East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC

About

Founded 2014 • With Angi since September 2018

East Coast Exteriors Group is a group of highly trained and insured professionals, dedicated to bringing you the best service possible. From roofing, to siding, to foundation repair, and everything in between, your house is in good hands....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+21 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (4)home builder (1)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

12/14/2020


James H.

Jeff and his team did an outstanding job on our roof. They use high quality materials, warranty their work and are cost competitive. The team tore off our old roof (2 layers) and replaced it with new architectural shingles the next day. They cleaned up each day and were vigilant in chasing down any roofing nails that may have landed in the yard using a magnetic sweeper. They worked with us to get the 2 hot water solar panels decommissioned and removed them from the roof as part of the job. The house looks better than ever and we couldn't be happier with the work. We would use them again and will wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone doing general contracting or roof replacement.

Description of Work
Asphalt shingle roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

04/01/2020


Andrada M.

They were very receptive, very responsive, always available for phone calls. They kept me informed and they worked within my budget.

Description of Work
They put in a new roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2020

5.0

03/31/2020


Kick S.

they provided an exceptional service, installed the roof in a timely manner, very satisfied with the followup and warranty provided on the new roof

Description of Work
I Had a new roof installed

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2019

5.0

03/17/2020


Justin C.

They did a great work, excellent work tin replacing everything on my deck. They were very prompt, professional, courteous and responsive. Excellent and reasonable pricing, no problems with their service at all.

Description of Work
Deck repair and maintenance

Category deck cleaning

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2019

5.0

03/16/2020


Dana F.

It was great. They were really quick, nice, they cleaned up everything and it was great.

Description of Work
They put a new roof on us.

Category roofing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2019

5.0

04/18/2019


Geoffrey B.

I hired ECBG for a downstairs ceiling job. They were on time and the end result was great! Jeff, Stan and their team were extremely communicative. They made the entire process seamless. The price was very competitive and I trusted them in my home. I also worked with ECEG to put on a new roof, fascia and gutters. It came out absolutely fantastic. They were easy to work with and had the entire project done in a matter of a few days! I will use them on all of my future projects!

Description of Work
Roof, Gutters, fascia, downstairs ceiling, insulation and electrical.

Category home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2 Gordon St

    Simsbury, CT 06070

    Hours

    Monday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Website

    http://EastCoastExteriorsGroup.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CS-113121
    Trade License Locale
    Massachusetts
    Trade License Authority
    Massachusetts: Contractors - Public Safety
    Trade License Expiration
    09/14/2022
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC

    How is East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC overall rated?

    East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC open?

    East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC provide

    East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check

    Does East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC?

    Yes, East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC offer?

    East Coast Exteriors Group, LLC offers the following services: Bathroom/Kitchen Renovations, Interior/Exterior Painting, Roofing/Siding/Windows/Doors, Hardwood Flooring Ceramic Tile, Foundation Injection Repairs for leaking foundation cracks, General handyman service, 203K Certified Contractor, Framing Contractor, Metal Stud Frame Contractor, Acoustical Ceilings, Drywall/Interior finishes,Interior Millwork and Moldings, Custom Built-ins, Paver Patios, Deck Builds, General Home Repairs, Insulation