Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Silverline Restoration, Inc.

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
HIC0645527
Trade License Locale
CT
Trade License Authority
Connecticut
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

751 New Britain Ave

Farmington, CT 06032

Description

We specialize in a variety of roofing, to include asphalt shingle, traditional tile, natural slate, flat, foam, or single-ply with a 50 year full material and labor warranty. We also specialize in fiber cement and vinyl siding. We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home improvement project as if it were our own. We offer a wide range of roofing expertise and experience to meet the specific needs of our clients. We specialize in a variety of roofing, to include asphalt shingle, traditional tile, natural slate, flat, foam, or single-ply. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

roofing (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

05/20/2020

Everything went as well as expected. When I made the phone call to say we were ready, David and his great crew were there within 2 days. The job was done within 8 hours. I will use them again!

Description of Work
Replace roof

Category remodeling,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

05/20/2020

I was very impressed with David, the owner. He was very sensitive to the need for timeliness and for my schedule because I work at home. His crew is very hardworking, efficient, and the property was immaculate when they left. My neighbors even complimented the work. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Description of Work
Replace a leaky roof

Category remodeling,roofing

Cost $7,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2020

5.0

01/06/2020

Noisy but beautifully done. I should have left my house during the replacement. Cleanup was done with no glitches.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2019

5.0

01/06/2020

Went very well. Showed up on time. Was flexible with an additional request. Cleaned up well. Dave is very professional. Would recommend and would hire again

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $16,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2019

5.0

01/06/2020

Fantastic . They gave me a time and they completed the work within the time. They were fantastic

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2019

5.0

01/06/2020

Excellent. Good work and completed within a day and 1/2.

Description of Work
roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $13,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2020

5.0

01/06/2020

Excellently

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2020

5.0

12/13/2019

It was good. They were honest. They did the job. They did all the work in one day. They cleaned up everything. They came in. They did everything as we agreed. I was happy with the service.

Description of Work
They installed a roof for me.

Category roofing

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2019

5.0

12/10/2019

It went really well. The owner was very personable and knowledgeable. He took the time to look at everything.

Description of Work
They installed a new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2019

5.0

12/09/2019

They did a great job. Those guys who worked for the company were hardworking. I was so happy with the job.

Description of Work
They installed me a new roof.

Category roofing

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/25/2019

    Services Offered

    We specialize in a variety of roofing, to include asphalt shingle, traditional tile, natural slate, flat, foam, or single-ply with a 50 year full material and labor warranty. We also specialize in fiber cement and vinyl siding

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes