Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Toth handyman services

With Angi since January 2019

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

141 Tallmadge Ln

Litchfield, CT 06759

Description

Owner operated residential electrical services. Light fixtures, chandeliers, ceiling fan installation. Free estimate. Reliable, fast and experienced....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/20/2021


Sonya H.

Went awesome. Professional, helpful and really cared about my projects.

Description of Work
I needed some Electrically and basic handyman help

Category awnings, handyman service

5.0

01/18/2020


Jennifer S.

Stephen was so helpful and came up with new ideas for items from a 20 year old reno that needed securing/repairing/changing out totally We are having him back for a third time as we had to purchase some items to be installed. Would recommend him to others!

Description of Work
Huge list of small repairs

Category electrician, handyman service

5.0

09/10/2019


Elizabeth F.

Steven was lovely and responsive. He came on time and finished his work well. He cleaned up after himself. I hired him to build two loft beds and then a couple weeks later brought him back to hang paintings and a mirror. I'd hire him again.

Description of Work
Building lofts beds and hanging art

Category handyman service

5.0

08/16/2019


Barb R.

He was very responsive and coordinated to come out at a convenient time. He did a great job assembling bedroom and living room furniture. Would recommend and definitely use again!

Description of Work
Furniture assembly

Category handyman service

5.0

04/26/2019


Chris W.

I was very impressed! He responded promptly, made time to come do the work a day later, and gave a very fair price. All work was done well, and he has a good attitude. Those are all the qualities I look for, and I'll definitely be calling on him again!

Description of Work
Handyman services around the apartment

Category handyman service

5.0

03/22/2019


Christine T.

Igor was able to come in a couple of hours the same day. He was great! Very professional and took less than an hour. I would call him again and have already recommended him to my friends

Description of Work
Hang a Flat Screen TV

Category handyman service

5.0

01/31/2019


robert S.

The work was 5 star, very knowledgeable, very professional, clean and well mannered, he was really an expert, we will use him again in the future. He was also honest and cleaned everything up after the work.

Description of Work
Installed Electrical wall sconces and a chandelier

Category electrician, handyman service

5.0

01/30/2019


Mr & Mrs E.

He was excellent, not expensive and he always went above and beyond and I have recommended him to my friends and I will use him again. He is really good, very pleasant and accommodating.

Description of Work
I had a heater put in, He fixed my fuse box, a machine that is not working. a lot of handyman work and put in lights underneath the cabinet.

Category handyman service

5.0

01/30/2019


Richard N.

He made an impossible job possible. He shows up on time and gets the job done right the first time. Great at communicating what needs to be done.

Description of Work
installed a ceiling fan and fixed some faulty wiring

Category handyman service

5.0

01/30/2019


Tahira H.

He shows up on time and is very responsible. He did exactly what i wanted done so i was very happy.

Description of Work
fixed a light and replaced an outdoor outlet

Category handyman service

5.0

01/30/2019


Mrs P.

He did an excellent job. Super easy to work with and is very attentive. He shows up on time and gets the work done in timely manner and doesn't leave any messes.

Description of Work
Installed ceiling fan , changed a couple of light switches and fixed a light fixtures.

Category handyman service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handyman

    We specialize in handyman services, home repairs, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Supreme Home Services

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    All Out Repair

    Give us a call or click to request a quote today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Full electrical and Home improvement services and awning repair and installation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Toth handyman services

    How is Toth handyman services overall rated?

    Toth handyman services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Toth handyman services open?

    Toth handyman services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Toth handyman services provide

    Toth handyman services accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Toth handyman services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Toth handyman services offers free project estimates.

    Does Toth handyman services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Toth handyman services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Toth handyman services offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Toth handyman services offers a 20% senior discount.

    Does Toth handyman services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Toth handyman services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Toth handyman services?

    Yes, Toth handyman services offers warranties.

    What services does Toth handyman services offer?

    Toth handyman services offers the following services: Full electrical and Home improvement services and awning repair and installation