keith do a professional job in finishing the bathroom, Keith was able to remedy a wall that the plumbers didn't match the new tub and enclosure to properly. Not only was Keith our lifesaver, he was understanding, courteous, worked quickly and kept us informed of his progress. Keith did an excellent job and we are happy to say we will hire him again. In fact I'll be contacting him tomorrow now that all the wood floors are done and we need to have the trim work done in all our rooms. Our only regret is that we didn't find him before we hired the first contractor who didn't finish the job.

Description of Work
Remodeled 2nd floor bathroom - replaced insulation, replaced dry wall with green board on walls and ceiling.

Category contractors, remodeling, home builders, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review. I still remember walking in , in the middle of winter and seeing no ceiling and even worse no insulation, the furnace probably had to run 24/7 just to keep the house from freezing, I'm very happy I was able to get there quickly to stop the dollars of heat from flowing out your roof. I also look forward to helping you with the trim in the bathroom, Thanks again Keith, +
5.0

06/27/2016


Eleanor W.

Keith was extremely professional and very helpful in planning out the design and construction of the deck. He provided lots of great advice but also listened to what our ideas and wishes were. He was also very cost conscious and made an effort to ensure no time or material was wasted. This was a 16' by 14' deck & he and his helper built it in 3 days!

Description of Work
Built new deck off rear of house adjacent to existing 3 seasons porch.

Category decks

5.0

06/13/2016


Karen H.

From start to finish everything was great!! Keith was very prompt at returning my phone call when I wanted to get an estimate. He was very timely at coming to my home to discuss what I wanted and answer all my questions. He was very informative and was not only great at determining my needs, but also giving me the best advice and suggestions as to what would be needed to get the job done in the right way with the best quality and price. When he did arrive to start the job, he was prompt, very professional and his work is impeccable. He is and was very hard working, paying attention to every detail and making sure the work was done with the best quality. He was very good at answering any questions or concerns I had as the job was progressing. I must say I was sooo pleased with the finished product. The deck looks beautiful and very well constructed. His price was the best (he was one of three estimates I got) and the quality superior!! I highly recommend Keith and Creative Remodeling Solutions. He is very good to work with and his work is top of the line. If and when I need work done in the future I will definitely contact Keith again.

Description of Work
Keith installed a new deck in my home.

Category decks

5.0

06/07/2016


Maryanne C.

I can't believe someone found Keith hard to get ahold of. I have found him to be very responsive and never went a full day without a reply to any email or text I sent him. He responded to my initial inquiry quickly (others never responded at all) and set up a date to come look at the job, was prompt for our appointment time and as promised, had a quote to us the next day. This was a small job and I knew he was fitting us in, which I was fine with. His communication to me as to where he was on other projects and his expected time frame for getting to us was excellent. No guess work, no wondering when/if we would hear from our contractor. I found his work to be neat and accurate and have no issues what-so-ever with the job he did. I would not hesitate to use him again or give his name to friends/relatives. Very professional approach by a person who cares about the job he does and the clients he is working for. You won't be disappointed. The one thing I wonder, is now that Angies List is open beyond your own living area, other contractors with the same name come up and possibly that negative rating belongs to one of those. Nothing but an A rating applies to this contractor.

Description of Work
Ripped up old wood decking and stairs, took down privacy fence for deck, replaced all old wood with Trex, painted privacy fence and re-installed. Removed all old materials from property.

Category decks

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for such a kind and thoughtful review. It was a pleasure working for you. It was also very nice of you to comment on that untruthful review. I work so hard to make my clients happy and was very disappointed that Angie's list allowed some random person, whom I never heard of worked for and who lives in a different state that is no where close to the service area I show on Angies list, to leave a false review. Thank you again and please call whenever you need me again.
5.0

04/12/2016


Edward M.

The owner of Creative Remodeling Solutions, Keith Kapusta, came to our home in Northampton, MA, to discuss the project, draw up a proposal and a plan, and complete the work, which he did entirely solo. Keith is personable, clear, intelligent, and straightforward. He showed up when he said he would, kept in touch (mostly by text message--my preference) appropriately during the course of the job, kept his promises, and did an excellent job. We found him to be exceptionally good at communication and responsible in doing his work. The work was completed in a short time and within the bid budget. Our experience with Keith and Creative Remodeling could not have been better. We plan to use him in the near future for additional work on our more-than-100-year-old house. I recommend this company without reservations. Simply excellent!

Description of Work
Replaced an old deck in the rear of our house with a new deck, including demolishing and removing the old deck and constructing a new deck in its place. We also had a side entry way into our house renovated with new flooring and rails.

Category decks, remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice review.
5.0

03/10/2016


Henry K.

