Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE

Founded 2002 • With Angi since August 2012

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

150 Bagburn Hill Rd

MONROE, CT 06468

Description

My company is fully insured and references are available.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Maureen S.
5.0
04/25/2017
Very very well!! Junior advised and informed me through the entire process.
Description of Work
Painting and plaster work
Category
interior painters
ROB M.
5.0
04/24/2017
They were great to deal with. Their prices were more than fair and competitive. I would highly recommend.
Description of Work
Painted 5 rooms
Category
drywall, interior painters
Beth N.
5.0
08/18/2016
On time! Reasonably price dish responsive. Overall nicely done good work.
Description of Work
Patch paint.
Category
house painters, interior painters
Excello T.
5.0
06/26/2016
Day one arrived on time? very neat, professional and timely excellent quality. Took great case to keep house clean during the process. Superior job overall.
Description of Work
Remove popcorn ceilings in 8 rooms. Prime and paint ceilings and repaint 1 room.
Category
interior painters
Excello T.
5.0
06/23/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Awesome job. Very neat and professional. Excellent price and value.
Category
drywall, flooring contractor, insulation, siding, window cleaning, woodworking, house painters, interior painters
Barbara F.
5.0
07/30/2015
It went very well. There were no problems. Junior was easy to work with and very efficient. We were very pleased.
Description of Work
Powerwashed, sanded, made numerous repairs, and painted the exterior of our house. Installed new shutters and painted the doors.
Category
woodworking, house painters
Elisabeth K.
5.0
04/24/2015
For 6 weeks his team worked tirelessly every day to make our home livable again. The work sites had been cleaned immaculately every night. We are extremely pleased in how everything turned out. Not only is the painting the best we have seen. We are amazed about the carpenter skills applied. Home renovation at is BEST.
Description of Work
We had extensive damage due to a faulty water heater in the attic. Removing all sheet rock ceiling on 2 floors (3 rooms), several walls, re-installation, insulation, painting, replacing hardwood flooring in 2 large rooms, refinish flooring though out the house (4,000 sqft), painting all rooms including upstairs and downstairs hallway. Installing new moldings in the affected rooms.
Category
drywall, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, insulation, water damage restoration, woodworking, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member name removed] for the opportunity.
Victoria F.
5.0
11/19/2014
.
Description of Work
Hired them to refinish floors and though was unable to finish with them, they refunded what $ I hadn't used which is such a rare thing to have a contractor actually offer a refund without even asking.
Category
hardwood floor
Joseph C.
5.0
09/22/2014
Very pleased with the quality of the work and the value. Exceeded my expectations. We hired them for a number of jobs, power washing the house, some carpentry, painting the entire home and cleaning the windows and storm windows. Everything was done perfectly and I think the rates are reasonable for the quality of the work. Junior is responsive and easy to work with. We have already recommended them to a neighbor.
Description of Work
Exterior paint job, including heavy cleaning and prep, mold removal, carpentry, patching holes, priming, painting, shutter installation and window cleaning.
Category
window cleaning, house painters
Lisa M.
5.0
08/04/2014
Junior and his crew were amazing! He did everything he said he would do and more...which is exactly what his reference told me he would do! They replaced all wood rot and sanded the south-facing wall to bare wood, before caulking, sealing and painting everything. In addition, they hand washed our gutters, windows and storms. They power washed and treated the deck. Everything is now shining like a new penny!!! Thanks so much Junior! This is the best work I've ever had done at my home! Our home looks amazing!
Description of Work
Power wash house and deck, hand sand siding where needed, replace all wood rot, seal deck with polyurethane, seal, caulk and paint entire home exterior including windows, clean gutters, windows and storm windows.
Category
gutter cleaning, siding, window cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters
Courtney P.
5.0
01/22/2014
They were on time, affordable, and completed on time. He was also very clean and his work was impeccable. We eill be calling him again!
Description of Work
Painted kitchen, entry way, and den area.
Category
interior painters
Chenyl M.
5.0
03/28/2013
Junior & his crew, were on time, did not stop working all day. Great to work with can't say enough good things.
Description of Work
Painted on time house, bedrooms, baths, wing room, dining room & family room, clean entire house.
Category
house painters, interior painters
Eric & Amanda M.
5.0
03/15/2013
Punctuality is a plus with Amazon Painting. Great service and planning assistance.Worked great with our schedule and the suggestions for us (1st time home buyers).
Description of Work
Dining room, living room, bed rooms, bathroom, kitchen preparation and paint service. Trims, base boards and chair railing preparation and paint.
Category
house painters, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Strong Hammer Contracting

    Strong Hammer Contracting is a Roofing & Gutter company that have employees with over 10 years of experience. Our Goal is to provide the best job for our clients.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Spotless Gutter Cleaning & Repair, Inc.

    Spotless Gutter Cleaning and Repair Inc./DBA Leak Enders is Long Island's premier roofing and gutter company. Our technicians are highly experienced in slate and asphalt roof installations, replacements, and repairs as well as, vinyl and cedar shake siding installations and repairs.  

    Angi Certified

    FS Sanchez Landscaping LLC

    Specializing in landscaping services, hardscaping, rock walls, patios, decks, and more! We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We do all painting,cleaning and Hardwood Flooring services,(Interior and exterior painting, Roof Cleaning , post construction cleaning, window cleaning, power washing....)

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE

    How is AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE overall rated?

    AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE open?

    AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE provide

    AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express

    Does AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE offer free estimates?

    Yes, AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE offers free project estimates.

    Does AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE offer emergency services?

    Yes, AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE?

    Yes, AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE offers warranties.

    What services does AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE offer?

    AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE offers the following services: We do all painting,cleaning and Hardwood Flooring services,(Interior and exterior painting, Roof Cleaning , post construction cleaning, window cleaning, power washing....)

    Are there any services AMAZONIAS PAINTING & CLEANING SERVICE does not offer?

    Ask for details