Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

American Safe Wash

Founded 2012 • With Angi since August 2012

4.8

(35) Verified Reviews

Description

American Safe Wash is a residential and commercial cleaning company that offers non pressure roof cleaning, traditional powerwashing, pet waste management, air duct and dryer vent cleaning services. We use the latest and safest practices to clean and preserve your home's interior and exterior surfaces. We stand behind our work and even offer a 5 Year Warranty on our non pressure roof cleaning service. American Safe Wash has factory trained certified air duct cleaning specialists that offer the highest quality air duct and dryer vent cleaning service. Our Certified Dryer Vent cleaning technicians can help keep your dryer vent clean and play a critical role in your home's fire prevention plan. American Safe Wash offers traditional "pooper scooper" services as well as the latest DNA based pet waste management service called Pooprints for condominium associations, apartment associations and other managed communities. Click on this link to learn more https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RaBaJIqq0Gg. American Safe Wash has been verified by www.asktheseal.com (an independent third party) that has verified that American Safe Wash has the proper licensing and insurance (liability and worker's compensation) as well as performed full criminal background checks on all American Safe Wash employees, As part of American Safe Wash's customer service, customers will receive an email the night before their cleaning appointment with the picture identification of the employees who will be coming to their property the next day so they know who we are before you ever answer the door. We look forward to the opportunity to earn your business!...

Other local Pros in your area

Rondini Plaster and Stucco

all types of plastering, veneer plaster ,3 coat gypsum plaster, cement stucco, acrylic finishes, eifs systems over 35 years experience. Licensed and Insured  

Rainbow Painting

We are a strong local painting company est. in 1998. Here at Rainbow Painting we get in, get out and get the job done right the first time. Always quality work at fair prices. Let Rainbow Painting brighten up your day.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
All Purpose Steamers LLC

We are brothers, Vic & Cesar, who run and operate All Purpose Steamers LLC, a carpet and upholstery cleaning business. Since we use exceptional and powerful equipment, we restore carpets to look like new again. We use a truck mount system in which the unit is directly connected to the engine of the truck which powers our system for a steam extraction process. The Butler System is recommended by most Major Carpet Manufacturers and Retailers for all your carpet & upholstery care needs. Also, we have used Green solutions and detergents since the start of our company. Going the extra mile is second nature to us, which is why customer satisfaction has always been our number 1 priority. Call us today for great service!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

11/17/2020

American Safe Wash couldn’t do the job right after 4 attempts and the owner lied and wrote derogatory comments about me in previous social media which is why I am posting every where I can.... I hired them in 2018 (Invoice 3313) and after a full day of washing my home my well was dry. When I called to let them know they took absolutely no responsibility and said “you should have told us you had a ...

Description of Work
power wash house

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/23/2018

Very well. Tested paint to assure safe to spray. Protected plants and finished spraying without a mess

Description of Work
Remove moss and black stuff on house roof

Category roof cleaning

5.0

01/01/2018

They did a great job and provided photos of the finished work. Flower beds were undamaged and no leaves were dropped I them. A minor oversight: our hose was not retracted on its reel.

Description of Work
Two story colonial gutter cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

02/09/2017

They did a wonderful job. They are very professional and very customer satisfaction orientated. If there was any grade higher than an A I would give it to them.

Description of Work
Removed the black algae from our roof. They also did some partial power washing on the eastern side of the house.

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

5.0

01/18/2017

Excellent. Better than any other service I have used in the past. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/14/2016

They were fine. Our experience with them was fine. They did a nice job.

Description of Work
American Safe Wash cleaned my roof.

Category roof cleaner

5.0

10/02/2016

Start to finish- quick, easy and affordable!

Description of Work
Power washing exterior of house

Category pressure washer

5.0

12/11/2015

Working with this company was a very good experience, and I would recommend them to others. Angie answers the phone promptly, returns calls, and follows up with emails. All the staff was courteous and professional. My case was unique the service representative who was originally supposed to do the work accidentally injured his ankle and couldn't make it to my house that day. But they overcame that obstacle, and they were still able to send out someone within 2 days to do the work. Nice job!

Description of Work
Cleaned all exterior windows, garage doors, and back deck

Category window cleaning company","pressure washer

5.0

10/16/2015

House looked like it was freshly painted. Whites were much brighter, mold was gone, and the house looked beautiful. They were courteous and prompt, and Angie was a delight to work with. I highly recommend American Safe Wash.

Description of Work
Cleaned the siding Eliminated mold around the foundation Rinsed porches and railings Cleaned gutters Sprayed windows

Category gutter cleaning service","window cleaning company","pressure washer

5.0

08/11/2015

John & Quentin came; they were professional, courteous, friendly, & hard working. really a great pair of guys. unfortunately, we have a natural wood house that had a lot of mildew on it, & the low pressure wash simply did not do the job. there was much mildew left on both the house and decks. also, the windows do not come out streak free as claimed, & one in particular was still dirty with bird droppings. i called & told Angie (a total sweetie) what happened, & she sent them back to redo @ higher pressure. success: the house and deck now look like they've just been cleaned, & scrubbed. it was the difference between night and day. we wouldn't recommend a low pressure wash, but the high pressure wash did a great job. most importantly, American Safe Wash definitely deserves top ratings for standing behind their services and not giving up until the customer was satisfied. One final note: although this service is environmentally friendly, it was very h****** our plantings (both annuals and our Japanese maples). Just something to keep in mind if you use them.

Description of Work
low pressure washed house & decks, washed windows.

Category window cleaning company","pressure washer

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Exterior Cleaning Services including Roof Cleaning, Traditional Powerwashing,Siding Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Gutter, Deck, Fence, Solar Panel, Structure, Concrete & Walkway Cleaning. Indoor Air Quality, Air Duct, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Pooper Scoop Services and DNA Based Pet Waste Management.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes