Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Weathertite Sales LLC.

5.0

(48) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since October 2009

Licensed
Trade License Number
HIC0645331
Trade License Locale
Connecticut
Trade License Authority
Connecticut
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

550 Main St S 2nd Floor

Bethlehem, CT 06751

http://www.weathertitesystems.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We Maintain All Social Distancing Guidelines/Hands Free Proposals

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Weathertite has over 29 years of Residential Roofing Installation experience in Connecticut averaging 150 roofs per year using factory certified installers. Company management is on site for all projects to ensure that all of the stringent Quality standards of Weathertite are maintained and to address any concerns the home owner may have. Quality Assurance Survey returns from our Customers consistently yield “OUTSTANDING” rating results for our Service and Installations. Weathertite is certified with GAF, CertainTeed and Owens Corning to provide CT with the best warranties on the market. Weathertite also supplies and installs Vinyl Siding, Gutters and Gutter Guards, Windows, Doors, Decks of all sizes and Gutter Helmet. Never Clean your gutters again!!! Call today for a free written estimate....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(48) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

47

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (38)gutter repair (17)siding companies (8)chimney repair (4)general contractors (4)skylight installation (3)window replacement (3)door installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews
5.0

06/11/2021


Norman P.

Job was handled beyond expectations. All pre-job questions and concerns were fully addressed in a professional and patient manner. All materials, including extra material just in case, showed up the day before. The crew showed up exactly on time the next morning, and then the roof and skylight was stripped and replaced on the same day. Yard was cleaned up fully. Gutters were replaced on the next day. Crew was amazingly hard working and the project coordinator was onsite as needed to keep everything moving along smoothly. All team members were respectful, courteous and fully addressed any questions.

Description of Work
Replaced full roof, all gutters and a skylight

Category gutter repair,roofing,skylights

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

5.0

02/26/2021


Walter B.

Workers arrived on time and did an excellent job. They were extremely professional and hard workers, area was cleaned after the job was done. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking to get repairs done to gutters, or like me get new gutters to replace storm wrecked gutters.

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future
5.0

02/26/2021


Kenneth M.

Weathertite was very patient and accommodating while I negotiated with my insurance company. They were nice enough to complete half the job to make my house weather tight. Then come back to finish the job several months later once I was through with the insurance company. Each time their work was fast, efficient and, most important, of very high quality. Their clean up was immaculate. When they left except for the new roof, you would never have known they had been there.

Description of Work
I needed a new roof due to storm damage.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we can’t thank you enough for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Thanks again!
5.0

09/02/2020


Tadry D.

The work was performed to expectations.

Description of Work
Gutter repair

Category contractors,roofing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

5.0

07/10/2020


Tadry D.

I've used this company twice now. Once for some gutter repair and once again for roof cap repair/replacement and a skylight replacement. They are very easy to work with and do what they say at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Skylight and roof repair

Category roofing,skylights

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

5.0

06/23/2020


Ray R.

Great! Quick, professional & clean

Description of Work
Gutter replacement

Category contractors

Cost $1,210

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

04/30/2020


Lynne P.

Great! Very professional. The repair looks good and they were really good at communicating at every step of the way. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
Repair/replace flashing on roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we truly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

08/10/2019


Joanne R.

Excellent! Ed came out promptly and I had an estimate and date for service in a few days. Rob and Luis were professional and meticulous. Great workers. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Gutters replaced, gutters cleaned, siding repaired around new slider and storm door.

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2019

5.0

07/04/2018


Ronald C.

From initial contact through job completion and follow-up, Weathertite Systems was great to work with. The salesperson was very knowledgeable about the products and services, and did a very thorough job of getting the requirements correct, so that a very accurate estimate could be developed. Their pricing WASN'T the very lowest I got, but the job was a much better value overall; I rarely go with 'lowest bid', since it often leads to a true low-end job. There were some issues with my city regarding permitting, but Weathertite handled it all, and went the extra mile, rather than throwing it back to me to work out. They absorbed some of the unexpected costs related to permitting as well. When it came to execution, Weathertite truly stood out. The crew foreman for my window and custom carpentry work visited in advance, and re-verified every measurement to ensure all the right items were ordered. He and I went over the job planning in detail, which, as a professional Project Manager, I really appreciated; I knew exactly what to expect, how long it would take, how I could help make the work go easier for the crew, etc. The results of the job were better than I expected. The custom portico came out great, and will add a great deal of value to the house; probably means the amount I spent, $32,000, will be more than 100% recaptured into home value. The windows were really good quality for the money (I deliberately didn't specify 'high-end'), and the installation was excellent. The siding came out great, and the crews were polite, punctual, and very professional. Final inspection and site clean-up was very prompt, including dumpster removal. All in all, it was a great experience with Weathertite, and I'm planning to hire them for roof replacement and deck upgrades in the future - they've clearly proven they can do a top-quality job for a decent price. A+ for sure from me - very satisfied customer!

Description of Work
Replacement of windows, siding, gutters, sliding door, build custom portico

Category contractors,gutter repair,siding,replacement windows,doors

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2018

Images

Review for Weathertite Sales LLC. - 550 Main St S, Bethlehem, CT - 37212846
5.0

11/22/2017


richard S.

Engaged weathertite for a large siding repair job. This included cedar replacement and sheathing repair. Price was spot on. Chris was crew chief and was professional and helpful. Crew was extremely courteous and respectful. It was a difficult job – three and half stories above grade and took longer than expected. However, they showed up every day until job was done and did a far better job than the original siding crew. By far most attention to detail and quality work. Would engage them again in a heartbeat, restored my faith that there are honest competent contractors out there.

Description of Work
cedar siding and sheathing repair

Category siding

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2017

Services Offered

Residential roofing installation, existing roof repair and windows and siding

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Weathertite Sales LLC.

How is Weathertite Sales LLC. overall rated?

Weathertite Sales LLC. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Weathertite Sales LLC. open?

Weathertite Sales LLC. is open:

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

What payment options does Weathertite Sales LLC. provide

Weathertite Sales LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available, Discover

Does Weathertite Sales LLC. offer free estimates?

Yes, Weathertite Sales LLC. offers free project estimates.

Does Weathertite Sales LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Weathertite Sales LLC. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Weathertite Sales LLC. offer a senior discount?

Yes, Weathertite Sales LLC. offers a 5% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Weathertite Sales LLC.?

Yes, Weathertite Sales LLC. offers warranties.

What services does Weathertite Sales LLC. offer?

Weathertite Sales LLC. offers the following services: Residential roofing installation, existing roof repair and windows and siding