Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Anderson Pro Painting LLC

Founded 2004 • With Angi since October 2016

4.9

(77) Verified Reviews

Description

Our goal is to give you peace of mind throughout the process of beautifying and protecting your home or office. We will be with you through every step, because we are the owners and the painters....

Other local Pros in your area

TransBlue Hartford

Give us a call today for your Landscaping needs.  

Mazza's Home improvement

*******FREE POWER WASHING SERVICE ON ALL FULL HOME EXTERIOR PAINTING JOBS******* Painting (Exterior/Interior). Pressure Washing. Drywall Repair. Water Damage/Fire Damage repair. Carpentry. Deck Washing, Staining and repair. 20 years of experience- Owner Operated Senior discount  

Paint Perfect

For over 20 years, our mission has been to provide the highest level of quality and service to our clients. You can expect a competent, courteous and skilled crew to complete your painting project. We are good listeners, so tell us what you need and let us do the rest. We are experienced, factory- trained, properly registered, certified by the EPA, fully insured and highly recommended. Our work is guaranteed and we never use subcontractors. Check us out, read our testimonials, then you know you made the right decision using Paint Perfect Inc. In 1987, Will (son) was a Freshman at Boston College. Coming up with tuition was a challenge! Mike McCarthy (dad), who had painted when he was at BC, suggested that they could paint some houses together to earn tuition money. The seed was planted, and from that humble beginning, a painting business started to take shape. Robert Gordon (trusted Foreman) was a high school student in 1987 looking for something to do and joined the crew that first summer. Ever since then, Robert (Bob) has been working together with the McCarthy family to build Paint Perfect into what it is today. As a business, Paint Perfect, Inc. had some important decisions to make. One of the biggest was our commitment to following the rules. That means we work 'on the table' and properly classify our staff as employees. Another important piece is the licensing. We are a licensed Home Improvement Contractor (HIC) in MA and CT, we are a RRP lead safe renovator (RRP) registered nationally with the EPA (covers CT) and also a Lead Safe Renovator in Massachusetts. These steps insure that both our clients and employees will benefit from a safe, professional experience. We have now been in business for well over 20 years and are proud of the service we offer. Contact us today for a free estimate!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/03/2021

Anderson came highly recommended when I was looking to have interior and exterior painting done. He exceeded all expectations and has always been a pleasure to work with. Anderson & his team have done several projects for me over the years and I would not hesitate to recommend them!

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior, Painting - Interior

Category decks,house painters,interior painters

5.0

03/03/2021

Anderson did a wonderful job working on our new construction home. From drywall, to interior & exterior painting, we were pleased with the finished product.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior

Category drywall,house painters,interior painters

5.0

12/03/2019

The ceiling looks amazing after a bad leak upstairs and the entryway walls look great now!

Description of Work
Ceiling repair and painting

Category interior painters

5.0

11/22/2019

Overall satisfied with Anderson and team. They were always on time and finished the painting job as stated in the contract. Anderson is very prompt in responding to the queries (either via voice, text or email) and very accommodating to your project requirements. Our painting project (basement, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and stairway area) costed about $2800 and Anderson took care of all the raw materials. Anderson and team could do little better on wiping the paint particles and residues upon completion of the project (or on a daily basis). I would highly recommend Anderson and team for a painting project.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

5.0

10/08/2019

Great! Anderson was great to work with. He was easy to work with & very accommodating when our schedule changed due to an issue with our flooring guy ( not Anderson). Great painting job! Would recommend him without hesitation.

Description of Work
interior

Category interior painters

5.0

09/13/2019

Beautiful work. His crew did an excellent job showed up at 8 each morning. The start date got moved back due to weather but once started they worked hard

Description of Work
Exterior stain on body of house. Remove popcorn ceiling and paint living room ceiling

Category decks,pressure washing,house painters

5.0

08/09/2019

Very well. Anderson was a pleasure to work with and helped us out in a pinch. So glad we found him.

Description of Work
Painting and some carpentry repair.

Category decks,pressure washing,woodworking,house painters,interior painters

5.0

08/09/2019

Anderson and his crew did a fantastic job with the outside of our house - power washing, painting the aluminum siding, taking care of the trim around windows, and even painting our concrete steps. We would definitely hire him again!

Description of Work
ext

Category house painters

5.0

06/16/2019

Extremely responsive and worked with my tight schedule. Nice work!

Description of Work
Interior painting of stair risers

Category interior painters

5.0

05/09/2019

Anderson Pro Painting was wonderful for our interior painting experience. They were professional and prompt. They cleaned up each day after painting and were respectful of our home. The price was fair and the work they did was amazing!!!

Description of Work
Interior Painting-ceilings, walls & trim

Category interior painters

    Services Offered

    Interior & Exterior Painting, Power Washing, Staining, Drywall Finish & Repair, Deck Restoration, Texture Ceiling Removal & Repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No