MPR Flooring, LLC

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • HIC.0614732
  • Trade License Authority
  • State of Connecticut
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 11/30/2021
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to: https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

East Hartford, CT, 06118

EAST HARTFORD, CT 06118

Description

MPR Flooring, LLC East Hartford, CT, 06118 (860) 836-5414 MPR Flooring, LLC is a company based in East Hartford, CT. The company founded in 2003 with over 25 years of experience. It offers Flooring Service, Hardwood, Vinyl, Engineered Hardwood, Carpet, Tiles, Bathroom Remodels, and Kitchen Remodels. Residential Flooring Contractors; Professional Flooring Contractors Bolton, CT Flooring Contractor, Flooring Services, Tile Floor Installation, Flooring Installation Contractors, Bathroom Flooring http://mprflooring.com/...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
flooring (4)tile installation (4)home remodeling (2)home builder (2)hardwood floors (1)carpet installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

10/04/2020

It went perfectly! Came as scheduled to review job, gave quote by email, answered questions and adjusted for concerns. Even better, they performed the job exactly as agreed, starting at 9AM and getting the job completed in 4 days. Very nice and professional people! We are VERY happy with their job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen & Bath Floor Tile.

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2020

5.0

06/30/2020

Very professional and responsive. The guys sent were so kind and showed my dog so much love she missed them when they left. They respected that I was working from home upstairs. If there was a question they asked me before proceeding. The job looks so professional and it was done in a day and a half. They picked up my supplies I ordered and transported it from Lowes as well! There was a small impe...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl Plank flooring installation

CATEGORY flooring contractor,home builders

COST $2,350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

5.0

02/21/2020

Removal of an old fiberglass walk in shower complete renovation walls new pan ceiling tile also had the bathroom floor tile demoed and removed and a new tile floor installed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mike and his crew were completely professional, on time, showed up four days in a row and had the project complete! Bathroom looks great, shower is great, new tile floor looks awesome! Highly recommend!

CATEGORY ceramic tile,flooring contractor,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/1970

5.0

06/07/2019

It's a wonderful company. Very thorough. On time. Nice to work with. He understands the issues. He is somebody who is on the job. He's polite. I can't say enough about him. They are meticulous. They do great work. It has been pleasure to work with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have used them for the last 8-10 years. Several floors carpet that were put in, thousands of square feet in my company. I also used him personally and I have seen them do other people ceramic tile.

CATEGORY flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2019

5.0

06/07/2019

They did a Fantastic work, on time, great price and easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 x 2 ft Tile Removal and Installation

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

5.0

06/06/2019

Very good. They were very cooperative, very timely, and they answer their calls right away.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did construction, flooring, carpentry work, rebuilding, re constructional, carpeting, tile work, hardwood floor, and bathroom.

CATEGORY carpet installation,ceramic tile,flooring contractor,hardwood floor,remodeling,home builders,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2019

    Services Offered

    Flooring Contractor, Flooring Services, Tile Floor Installation, Flooring Installation Contractors, Bathroom Flooring

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No