Bestmark LLC

About

Founded 2003 • With Angi since June 2012

BESTMARK ROOFING, LLC has been installing quality roofing systems since 2003 in the New Britain, CT area. We specialize in personal attention and exceptional service for all aspects of your project. Call or message today for your free estimate.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (7)gutter repair (5)interior painting (1)home remodeling (1)roof snow removal (1)garage building (1)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

10/09/2019


Donald W.

Elvis and his team were responsive, courteous, professional and reasonably priced. They did a great job!

Description of Work
New Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2019

5.0

06/03/2019


Anne D.

The service was great,the work he did is awesome. Very professional, and he even came back several times, when it rained, to check to make sure the work was done right. We highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Our gutters were in bad shape, we needed replacement gutters desperately.

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2019

5.0

03/05/2019


Nahid A.

Elvis is honest, hardworking and knows how to his job. He had come to my rescue in 2014 winter for a roof leak in the middle of the night and solved the problem. He then fixed all the water damage. Since then I call Elvis for all projects.

Description of Work
We hired Elvis for a lot of jobs. Bathroom remodel. New roof, gutters, indoor painting, etc

Category gutter repair, roofing, pressure washing, roof snow removal, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2018

5.0

03/04/2019


Mirza J.

Exceptional excellent and professional

Description of Work
Roof and Gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2018

5.0

03/01/2019


Steve A.

Fantastic work done over two separate jobs. We received an excellent price, highly personal service and follow up to ensure our complete satisfaction for each job. We would hire them again if we needed another roof. The crew was quick (but thorough) and clean up was done fully before they left the property.

Description of Work
Flat roof and peaked stand-alone garage roof followed by a house roof and gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2018

Images

Review for Bestmark LLC - 2049 Silas Deane Highway, Rocky Hill, CT - 37738200

+1 More

5.0

02/19/2019


james S.

He did some emergency roof work for us. We had a hurricane in late spring and he did some roof patch work for us. He did a good job.

Description of Work
Emergency roof patching

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2014

5.0

02/11/2019


Robert R.

Comment: I highly recommend this company for any roofing concerns. The price was very good and Elvis and his crew are very professional

Description of Work
Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2017

5.0

02/11/2019


Patrick K.

Comment: Elvis did a great job cleaning and repairing roof gutter. In addition, he was prompt and accomodating, and his price was reasonable compared to the other contractors that provided quotes for the job.

Description of Work
Clean a Roof Comment: Elvis did a great job cleaning and repairing roof gutter. In addition, he was promt and accomodating, and his price was reasonable compared to the other contractors that provided quotes for the job.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2019

1.0

05/09/2018


John L.

Was contacted by representative of Bestmark company and explained problem. Made an appointment for him to come to home in 2 days at 4PM. Company never kept appointment or bothered to call to cancel

Description of Work
Fix leaking holes in roof caused by removed satellite dish

Category roofing, garage builders

Work Completed On 05/02/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2049 Silas Deane Highway Suite 3G

    Rocky Hill, CT 06067

    Wednesday
    6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    http://bestmarkroofing.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    638645
    Trade License Locale
    CT
    Trade License Authority
    Connecticut
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bestmark LLC

    How is Bestmark LLC overall rated?

    Bestmark LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bestmark LLC open?

    Bestmark LLC is open:

    Sunday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Bestmark LLC provide

    Bestmark LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing

    Does Bestmark LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bestmark LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Bestmark LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bestmark LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bestmark LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Bestmark LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Bestmark LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bestmark LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bestmark LLC?

    No, Bestmark LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bestmark LLC offer?

    Bestmark LLC offers the following services: Reroofing Projects, New Construction, Repairs, Maintenance Programs, 24 Hour Emergency Service, Hot Asphalt (BUR) Roofing Systems, Modified Roofing Systems, Thermoplastic Polyolefin (TPO), Rubber (EPDM) Roofing Systems, Siding, Decks and Gutters.