Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

48 Hours Cleaning

Founded 2000 • With Angi since May 2012

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

95 Court St

Cromwell, CT 06416

Description

48 HRS Cleaning Service is an owner operated business who has been servicing Connecticut for 14 years. .

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/10/2016


Zachary C.

Josh was responsive and did the work at a fair price.

Description of Work
Junk removal from home.

Category hauling services

5.0

09/28/2016


Paula K.

Outstanding, very reasonable high quality work.

Description of Work
Window cleaning whole house.

Category window cleaning

3.0

05/30/2016


Jennifer M.

The provider was contacted more than once to perform the service and because we did not receive a call back after a couple of weeks, we were going to go with another provider. However, not previously notified and startled to realize the man was on our roof with a leaf blower to clean the gutters. The note on Angie's list says "hand cleaned out then rinsed to make sure your down spouts are working properly." The business website shows an individual on a ladder hand cleaning the gutters. Needless to say, that didn't happen and I would not use this provider again.

Description of Work
We contacted the provider to clean our gutters as we had used it the previous year to not only clean but also reattach the gutters. All went well which is why we decided to use this same provider this past year.

Category gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Leaves and debris were first han cleaned out the placed in a bucket.... blower then used clear leaves off of roof and to make sure downspouts were clear
5.0

09/24/2015


ANN S.

This is the second time I used Josh. Last time it was furniture and some stuff in my basement. Both times he came the day after I called. He and his helpers removed the stuff quickly and safely ( ie nothing damaged!). Would definitely use him again.

Description of Work
Josh hauled away a mattress and some stuff in my basement.

Category hauling services, house cleaning

5.0

04/29/2015


Juan S.

Josh was very responsive and professional in coordinating the removal of a futon and disposing of it. Great service.

Description of Work
Removed futon from house and disposed.

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/14/2013


Byron G.

trash/junk removal from the basement, side porch, garage.

Description of Work
.

Category hauling services, house cleaning

5.0

05/08/2012


Linda K.

They do a thorough job with cleaning. The price and quality of work was very good. I have been using them for years.

Description of Work
I used 48 Hours Cleaning for housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Beachfront Construction

    We are a local business with a goal to exceed expectations. Fast and easy scheduling with the most competitive pricing in the area. All of our techs have been trained and practice all the same systems we have in place to ensure consistent results. Safe, fast, and cost efficient services. Our ability to Soft wash exterior surfaces makes it safer on your home, buildings, bushes, vegetation and the rest of your property. This is how the professionals do it.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Prime Pressure Washing

    Prime Pressure Washing provides general home exterior and concrete pressure washing services. We are owner operated and focused on quality work. Give us a call or click for an estimate today! Call us directly at 860-538-6496  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Joes Cleaning

    If you are looking for a reliable and trustworthy cleaning service, then look no further, Choose Nas Cleaning service. Our experienced team of cleaners will provide you with a top-notch service that is tailored to your specific needs. We use the latest cleaning techniques and products to ensure that your home or office is left spotless. We are committed to providing an excellent service at an affordable price, and we guarantee that you will be satisfied with the results. So, if you are looking for a reliable and professional cleaning service, then Nas Cleaning service is the perfect choice for you.  

    Angi Certified

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    The services we offer are; Dump runs, junk removal( estate clean outs), Washing windows( inside,outside,storms), Gutter cleaning ( hand cleaned out then rinsed to make sure your down spouts are working properly), Carpet cleaning, Carpet removal ( this includes tack strips and any staples left from padding), Siding cleaning( by hand or pressure washing), Roof cleaning ( safe low pressure), Junk Removal or dump runs also available

    Services Not Offered

    Although we are a residential cleaning service; we do not how ever offer maid services.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 48 Hours Cleaning

    How is 48 Hours Cleaning overall rated?

    48 Hours Cleaning is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are 48 Hours Cleaning open?

    48 Hours Cleaning is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does 48 Hours Cleaning provide

    48 Hours Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does 48 Hours Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, 48 Hours Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does 48 Hours Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 48 Hours Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 48 Hours Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, 48 Hours Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by 48 Hours Cleaning?

    No, 48 Hours Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does 48 Hours Cleaning offer?

    48 Hours Cleaning offers the following services: The services we offer are; Dump runs, junk removal( estate clean outs), Washing windows( inside,outside,storms), Gutter cleaning ( hand cleaned out then rinsed to make sure your down spouts are working properly), Carpet cleaning, Carpet removal ( this includes tack strips and any staples left from padding), Siding cleaning( by hand or pressure washing), Roof cleaning ( safe low pressure), Junk Removal or dump runs also available

    Are there any services 48 Hours Cleaning does not offer?

    Although we are a residential cleaning service; we do not how ever offer maid services.