Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Eco Energy Guard LLC

Founded 2008 • With Angi since May 2011

4.8

(191) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3 Johnson Pl

Canton, CT 06019

Description

Established in 2008. We have been a leader in a greener approach towards home energy. We treat your home like our home. Clean and conscientious work. Eco Energy Guard is an approved insulation rebate contractor for Connecticut. We can help guide you with additional savings through the HES rebate program. We carry a variety of insulation materials based on each home and customers requirements of how that space is utilized for storage or AC systems. By air sealing, positive air ventilation and insulations, we can create a user friendly environment if required. We insulate crawlspaces, duct work, basements, foam seal rim joists, full energy inspections, Air purifiers and more. Fully licensed, insured and service residential properties ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/16/2020


Gary N.

Very Well. William Brown and his crew made great suggestions. Very timely communication. He suggested getting an energy audit which saved me a lot of money.

Description of Work
Upgrade attic insulation

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Thank you for that great review! We are very competitive in pricing and very fair. We also assisted in getting you $2.20psf back in state rebates ($2750.00) which equates to 98% of the project back to you. We installed a Solar powered attic fan with 30% Federal tax credits on your taxes. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

02/10/2020


Sean R.

We were very happy with Bill and Eco Energy Guard. Bill was highly responsive and spent time evaluating our home's needs, listening to our concerns about specific areas, and educating us on the options. Bill is a pro - very knowledgeable and delivers what he promises. He also worked with us to facilitate the CT rebate process, which we especially appreciated. Our specific project was to top off insulation in our attic (which is quite large and difficult to get around) and insulate a gabled area that we discovered had never been appropriately insulated when the house was constructed. Bill went above and beyond, addressing vents that needed re-positioning and creating a much more energy-efficient entrance to the attic. Highly recommend. - Sean (Farmington)

Description of Work
Attic insulation

Category insulation

5.0

01/18/2020


Dan C.

When hiring a contractor, I look for someone that is reliable, honest, takes pride in their work and provides excellent work for a fair price. Bill Brown has of these traits and truly cares about this work satisfying his customers. Bill was there for the entire process. From the initial estimate where he thoroughly inspected the entire attic including the difficult to get to addition off the back of the house. He also recommended CMC Energy Services to conduct an Energy Audit so we could receive rebate of $1.00 per sq ft on the insulation cost. He went over in detail what was needed on the quote and finally Bill was right there with his crew on installation day. As for the job itself, Bill and his crew installed over 90 soffit baffles, rerouted the bathroom exhaust vent, installed plywood cat walk covered in heatshield around HVAC equipment and then finally adding blown in insulation. This was no easy task based on the layout of the attic and the difficult access to the addition. During the entire installation Bill and his crew were neat and professional. In the end, we didn't realize how poorly insulated our attic was. The house is much warmer and it just snowed and no more ice dams!! I can't wait to see the difference in the summer as well now that our A/C vents are under a nice blanket of insulation. I would highly recommend Bill for all your energy saving needs.

Description of Work
Attic Insulation

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your thoughtful and well detailed review. It means a lot to the customer and valuable insight when choosing a contractor. We do the very best we can as if it were our own home. No shortcuts are ever taken.
5.0

10/24/2019


Sidharth S.

We needed insulation done in the attic, I had consulted a few contractors, but finally chose to go with Bill (and I'm very happy about that!). Bill is knowledgeable, professional, personable and thoughtful. He is one of the few people out there who is not working to rip you off, and is someone who you can trust. Based on the project, he assessed (correctly) how much work is involved and gave us a reasonable quote (it was almost day and night when I compared it with what I had got from some other contractors). He kept us well informed about the project, timing, cost etc (excellent communication). On the day of the project he arrived on time and did the wonderful job! If I ever need any work done, I'll definitely hire him back. Highly recommend Bill Brown!

Description of Work
Insulation

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Wow! Thank you for that well written and thoughtful review. We really appreciated working with you through the energy audit and rebate process to completion. Knowing you are going to save money with more comfort makes us sleep well at night!
5.0

10/09/2019


David A.

