Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

JRS Construction & Roofing

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since December 2016

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
HIC 0614143
Trade License Locale
Connecticut
Trade License Authority
Connecticut
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Servicing Fairfield County

Brookfield, CT 06804

Description

JRS Construction Fairfield serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from other companies. We are locally owned and operated. Just give us a call today!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (12)chimney repair (1)chimney cap repair (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

11/27/2021

Joe and his guys did a great job ! The project was done on time and in budget and very professional.

Description of Work
Installed new asphalt roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2021

5.0

11/03/2021

Arrived on the scheduled day and completed the job in 2 days. Everything was done in a professional manner. New cedar shingles look beautiful. Cost: $13000.

Description of Work
Replace 1100 sq. ft. cedar shingle roof

Category roofing

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2021

5.0

10/18/2021

Joe was timely, efficient, personable and fair. His crew showed up on time and worked tirelessly until the job was complete. After the work was finished, they left my property spotless! I have and will continue to recommend JRS construction to anyone needing work done on their home or business!

Description of Work
I contracted JRS construction to replace my roof, gutters and repair my chimney.

Category gutter repair,roofing,chimney caps,chimney repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2021

5.0

08/15/2021

We are very pleased with our new roof. Joe is a pleasure to work with. When the job was done, our yard was spotless.

Description of Work
we needed to replace our roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the opportunity. I'm glad you were happy with the cleanliness afterwards. It was a pleasure working with you as well.
5.0

05/14/2021

Excellent, professional and timely. I highly recommend JRR.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Very Well. They did exactly what they were asked to do, cleaned up after themselves and did marvelous work. We are very pleased.

Description of Work
Complete Sheeting and Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

11/12/2020

Went great hard workers good cleanup very happy

Description of Work
Replace roof on house and two sheds

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

4.0

11/03/2020

It went very well They cleaned up, easy to work with and they comply on what I needed.

Description of Work
Roof Installation and Ceiling replacement.

Category roofing

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

5.0

11/03/2020

It went very well they were quick and they cleaned up. The roof looks very beautiful and I am very satisfied.

Description of Work
Roof Installation

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2020

5.0

11/03/2020

They were very good hard workers didn't leave any mess and they cleaned up everything and they finished in a day.They have a very reasonable price.

Description of Work
Roof Installation

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2020

Services Offered

Roofing Contractor, Roof Repair Service, Commercial Roofing , Roof Replacement Service, Roofing Specialist, Rubber Roofing, Flat Roofing, Roof Installation, Residential Roofing, Siding Contractor, Dry Wall Service, Remodeling Company, Carpentry Work, Flooring Service, Windows Replacement

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Warranties
Yes