KJ Masonry, llc

Founded 2004

WITH OVER 20 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE, WE DO PATIO, SIDEWALKS, REMODELING BATHROOM, KITCHEN FLOOR ,,BACKSLASH, STONE, BLUESTONE, BRICK, AND MORE

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping

202106798
Patio bluestone,, Fire pit,,wall stone,,
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (4)Patios (2)masonry (2)lawn & landscaping (2)tile installation (2)drywall (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
MoJSI K.
5.0
01/10/2023
The workers were very clean and the job was clean which was important to me. It was an extremely solid job and the drywall was very nice. I'm very happy with the work. The price was very reasonable and they were on time. They were very good people, no drinking and no smoking.
Description of Work
They did Masonry, Drywall, Concrete Wall, and Patio.
Category
concrete repair, drywall, masonry, patios
Cost
$70,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much Costumer,,
Luan M.
5.0
01/09/2023
It was great, on time, they did what they have to do, I recommend them and they do have good quality work.
Description of Work
Patio
Category
patios
Cost
$6,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

HI,,THANK YOU CUSTOMER FOR YOU TIME ,,
Beni M.
5.0
01/09/2023
Very good guy, works hard, very nice guy. We'll hire him again.
Description of Work
bathroom remodeling
Category
home remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

THANKYOU,, I'M VERY HAPPY TO HEAR THAT,,
Aferdita M.
5.0
01/07/2023
I couldn't have chosen a more professional company to remodel my bathroom and kitchen tiles. They listened to what I wanted done and were great at adding ideas and their professional recommendations. Their attention to detail is impeccable! I would definitely hire again and recommend K.J. Masonry to anyone wanting home improvements done right!
Description of Work
Bathrooms remodeling
Category
ceramic tile, masonry, remodeling, home remodeling
Cost
$8,200
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

hi, thank you. It's my pleasure to do my job professionally
Sen *.
5.0
01/06/2023
Artan and his coworkers were prompt, courteous & professional. They accommodated reasonable emergent requests. Artan's demeanor lends itself to his quality & personalized work.
Description of Work
bluestone Gravel,,
Category
landscaping
Cost
$1,800
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you ,,I'm very happy 😊 ,,ready for next project
Rick I.
5.0
01/05/2023
Artan, tiled our bathroom floor and tub surround with shampoo cubby. He did a good job. Always on time and cleans up when he’s done. Would hire again.
Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom
Category
ceramic tile, home remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you [[Member Name Removed]], I really appreciate
Xhia M.
5.0
01/05/2023
I was pleased with their work! It was completed on time... they were courteous, professional and there price was reasonable! I recommend them highly.
Description of Work
Bathroom
Category
home remodeling
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

hi [[Member Name Removed]],,THANK YOU I really appreciate
Bekim M.
5.0
01/05/2023
Excellent, it even exceeded my Expectations! Professional on every level!
Description of Work
wall stone/ Tiled bathrooms
Category
landscaping
Cost
$8,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

hi [Member Name Removed],thank you I REALLY APPRECITE

    Phone

    Address

    158 Circle Dr

    Bantam, CT 06750

    Sunday
    8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
    Monday
    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday
    7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.facebook.com/kjmasonryllc

    Other Information

    Services Offered

    Kitchen and Bath Remodeling, Patios, Masonry, Landscaping, Ceramic Tile,
    General Remodeling,
    Drywall

    Services Not Offered

    FALSE

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Discover
    Check
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    FAQ

    KJ Masonry, llc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    KJ Masonry, llc is open:

    Sunday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

    KJ Masonry, llc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Yes, KJ Masonry, llc offers free project estimates.

    No, KJ Masonry, llc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Yes, KJ Masonry, llc offers a 0% senior discount.

    No, KJ Masonry, llc does not offer warranties.

    KJ Masonry, llc offers the following services: Remodeling bathroom, KITCHEN FLOOR,BACKSLASH,PATIO, sidewalks, Brick, stone And more