Keith provided professional and friendly service and advice, along with expert workmanship. Also, he has an excellent rapport with his suppliers, and also town building officials which facilitates compliance with codes. We went on vacation when Keith had an opening to start work. Even though we would be away, his trustworthiness was apparent and without hesitation we gave him access to our property so he could complete the contract. He kept us up to date with picture texts of the progress and we came home to an expertly completed installation and cleaned up site. We would not hesitate to recommend this company, and fully intend to use Keith's services as we complete our loft project.

Description of Work
Provided materials and installation of skylights, sliding window and subfloor. This was new construction, not replacement and involved cutting into roof and wall of garage, sealing to prevent leaks, and reinstallation of shingles and siding.

Category contractors, decks, roofing, water damage restoration, replacement windows, skylights

5.0

02/02/2016


Carol B.

Keith, owner of Creative Remodeling Solutions, is the kind of contractor that we all dream of finding-honest, reliable, punctual, flexible, fair, and pleasant to have around. His work is top notch, with attention to every detail. He made great suggestions for materials and design that we incorporated into our project. He communicated with us on an almost daily basis, making sure that if we had any questions they were promptly answered, and even provided us with progress reports while we were away on vacation. We are thrilled with our new deck, and are looking forward to working with Keith on our bathroom remodel.

Description of Work
Removed old wooden deck, expanded and rebuilt deck using Trex.

Category decks

4.0

01/04/2016


Chi W.

Keith came to our house on time to discuss our two car garage addition project. But, due to Keith's sub contractor issues, he was not able to complete job.

Description of Work
I met with Keith in July 2015 for a quote on a two car garage addition.

Category decks, remodeling, garage builders

Service Provider Response

There was never a job to complete, I was never hired to do any work for this homeowner. He called me out to give him a Free quote for a garage and i came to look at the job. When i went to the company I sub-contract all my concrete and foundation work to for a quote for that part of the job he informed me he was not interested in the job due to the distance and other concerns. I was uncomfortable looking for a new subcontractor i had never used and putting my name on the work. I left a voicemail for the homeowner informing him of this and that i was not interested in the job for that reason. This was about two weeks after he called me for the quote. I never heard from this homeowner again after that voicemail till i saw this review five months later. So your guess is as good as mine as to why this homeowner is deciding to leave a review for a job that never started five months after i told him i was not interested in the job . Ill let the rest of the reviews for people i actually worked for speak for themselves.
5.0

12/01/2015


Deborah L.

It was very refreshing to work with this contractor. In addition to being knowledgable , Keith was dependable, conscientious, and took pride in his work. That in itself is worth an "A" rating. He would always inform me of his daily schedule and was on target with the start and end date. I initially wanted Trex decking but that was cost prohibitive. He recommended pressured treated base with vinyl railings and I'm so glad he did as I wanted to do the least maintenance as possible. His work is precise and he was thorough in completing the replacement of the deck. I am very pleased with the outcome of this project and cannot wait to entertain on my new deck. I would highly recommend Creative Remoldeling Solutions.

Description of Work
Deck replacement.

Category decks, fencing, woodworking

4.0

10/26/2015


Michael A.

The work went as scheduled/quoted. The original plan was updated during construction per Keith's suggestion to actually remove some details that would have been somewhat 'busy". His inputs were spot on. We had several bids from Angie's list contractors. All of the pricing was similar. We went with Keith after meeting face to face and being impressed with his understanding of what we were looking for.

Description of Work
Keith did a makeover of my front stairs, decking, and support columns with all either composite material or in the case of the columns - fibreglass.

Category decks, remodeling, woodworking

5.0

09/08/2015


Diane M.

Keith finished building our 16' x 33' deck and we are definite fans of his work and will contract with him again. Keith is a smart guy and very capable of solving quite complex design and building challenges and he really did the work quickly and successfully. Here are the best characteristics of Keith's work: Asked us the right questions to help us articulate our vision. Took pride in completing every detail to near perfection. Cared about the final results and his reputation. Consistently kept us informed of any options or adjustments needed. Reliably followed through on all special requests. Communicated clearly with us and town inspector. Worked efficiently and understood the capabilities of the materials used. Left each day with a clean workspace and no disruption to our everyday lives during the construction. Keith started the job on time and completed the entire job in 3 weeks, as promised. We couldn't be happier with the workmanship, communications or the price. Happy deck owners.

Description of Work
Designed our deck based on our 16 x 33' deck and respected our input. Drew up a rough draft, had a helper dig all footings, then worked to place 12 footings and obtained signoff from the town. Constructed the deck, stairs and all component railings. Cleared away debris every workday.

Category decks, woodworking

Service Provider Response

thank you so much for the review, it was a pleasure working for you and I will be glad to come back for your future needs.
5.0

08/01/2015


Susan W.