I would recommend Bill and Eco Energy Guard without hesitation. He arrived on time, promptly responded to my inquiries, was professional and thorough in his explanations. One of the things I liked was Bill performed the work himself with an assistant and the job was completed as promised. When he was finished all the material was cleaned up. My home was under-insulated, I’m looking forward to the savings in my heating and cooling bills. Can’t say enough good things, you can’t go wrong in going with Bill and Eco Energy Guard.

Description of Work
Re-insulate attics/garage ceiling

Category insulation

5.0

08/29/2019


Kathy R.

Bill was very professional and prompt. He took a look at our attic and recommended adding insulation, an attic stairway cover and attic whole house fan cover. (Our attic was R10 when we had Bill take a look and is now R59 thanks to Bill) We also had him install some insulation in our basement. His pricing was very fair and we were able to qualify for some rebates as well. We were very happy with the work Bill did on our home and recommended him to our neighbors who needed similar work done. Can't believe the difference in the house already. Thank you so much Bill!!!

Description of Work
Attic Insulation

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Wow! Thanks for the great review. It was a pleasure working with you through the rebate process towards additional savings and we really appreciate the referral. Looking forward to you having a comfy home and lower energy bills! Best!
5.0

08/05/2019


Cheryl W.

Bill was very punctual, professional and diligent in his work. He is very courteous and a pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
Bill installed insulation into the attic and an attic fan. We are grateful that he recommended the attic fan

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Thank you for that fantastic review! We really appreciate you and your business.
5.0

05/13/2019


thomas A.

Bill was professional and engaged and did a nice install job. He also met our tight construction schedule. We would use his company again and recommend him to friends/colleagues.

Description of Work
Wall and ceiling insulation for a bedroom

Category insulation

5.0

02/26/2019


Monte M.

Our house was suffering for many years from poor insulation, leaks through doors, windows and vents, and drafts everywhere. I was tired of seeing my wife wear a scarf in our family room while she was watching TV. We bought a propane gas log for our fireplace, but that didn’t eliminate the drafts, and when we turned it off, the temperature quickly dropped. We decided to do something about it. I had received a mailing from a big company who claimed they specialized in making homes more comfortable. A salesman came to my house, but I was surprised to see he had no interest in checking my doors, windows, or AC vents for leaks, even after I mentioned that I knew my doors and some windows where allowing drafts. Instead, I quickly realized that all his company did was install insulation. To his credit, he did go into my main house attic, the attic over my family room, and the basement. He was in my house for four hours, but half of that was purely “selling.” In the end, he quoted me a price of $10,300 for the entire job. I didn’t have anywhere near that amount of money to spend, and so I scoured the internet for local companies who did similar work. I found several and selected Eco Energy Guard, mostly because of their website and my gut feeling that I would get an honest assessment and a fair shake. Bill Brown, the owner, came a couple of days later to do an energy assessment, was in my house for about two hours, and gave me a quote ONE QUARTER of what the other guy’s quote was. The huge discrepancy in price was primarily due to Bill’s approach to making the house more comfortable. For example, whereas the first guy wanted to remove all of our current insulation and REPLACE it with his own, Bill wanted to ADD additional insulation to what he saw as perfectly adequate existing insulation. The first guy wanted to spray foam along the entire basement rim, whereas Bill wanted to spray foam only in the one area where there actually was a leak. Bill also was interested in sealing leaks that caused heat to escape, none of which the first guy was interested in addressing. For example, one of the big leaks was through a door that connected the family room with the garage. He found cold air coming in through an air conditioning duct. He saw that hot air was escaping through the vents of a whole house fan. And he found cold air entering our bathroom because the window had serious leaks and because the clothes dryer vent on the outside of the house was faulty and stuck in an open position. Bill’s cost included all of these fixes, and was still 75% less costly than the first guy. Besides the great price, I also had great confidence in his ability to do a great job, especially because he would actually be on the job. A week later, Bill came and did all of the work he had promised. It’s been a week since the work was done, and I can say with certainty that there are no longer drafts where there had been before, especially in the family room which had resembled a wind tunnel. I’ve noticed that when the furnace kicks on and heats the house, that heat is retained. If I put the propane log on in my fireplace, I only need keep it on for 30 minutes, then I can shut it off because the heat is retained in that room. In summary, I will say that Bill offered a solution that included only what I needed, and his price was fantastic. In a few months I plan on having him install a solar fan in my attic so that my AC won’t have to work as hard keeping the house cool. Thank you Bill.

