Artworks Home Improvement LLC

About

Founded 2011 • With Angi since December 2018

Artworks Home Improvement, LLC has over 10+ years of experience in the residential construction/renovation business. Through our experience, knowledge, and service, we provide professional results and help assist them in achieving their dream home. Our clients have the confidence to refer us to their friends, relatives, neighbors, and co-workers because they know our reputation for quality, professionalism, and integrity. Artworks painting takes great pride in its ability to provide professional service and efficient completion of all of your residential or commercial painting needs. Our staff of courteous professionals is capable and attentive to detail. they will prepare the workspace and protect all surroundings. Our business founded on the basic principles of honesty, quality, and customer service....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+36 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

interior painting (3)house painting (2)drywall (2)flooring (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

12/20/2021


Justin F.

Selom did an incredible job with our floors. He was extremely responsive, detailed, and efficient! The floors came out looking spectacular and I would recommend selom to anyone, his prices were great as well.. I’ll definitely be using his services in the future

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2021

5.0

12/15/2021


Laura S.

They did a thorough job. They were very polite and efficient.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2021

5.0

12/15/2021


Dr. David Zadil Z.

They did a very professional job in a very timely manner. In the stage to get somebody to do what they’re supposed to do in charge a very fair fee and over deliver is hard to come bye. I highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior, Drywall, Hardwood Flooring Sales/Installation/Refinishing

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2021

5.0

04/12/2020


Mabel M.

Very professional and fair pricing for the job done. I will definitely call him again for other jobs

Description of Work
drywall patching on the ceiling

Category drywall

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2020

5.0

08/22/2019


Shelly H.

I’d highly recommend Artworks Home Improvement. Nice, respectful, reliable and honest team. Quality of their work is very good. I’d definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
Painting rooms, hutch & dresser

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2019

5.0

08/13/2019


Traci P.

The team did a great job! Very detailed, clean, kind and punctual. They completed two bedrooms in one day! The price was reasonable, compared to other estimates I had received.

Description of Work
Painting bedrooms

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2019

4.0

06/04/2019


Erika H.

Good. They were reliable.

Description of Work
They did taping and speckling drywall.

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2019

5.0

05/31/2019


Tom M.

They did a great job because they came in they cleaned up after themselves and they make sure that we are happy. I recommended him to other people.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Cost $5,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1568 Capitol Ave

    Bridgeport, CT 06604

    Hours

    Monday
    6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    6:30 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.artworksctllc.com/

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Artworks Home Improvement LLC

    How is Artworks Home Improvement LLC overall rated?

    Artworks Home Improvement LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Artworks Home Improvement LLC open?

    Artworks Home Improvement LLC is open:

    Monday: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Artworks Home Improvement LLC provide

    Artworks Home Improvement LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal

    Does Artworks Home Improvement LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Artworks Home Improvement LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Artworks Home Improvement LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Artworks Home Improvement LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Artworks Home Improvement LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Artworks Home Improvement LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Artworks Home Improvement LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Artworks Home Improvement LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Artworks Home Improvement LLC?

    Yes, Artworks Home Improvement LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Artworks Home Improvement LLC offer?

    Artworks Home Improvement LLC offers the following services: Interior & Exterior Painting, Power Washing, Cabinet Refinishing, Epoxy Coating, Cedar Roof Sealer, and Taping and Drywall Service.