From the moment we met Keith, we knew he was the contractor we wanted to go with. My husband used to do construction and roofing so he is pretty knowledgeable about the process, and I am a pretty good judge of character. It is easy for us to tell when someone is being honest and someone that is telling you what you want to hear. Keith was the first contractor to give us a quote and we looked no further. His work ethic clearly showed and his quote was was more than fair. As with any construction project there were a few bumps to navigate. Mostly because we wanted specific elements that had to be creatively modified to suit the existing porch base. I'll admit I am a perfectionist and have very clear visions of what I want things to look like; and I will admit to being stubborn and difficult at times. However, Keith explained very clearly (even for a construction novice like myself) why certain things could not be done the way I wanted them. He asked me what elements were most important and we created a modified version of my original vision that incorporated new elements that could be accomplished that were pleasing. Keith is a perfectionist and his work is outstanding. He also is very professional. There were a couple miscommunications that caused some reworking, but Keith willingly made the corrections. Making the modifications work took some thinking and re-thinking on his part, but as promised, the end results made us super happy. We had coordination issues with the company that was going to install a specialty roof. Because of them, Keith was held up on his portion of the job due to their needing to strip the existing main roof so that he could tie the porch roof in. He went above and beyond what he was hired to do by dealing with these people for us. He got results that I don't think we would have gotten ourselves. The job went quickly despite the bumps in the road, the modified design and the coordination issues. No job is without them and Keith is more than easy to communicate with and works with the client to get the wanted results. When our town inspector came to look at the job, he was impressed with the solidity and craftsmanship of the work. I think the house will come down before the porch does!! We would highly recommend Keith to anyone and will be calling upon him again for any work we need to have done in the future.

Description of Work
Keith worked with us to design an add-on front porch. We had the base of the porch extended a couple years ago and had it covered with decorative pavers; in addition to a new front walk. Now we wanted to add a cover to the porch. Keith needed to construct the frame and tie it to the existing house. We had several ideas about what we wanted it to look like; in particular we wanted a curved facing on the front. Because we had an existing stone porch, the design we had envisioned could not be constructed. However, Keith worked with us to design an alternative solution that incorporated the key elements that were important to us.

Category decks, roofing

5.0

07/27/2015


Kathleen Z.

Very pleased!! Keith was responsive, timely, and actually did the job the way we've discussed. He is exactly what you hope for when hiring someone do preform work around your house. Great person to work with!! Takes pride in what he does and fixes things the way he'd want them done in his own home.

Description of Work
Deck Repair - we had a large deck around about 40% of a large above ground pool. Instead of tearing the deck down Keith matched the railings and added wood where needed to make it look like the deck had always been built that way instead of previously encircling a pool.

Category decks

5.0

07/23/2015


Robert R.

Keith is a true craftsman. We scheduled the work to start after some company who were visiting had left. He arrived right on schedule and worked every day he was scheduled to (except for some delays with delivery of materials) until the job was complete. He always let us know what was going on and finished the job just when he said he would. The resulting deck re-do looks absolutely great. We wanted a maintenance free deck and that is what Keith delivered. It looks even better than we could have imagined. Before the deck looked like an appendage on the house...now it looks like a integral part of the house. The workmanship and attention to detail was outstanding. I would hire Keith to do other projects without reservation.

Description of Work
Keith removed the decking, railing and stairs from our deck (approximately 32' by 12'). He then replaced the decking and railing with Trex decking and rebuilt the stairs in a different location. He also replaced the lattice around the deck and covered all the exposed woodwork with vinyl boards so there is virtually no maintenance required other than power washing. He also built a bench using the same materials.

Category decks, woodworking

5.0

05/19/2015


Karen S.

It went excellent. I was very fortunate to stumble across Creative Remodeling Solutions. I wanted to get a second estimate for a deck repair and decided to use Creative Remodeling Solutions. The owner was very professional, knowledgeable, and paid attention to detail. I especially liked how he communicated with me to keep me updated with the progress of the job. He saved me money without losing the quality of his work. His ability to find a solution when confronted with a challenge has definitely left me comfortable to hire him again and to recommend him to anybody searching for a trustworthy contractor. His commitment to the quality of his profession is exceptional. I highly recommend this contractor.

Description of Work
Rebuilt my deck.

Category decks

4.0

04/04/2015


Todd B.