Description of Work
Install additional insulation. fix all sorts of air leaks in the house, other work to make the house more comfortable.

Category home inspection, insulation, energy audit

Service Provider Response

Wow! I’m speechless. That was a beautiful review and you took the time to share the entire process with our Angie’s list customers. That’s huge when customers are looking for honest, reliable work that they know was done correctly and won’t break the bank. It was a pleasure working with you and look forward to the next phase.
5.0

01/24/2019


Louise S.

Very good. Bill was on time and cleaned up after he finished. All work was performed exactly how he described.

Description of Work
Insulation of crawlspaces

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Thanks for that great review! We appreciate your business.
5.0

01/10/2019


Hudson H.

The work performed on our house made a huge difference—drafty old doors no longer let the cold in, and the ceiling of our sun room is sealed up so the heat stays inside where it belongs. Bill is incredibly personable and pleasant. He showed up when he said he would, worked around our schedule, and came out to do more work with almost no advance notice. We highly recommend him to anyone needing this type of work—especially on an older home that wasn't built with modern efficiencies for energy conservation.

Description of Work
Weather proofing doors and a ceiling

Category handyman service, insulation, energy audit

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for that outstanding review. It was a real pleasure working with you!
5.0

12/28/2018


Ann B.

Went very well. Bill was very responsive and professional. Did work exactly as described and for the price that I expected to pay for the work. Punctual. Cleaned up well after the job. Was considerate about keeping the door closed.

Description of Work
Added insulation and an attic hatch cover in the attic

Category insulation

5.0

12/04/2018


Lezlie E.

Very timely and efficient workers. Bill was quite honest and realistic about what could be done in our old and extremely leaky house. I appreciate his GREAT communication on the scope of the project, the limit of the effectiveness of the work to be done, the timing and time frame for the work also.

Description of Work
Insulation of duct work in basement and attic

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review!. Your home was challenging but very rewarding knowing we addressed the correct measures for maximum energy savings.
5.0

10/29/2018


Sarah M.

Bill crawled through our attic and discovered that more than half of the space had no insulation! We went with all of his suggestions, especially on how to obtain rebates for most of our work. He had lots of suggestions on ways to make our house energy efficient and we went with all of them.

Description of Work
Insulation & Window sealing

Category insulation, energy audit

Service Provider Response

Thanks for that great review! We sure do appreciate you and your business and look forward saving you on big energy bills with more comfort.
5.0

08/08/2018


Lindsey W.

Bill was great to work with. He added insulation into the crawlspace under my sunroom, the attic and in the two exterior facing walls which had been taken down to the studs. He also re-sheetrocked the walls. He did a great job and I felt extremely comfortable having him in my home. Would definitely recommend him to friends/family.

Description of Work
Insulating Sun Room Addition

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your great review! We really appreciate you.
5.0

07/08/2018


Jung P.

Went great. Bill and team was punctual and ready to go. My wife said he was efficient and did a great job in cleaning up. The work was to foil insulate a knee wall in our great room and two knee walls in our daughter's room (plus various baffles and other insulation). Bill even found one of our vents leaking air into the knee wall space and repaired it! Eco Energy is highly recommended!

Description of Work
Insulation for various knee wall areas

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We really appreciate you and your business.
5.0

07/05/2018


Pat B.

Great. I have an unfinished basement and after many years of mice, bugs, drafts, the basement is sealed. I also noticed my dehumidifier doesn't run much and the basement does not have much of that "basement smell". It's clean.

