Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Phase Radon LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 • With Angi since April 2014

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
110717 RMT 110716 RM
Trade License Authority
National Radon Proficiency Program
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

13732 Jubilee Trl

Pine, CO 80470

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are open for radon testing and radon mitigation.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Radon Mitigation

Radon Mitigation

radon mitigation201980439
Sub-Slab Radon Mitigation project in Evergreen, CO. We drill a 6 inch hole in the basement slab and excavate about 7 gallons a dirt from that hole. The pipe goes into the garage and then to the outside. Our fan, with a 5 year warranty, is located on the outside of the house. We painted this downspout to match the siding.

Description

All Phase Radon LLC is a Denver area business, which is family owned and operated. Over 2 years of experience with Radon testing and mitigation. We install only the highest quality radon mitigation systems across the Front Range. Available evenings and weekends, someone will be able to answer any questions you may have when it comes to protecting your home. We are NRPP certified for Radon Mitigation and Radon Testing services. We offer a 20 year radon levels Guarantee!!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

radon mitigation (6)house painting (2)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

09/06/2020

Great. New radon test lowered numbers to acceptable levels

Description of Work
Checking present system and doing some repairs to lower radon numbers

Category radon testing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2020

5.0

06/16/2020

Great work!

Description of Work
Radon Mitigation

Category radon testing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to leave a review for us and the community. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our top priority, and your review confirms that for us. Thank you, Ryan Tereshko All Phase Radon LLC info@allphaseradon.com 720-737-8627
5.0

09/21/2019

He was outstanding. Always on time, consistent with his time management and he was able to stick with the same budget and pricing with no unexpected fees. The job was done very well.

Description of Work
He did both interior and exterior painting.

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2018

5.0

09/12/2019

Ryan did everything he said he would do. Very skilled craftsman and excellent painter. Will hire again

Description of Work
Painting

Category radon testing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2019

5.0

09/10/2019

Very well. The technician was very friendly, very confident, very clean and it was a good experience. Price was reasonable.

Description of Work
They did a radon installation.

Category radon testing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

5.0

09/09/2019

Right from the start everything went smoothly. Ryan was able to get me scheduled for a test very quickly. When the test was complete, he went over the results with me explaining what the data said and what my options were. I decided to go ahead with the mitigation. He was able to navigate my crawl space with no issues. I would highly reccomend Ryan for his prompt quality service.

Description of Work
Radon Test/Mitigation

Category radon testing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2019

5.0

09/05/2019

All Phase Radon was very helpful when we bought our home. They happily answered all of our questions, and provided professional and expedient service. I would highly recommended them to anyone!!

Description of Work
Radon Detection & Reduction

Category radon testing

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2019

    Services Offered

    Radon Testing and Radon Mitigation. NRPP certified for Testing and Mitigation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes