Silverline Restoration, Inc.

About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since November 2019

We specialize in a variety of roofing, to include asphalt shingle, traditional tile, natural slate, flat, foam, or single-ply with a 50 year full material and labor warranty. We also specialize in fiber cement and vinyl siding. We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

roofing (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

05/20/2020


Maria K F.

I was very impressed with David, the owner. He was very sensitive to the need for timeliness and for my schedule because I work at home. His crew is very hardworking, efficient, and the property was immaculate when they left. My neighbors even complimented the work. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Description of Work
Replace a leaky roof

Category remodeling, roofing

Cost $7,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2020

5.0

05/20/2020


Sophia B.

Everything went as well as expected. When I made the phone call to say we were ready, David and his great crew were there within 2 days. The job was done within 8 hours. I will use them again!

Description of Work
Replace roof

Category remodeling, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

01/06/2020


Dwight W.

Fantastic . They gave me a time and they completed the work within the time. They were fantastic

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2019

5.0

01/06/2020


Bob F.

Excellent. Good work and completed within a day and 1/2.

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $13,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2020

5.0

01/06/2020


Jamie R.

Went very well. Showed up on time. Was flexible with an additional request. Cleaned up well. Dave is very professional. Would recommend and would hire again

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $16,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2019

5.0

01/06/2020


Barbara S.

Noisy but beautifully done. I should have left my house during the replacement. Cleanup was done with no glitches.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2019

5.0

01/06/2020


Tom T.

Excellently

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2020

5.0

12/13/2019


Ed C.

It was good. They were honest. They did the job. They did all the work in one day. They cleaned up everything. They came in. They did everything as we agreed. I was happy with the service.

Description of Work
They installed a roof for me.

Category roofing

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2019

5.0

12/10/2019


Gary L.

It went really well. The owner was very personable and knowledgeable. He took the time to look at everything.

Description of Work
They installed a new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2019

5.0

12/09/2019


Ben C.

They did a great job. Those guys who worked for the company were hardworking. I was so happy with the job.

Description of Work
They installed me a new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    751 New Britain Ave

    Farmington, CT 06032

    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://silverlinerestorationinc.com/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    HIC0645527
    Trade License Locale
    Connecticut
    Trade License Authority
    Connecticut
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Silverline Restoration, Inc.

    How is Silverline Restoration, Inc. overall rated?

    Silverline Restoration, Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Silverline Restoration, Inc. open?

    Silverline Restoration, Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Silverline Restoration, Inc. provide

    Silverline Restoration, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Silverline Restoration, Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Silverline Restoration, Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Silverline Restoration, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Silverline Restoration, Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Silverline Restoration, Inc. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Silverline Restoration, Inc. offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Silverline Restoration, Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Silverline Restoration, Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Silverline Restoration, Inc.?

    Yes, Silverline Restoration, Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Silverline Restoration, Inc. offer?

    Silverline Restoration, Inc. offers the following services: We specialize in a variety of roofing, to include asphalt shingle, traditional tile, natural slate, flat, foam, or single-ply with a 50 year full material and labor warranty. We also specialize in fiber cement and vinyl siding