Description of Work
Removed insulation between basement rafters, cleaned the area, and sprayed foam insulation.

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

That’s a great review! We are happy so many pluses came out of this project. Thanks again for your business!
5.0

04/20/2018


Scott S.

Fine. Work was started and completed on time.

Description of Work
Insulation in basement

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your outstanding review.
5.0

01/28/2018


John P.

this guy is outstanding, quality work, knowledgeable. Outstanding. Would grade even higher A++

Description of Work
insulation

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review. We really appreciate it!
5.0

11/08/2017


Shana L.

Fantastic. Bill was very responsive and prompt in our communications and was flexible and worked with our schedule. He is incredibly knowledgeable, showed up right on time and completed the work as planned. He has been a pleasure to work with and we will definitely continue to call on him for any work we need done.

Description of Work
Bill installed insulation in the attic space above an addition on our house. A few years ago we had Bill come out to our recently purchased home to insulate our attic (insulation was 40+ yrs old, and very low), install a solar fan, and add foam insulation around foundation and any other place that needed it. We were very pleased with the work. We didn't have him do all of the insulating that he suggested for financial reasons - just things we felt were priority. Our house has been noticeably better insulated, so much that we could *feel* the difference when in our family room, which shares an attic with the garage (not the rest of the 2-story home), which we did not have him add insulation into the first time he came. It was always hotter in summer, cooler in winter. So we called Bill to come back and perform the insulation in that room.

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Wow! Thank you so much for that outstanding review as we really appreciate you and your business, but mostly the satisfaction of your family enjoying the comfort of your home while saving money!
5.0

09/08/2017


Phil D.

We were very pleased to have found William Brown on Angie's List. He has a very professional work ethic and is easy to deal with. He was on-time to the work site and completed our job in record time. He and his assistant worked very clean and treated our home as if it was theirs. We enjoyed meeting and dealing with Bill, and would definitely recommend him to others looking to insulate their home. Another plus is the fact that he is part of the Home Energy Solutions program, which will partially reimburse us for the cost of the work done. Thanks Bill for a job well done. We will definitely call Bill again should the need arise.

Description of Work
Insulating Attic

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the outstanding review. It was a pleasure working for you. We try our hardest to make your project successful and a pleasurable experience knowing we get the job done correctly.
5.0

08/04/2017


Thomas L.

Bill and Dean showed up as promised and did a great job. Both were friendly, professional and easy to work with. They installed the baffles that were needed, blew in the additional attic insulation and cleaned up after they were done. They even checked and fixed some loose insulation in my basement crawl space! I would not hesitate to use them again.

Description of Work
Just bought a new home in CT. July 6th and discovered thru Eversource that there was a rebate for attic insulation. Called Bill from Eco Energy Guard based on great ratings in Angie's list. Bill quickly came over and inspected my attic and recommended that I get an energy audit to be sure I qualified for the insulation rebate. The audit by CMC was very professional and thorough and revealed that I needed at least 30" of additional insulation

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your thoughtful and kind review. We appreciate your business and a pleasure working with you!
5.0

05/09/2017


Paul T.

They completed the energy audit, but I did have the company come back and do a more complete job. I was pleased with what he did during that visit. I think the price was reasonable for what he did.

Description of Work
This was an Angie's List Big Deal for $49.00 for an attic inspection, thermal camera scan, and ventilation analysis.

Category energy audit

5.0

05/09/2017


Paul T.

