ctdumpsternow.com

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to: https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

130 New Haven Rd

Seymour, CT 06483

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Providing dumpster services to residential and commercial customers....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
dumpster rental (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

11/30/2020

Rich at CT Dumpster came at the time we decided on...His drop off was seamless and timely. The dumpster was very clean and we cleaned for 3 days - we changed the day of pick-up and CTDumpsterNow accommodated this. They came on the day and time we decided on for pick up and again everything was done in a clean and timely fashion. He was polite and the service and his equipment was impeccable. I was...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed to clean out a garage

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

1.0

10/27/2020

Never heard from

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dumpster delivery/pickup

CATEGORY dumpster service

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Sorry to here you were unable to reach us. In this computer age world of technology and apps and so on Sometimes they do not work properly. I’m sorry we did not receive your request in a timely manner from Angies list.
5.0

08/25/2020

I called. Got a price and received a 20 yard dumpster the next day and when I requested it to be pickup they came the day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard clean up after a storm

CATEGORY dumpster service

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

5.0

07/29/2020

They did a good job in the delivery and they were on time. The owner and all the office staff were very pleasant to deal with, they were very reasonable, and I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They delivered a dumpster and we used it two times.

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

It was good. They were quick, polite. The driver was really nice and put the dumpster in the spot I wanted it in. Which was hard to do. Overall a good experience. They were priced alot better than everyone else.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I rented a dumpster

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

Fast delivery and pick up. Perfect size for my needs . Convenient and easy to work with. Great price and worth every penny. Would highly recommend and will use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dumpster Service

CATEGORY dumpster service

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

The service was great. Called for a dumpster and they were friendly and dropped the unit off on time as promised. Very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dumpster Service

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

I rent a dumpster once every year or two. It’s a relief to now be able to do so with a great local company. Dependable with a personal touch....will definitely be calling ctdumpsternow again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dumpster Service

CATEGORY dumpster service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

    Services Offered

    Providing rental dumpsters to residential and commercial customers. 12, 15, 20 and 30 yard dumpsters

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No