Keith was true to his word in doing his best to keep the client happy. Overall the project had several bumps. The standard door was damaged and the sliding doors did not fit the space appropriately. However, Keith bent over backwards to replace both doors at his cost (figure a couple thousand $'s) and reinstall them. Keith was extremely responsive, more so than any other contractor I've ever worked with. The job itself was pretty unique in that we were trying to replicate a design we found on-line, which may have caused some of the "bumps", but his work on our standard door was great and the final sliding french doors look really good too. Keith is extremely personable and was great around our dogs and kids. He was also punctual and flexible around our schedule. Todd

Description of Work
Install standard and sliding french panel doors

Category decks

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review, Even though there were challenges on this job, I'm glad i have a review on here showing That Things can go wrong in remodeling and when they do I stop at nothing to make my clients happy. Im glad to see you would hire me again and i would be happy to help you in the future.
5.0

11/22/2014


George D.

We had Keith remodel our first floor that included adding on a new room. Keith came our house and gave us a bid, and was very knowledgeable about the factors we would need to take into consideration. Keith was very patient with our questions, and took the time to make sure we were comfortable with our choice of options. Keith's professionalism and reasonable bid both factored in our decision to hire his company. He did everything from installing siding, replacement windows, installing a new kitchen and building a beautiful family room.. It was clear to me that he was extremely experienced and looks after his customers concerns,. He accomplished what he said he would do. I also had Keith build me an amazing deck which we couldn't be happier with. I had the deck built with Trex decking. I was goig to refurbish the existing wood decking, but Keith took the time to explain to me that Trex made a beautiful line of decking called tiki that looked just like wood. Even though that material cost more I'm so happy Keith steered in that direction. Now we have an amazing deck I couldn't be happier with! Our new home is now amazing and extremely beautiful. I would HIGHLY recommend Creative remodeling solutions for any of your home needs. Please feel free to contact us if you want further recommendation on his work.

Description of Work
Added on new family room, updated and remodeled kitchen, repainted and refurbished dining room, sided the house and built new deck.

Category decks, remodeling, siding, replacement windows, home builders, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hi (removed member name), Thank you so much for the review, It was such a pleasure working for you I really felt like part of your family when I was there. I enjoyed working there some much you made me feel like family and I kinda was sad when the job was done. I hope to see you again in the late winter or spring to see what we can do in the basement.
5.0

09/15/2014


Pamela N.

So far so good! But this is not a fair eval since the project has not been started yet...

Description of Work
I am just starting my reno--so far he responded immediately to my email, and has been here once for a general first time visit.

Category decks

5.0

08/01/2014


Lynn S.

Beautiful job! He is very professional. He did at great job with attention to detail. We will definitely use his services in the future as well as reccomend him to our friends.

Description of Work
Installed a pediment above front door

Category decks

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much {removed name} for the review and how quickly you put it up here. As i said on the phone please call me for anything you need in the future. I'm happy to add to to my list of excellent customers brought to me by Angie's list.
5.0

01/19/2014


Keith W.

Keith has done projects for me before and once again he did a remarkable job. I added a small room to my house and was quite nervous about doing the job in the winter do to heat loss. Keith put my mind at ease by explaining how he first builds the new room, insulates it completely then as the last step removes the wall between the house and new room. Everything was done on time, on budget and with the highest quality.

Description of Work
Creative Remodeling Solution just finished putting a small addition on my house.

Category remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    DC Painting

    We are a professional painting contractor specializing in interior and exterior painting, powerwashing and deck staining. Our company has over 35 years experience with professional references. Our work is always high quality with the utmost in professionalism. We strive to create a unique business-customer relationship always attentive to the customers needs and schedules. We always offer senior citizen, law enforcement, fire fighter, military and all medical personnel discounts. Licensed, insured and bonded.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    EzeKare

    Ezekare specializes in detail oriented interior painting services such as walls, ceilings, trim, cabinets as well as minor repairs. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    BMD Painting

    9 years of experience. Specializing in residential and commercial work. Make your home look the way you want it to look. Our customer satisfaction is always first! Give us a call for your free estimate!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Remodeling, new construction, outdoor projects , indoor projects -decks, siding, kitchens, bath, additions

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Creative Remodeling Solutions

    How is Creative Remodeling Solutions overall rated?

    Creative Remodeling Solutions is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Creative Remodeling Solutions open?

    Creative Remodeling Solutions is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    What payment options does Creative Remodeling Solutions provide

    Creative Remodeling Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does Creative Remodeling Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, Creative Remodeling Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does Creative Remodeling Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Creative Remodeling Solutions offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Creative Remodeling Solutions offer a senior discount?

    No, Creative Remodeling Solutions does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Creative Remodeling Solutions offer emergency services?

    Yes, Creative Remodeling Solutions offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Creative Remodeling Solutions?

    No, Creative Remodeling Solutions does not offer warranties.

    What services does Creative Remodeling Solutions offer?

    Creative Remodeling Solutions offers the following services: Remodeling, new construction, outdoor projects , indoor projects -decks, siding, kitchens, bath, additions