This particular job was to have the attic re-insulated or better insulated than what it previously was. Actually, the guy sort of talked me into the solar fan. We had a very severe rain storm the following day, and lo and behold, to my surprise, rain water came in through the unit itself, through the solar fan. So I was a little bit disappointed with that. I e-mailed him back and he has been very responsive in terms of communication. His response was something to the effect that that almost never happens. I'm pretty sure those were his words, and he said he was sure that it wasn't leaking because of improper installation. That's probably true, but the unit itself is not totally rain free or water free. A lesson that I learned was I can't store anything directly under that spot where the attic fan is because it's vulnerable. It's not severe water damage, but it's like having droplets coming in, so that particular area is not a place for storing anything. Basically I thought they did a very good job, they were professional and they were courteous. I kind of feel like the solar fan was sort of oversold, but it's one of these things that kind of as a customer you go with it because it's impossible to have every possible experience or to even talk to other people who may have had the same experience with it that you have. I think the price was reasonable. It's really hard as a customer to price these things out because every provider has a different slant on what should be done. I'm waiting for a couple of rebates that haven't appeared yet, but they will make me feel better about the price. For quality, I guess I kind of feel like the dumb customer who doesn't know any better, but I guess I'll give them an A on that. They were very responsive so they definitely deserve an A for that. I had to ask them to clean up fiberglass from the driveway when they were about to leave, but they did respond to my request and cleaned up these little tiny pieces of pink fiberglass that were blowing all over, so I'll give them an A for professionalism.

Description of Work
It included putting in blown-in fiberglass insulation in certain places and plugging up a few air leaks here and there, and installing a solar fan in the roof.

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Hello, thank you for your A review! I just wanted to take the time and clear up any possible misunderstanding. Firstly, we are experts in energy and the way homes are constructed. As the owner, I have over 35 years experience in the construction of fine homes. Attics are very complex as well as a dangerous and toxic environment. We understand the anatomy of an attic and what critical areas are required to function properly. I do not sell or oversell or offer anything that is not needed. We have installed and warranted hundreds of solar attic fans over the past 7 years. These fans are top notch as the company that backs them. In this particular application, a fan would work well as there was no ridge vent and conditions allowed for much needed air flow. This is critical as an attic can build to extreme temps and nowhere for the heat to go except right into your home compromising AC systems, and roof life. They cut attic temps dramatically and also remove up to 28 gallons of moisture during the winter and cost nothing to run vs. the electric roof mounted fans. We had a severe rain storm like I have not seen in years, border line tornado warnings and hurricane like rain swept gusts. Yes there may have been a bit of water that may have entered in this extreme case, but the fans do not leak. I have had customers literally go into their walk up attic to inspect during storms and report back with their findings. I try to educate the customer of firstly what is going on in the attic, I then talk about the different products we use to satisfy that particular situation. I then talk about how we would go about using and installing the material. Every customer is gold in my book and I try to offer them the very best and also think outside the box with options that no other company points out. I am trained this way as a landscape Architect and also blessed with the parents that raised me with integrity, honesty and the meaning of dedicated hard work and treating people with kindness. We only offer the greenest, and safest products out there on the market today for my customers requirements and health for their family. There is no such thing as a dumb customer, that is why I educate and I in turn learn from you. As a matter of fact, we now carry an electric leaf blower to blow away the dusties that may have eluded us at clean up time outside because of this project. Don't forget the temporary foam sealing I did for the roof that leaked in your garage until that gets repaired just to go over and above.
5.0

04/27/2017


Karen H.

Fantastic! Bill and his crew were wonderful! A normally freezing front bedroom was actually toasty warm this winter! Our laundry room/family room area that was an addition was always cold and had a constant breeze coming through a pocket door and Bill was able to assess the issue and fix it resulting in an airtight and warm space. The second floor is no longer excessively hot in the warm weather---the effect of the addition of the attic exhaust fan was immediately noticeable. Thank you Bill, and your crew, for making my home comfortable and for reducing my heating bills significantly!

Description of Work
Insulation installed in the attic walls and knee walls of of a bedroom with insulation blown under the floor of the bedroom. Insulation/spray foam of the basement; installation of fan in attic to exhaust the extreme heat in the summer as the roof has no ridge vent. Installed vapor barrier in crawl space; installed heat shield on the floor of attic.

Category home inspection, insulation, energy audit

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your positive feedback! We really appreciate it.

