Busy Bee Services LLC

About

Founded 2006 • With Angi since December 2018

Busy Bee Services proudly serves Connecticut's home owners and businesses. Our goal is to deliver the best HVAC, plumbing, and electrical services in the state. We'll meet & exceed your needs to ensure your 100% satisfaction. Call us today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (7)air duct cleaning (1)water heaters (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

11/02/2021


Bernard R.

I was very pleased they help me out.

Description of Work
Air-conditioning service

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

5.0

09/01/2020


Vincent B.

Very well. Nick Byrne was the technician and did a better job than anyone before. Friendly, neat, explained everything as he went along, didn't mind the shadow. On time. Cleaned up well before leaving. Even tested the water in the system.

Description of Work
Annual oil burner maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

5.0

07/06/2020


Jonathan H.

Can’t say enough good things about busy bee services. From the start of the project Kenny was great going over different options available to me to get my 20 plus year old central ac replaced. Scheduling the install was quick and easy, and the price was very fair. The installers also did an awesome job they arrived promptly at 8 and worked very hard through a very warm July day. I would definitely recommend busy bee to friends and family.

Description of Work
Central Air replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $6,608

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2020

5.0

05/11/2020


Dave N.

They were great. They were pleasant to work with and I have no complaints.

Description of Work
They did H/VAC work and a water heater.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2020

5.0

05/08/2020


Bill B.

They were very professional, on time, and punctual. All around, it was a very good service.

Description of Work
They did plumbing and heating service for me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

5.0

05/08/2020


Donnie F.

It was quick and great.

Description of Work
They worked on my furnace.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2020

5.0

12/08/2018


Nathan S.

This was all done in 1 day. He came by to see what was needed, came the very next day to complete the job. 11/28. I called at least 5 other Heating companies all from Angies list and no one could deliver like Ken. Just like the name, they are Gold! I am extremely happy and thankful for his service and professionalism.

Description of Work
This was around Thanksgiving when no one wanted to come. I needed to get 2 furnaces replaced. Ken contacted me immediately and was spot on with his time, quote, and amazing service. This was for a 3 family house in Torrington. This was excellent.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2018

Images

Review for Busy Bee Services LLC - 16 Ventres Way, Burlington, CT - 37596464

+4 More

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    16 Ventres Way

    Burlington, CT 06013

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    https://www.calltheb.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    HTG.0398566-S1
    Trade License Locale
    Connecticut
    Trade License Authority
    Connecticut
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2023
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Busy Bee Services LLC

    How is Busy Bee Services LLC overall rated?

    Busy Bee Services LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Busy Bee Services LLC open?

    Busy Bee Services LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Busy Bee Services LLC provide

    Busy Bee Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Busy Bee Services LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Busy Bee Services LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Busy Bee Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Busy Bee Services LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Busy Bee Services LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Busy Bee Services LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Busy Bee Services LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Busy Bee Services LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Busy Bee Services LLC?

    Yes, Busy Bee Services LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Busy Bee Services LLC offer?

    Busy Bee Services LLC offers the following services: We offer Plumbing, Heating, Cooling, Hot Water Heating and Drainage System maintenance, repair, replacement and installation.