    Other local Pros in your area

    J A Buchek AIA Architect LLC

    Architecture is a collaborative process between the owner, architect and any other interested individuals. All ideas are welcome and explored thoroughly. The ideal solution is often created from a mix of all of these ideas. What I Do I believe that by working together we can create something wonderful. Something that neither you nor I could ever conceive of on our own. Such is the power of the collaborative spirit. It all begins by LISTENING! Your ideas have probably been percolating in your head for a while. It will take some serious listening on my part to retrieve those ideas and begin to turn them into a built form. The process continues with numerous meetings to further refine these ideas and concepts until we reach a point when we say, "Hey, that's it!" "That's what I've always dreamed of." Then my task is to create the necessary documents to ensure that you end up with a code-compliant, strong, technically sound structure which will enrich your life for many years. I will follow the construction through until completion. We will gaze in wonder at the beauty of this new creation.  

    Klaus Larsen LLC

    When you choose Klaus Larsen LLC, you select a company of professionals who take great pride in our craftsmanship, and treat you, your time, and your property with the utmost respect. We make sure that before we leave your home, you are completely satisfied with our work and our cleanup, and we consider you a customer for as long as our warranty lasts. And that’s a lifetime! Klaus Larsen LLC serves Connecticut and Rhode Island with roofing services such as roof replacement, roof repair, gutters, attic insulation, and more. Put a Klaus on Your House! Call us for a free, no-obligation estimate today! About Klaus Larsen: Klaus Larsen bought his first apartment building in Denmark at the age of 21, renovating every single one of the 13 apartments in it in less than three years. At the age of 32, he immigrated to the US with his tools and $300 in his pocket to live the American Dream. Little did he know those metric tools would do him little good in a country that only used inches and feet. By 1998 he was able to start his own home improvement business, becoming a roofing-only company in 2010. Klaus is well known for his historic work, using his ingenious creativity to update antique homes so their roofs perform properly while maintaining their architectural integrity. His attention to detail and Old World craftsmanship have earned him a reputation for helping to maintain New England’s rich history while integrating state-of-the-art roofing technology into it’s homes.  

    Bestmark LLC

    BESTMARK ROOFING, LLC has been installing quality roofing systems since 2003 in the New Britain, CT area. We specialize in personal attention and exceptional service for all aspects of your project. Call or message today for your free estimate.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Energy Inspections. Reflective insulations. Roll and Blown Insulation. 2 Part Foams. Weatherizations. Laundry Pro. door seals, air purifers, Thermostats. Air Sealing. Solar Attic Fans. Watermisers. Covers. Jackets & Ceramic Paints and much more.

    Services Not Offered

    Windows. Heating & AC Service. Blower Door Testing. Eversource Audits. Fire & Water Damage Removal. Asbestos Removal. Siding. Roofing. Plumbing. Carpentry. Kitchens.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Eco Energy Guard LLC

    How is Eco Energy Guard LLC overall rated?

    Eco Energy Guard LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Eco Energy Guard LLC open?

    Eco Energy Guard LLC is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Eco Energy Guard LLC provide

    Eco Energy Guard LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Eco Energy Guard LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Eco Energy Guard LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Eco Energy Guard LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Eco Energy Guard LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Eco Energy Guard LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Eco Energy Guard LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Eco Energy Guard LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Eco Energy Guard LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Eco Energy Guard LLC?

    Yes, Eco Energy Guard LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Eco Energy Guard LLC offer?

    Eco Energy Guard LLC offers the following services: Energy Inspections. Reflective insulations. Roll and Blown Insulation. 2 Part Foams. Weatherizations. Laundry Pro. door seals, air purifers, Thermostats. Air Sealing. Solar Attic Fans. Watermisers. Covers. Jackets & Ceramic Paints and much more.

    Are there any services Eco Energy Guard LLC does not offer?

    Windows. Heating & AC Service. Blower Door Testing. Eversource Audits. Fire & Water Damage Removal. Asbestos Removal. Siding. Roofing. Plumbing. Carpentry. Kitchens.