Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are open for radon testing and radon mitigation.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

All Phase Radon LLC

Founded 2018 • With Angi since April 2014

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

13732 Jubilee Trl

Pine, CO 80470

Description

All Phase Radon LLC is a Denver area business, which is family owned and operated. Over 2 years of experience with Radon testing and mitigation. We install only the highest quality radon mitigation systems across the Front Range. Available evenings and weekends, someone will be able to answer any
Radon Mitigation project
Radon Mitigation

radon mitigation

201980439

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/06/2020


Shirley H.

Great. New radon test lowered numbers to acceptable levels

Description of Work
Checking present system and doing some repairs to lower radon numbers

Category radon testing, house painters

5.0

06/16/2020


Jennifer N.

Great work!

Description of Work
Radon Mitigation

Category radon testing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to leave a review for us and the community. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our top priority, and your review confirms that for us. Thank you, Ryan Tereshko All Phase Radon LLC info@allphaseradon.com 720-737-8627
5.0

09/21/2019


Alissa S.

He was outstanding. Always on time, consistent with his time management and he was able to stick with the same budget and pricing with no unexpected fees. The job was done very well.

Description of Work
He did both interior and exterior painting.

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

09/12/2019


Steven R.

Ryan did everything he said he would do. Very skilled craftsman and excellent painter. Will hire again

Description of Work
Painting

Category radon testing

5.0

09/10/2019


Christopher R.

Very well. The technician was very friendly, very confident, very clean and it was a good experience. Price was reasonable.

Description of Work
They did a radon installation.

Category radon testing

5.0

09/09/2019


Andrew R.

Right from the start everything went smoothly. Ryan was able to get me scheduled for a test very quickly. When the test was complete, he went over the results with me explaining what the data said and what my options were. I decided to go ahead with the mitigation. He was able to navigate my crawl space with no issues. I would highly reccomend Ryan for his prompt quality service.

Description of Work
Radon Test/Mitigation

Category radon testing

5.0

09/05/2019


Jamie B.

All Phase Radon was very helpful when we bought our home. They happily answered all of our questions, and provided professional and expedient service. I would highly recommended them to anyone!!

Description of Work
Radon Detection & Reduction

Category radon testing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Peak Pro Painting

    Backed by competitive pricing and top-notch workmanship, Peak Pro Painting is an affordable and reliable option for your household painting needs. Customer service is our #1 priority. Need house painting in Texas?! Peak Pro Painting is available for Exterior Painting in both Dallas and Austin, Texas!!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Offers by Peak Pro Painting on Angi
    Five Star Painting of Golden

    Have you ever tried to paint your walls yourself and ended up frustrated? While painting seems like a simple task, there really is an art and skill to it. Achieving straight lines, complete coverage, and having the knowledge to choose the right paint and materials is what sets professionals apart from the rest. When you hire Five Star Painting, you can trust that we use the best painting contractors in the market and focus on providing you with an amazing finished product.  

    Stellar Painting & Remodeling

    Stellar is a consultative style, family owned, and award winning business! We have been in business for 16 years and our focus is you and your needs. We are currently offering Online Interior or Exterior Virtual Online Bids. Please call us for more Details. We will do "In person" Exterior Bids in City's or Counties allowing it. Our Goal is provide a Fair Price for Consistent Positive End Results and be More Right than Wrong Always with our Estimates. Cost is determined by the job, no travel charge, no service fee, and no extra charge for after-hours service. Estimates are Free no matter where you live. Our mission is to care the most and have Hardworking Passionate People doing great work and providing a high level of Customer Service to our Clients. Additional contacts: Owner Guy W. Miller, Kris Nolan, Ashley Turner, Stacy Field Supervisors Nick Lawrence & Armando Torres. MAIN LINE FOR BID REQUESTS: (720) 981-7827(STAR). Send Bid Requests for Residential or Commercial to sc.stellar@choosestellar.com  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Offers by Stellar Painting & Remodeling on Angi

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    110717 RMT 110716 RM
    Trade License Authority
    National Radon Proficiency Program
    Trade License Expiration
    06/30/2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Radon Testing and Radon Mitigation. NRPP certified for Testing and Mitigation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Phase Radon LLC

    How is All Phase Radon LLC overall rated?

    All Phase Radon LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Phase Radon LLC open?

    All Phase Radon LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does All Phase Radon LLC provide

    All Phase Radon LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does All Phase Radon LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Phase Radon LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does All Phase Radon LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Phase Radon LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Phase Radon LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, All Phase Radon LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All Phase Radon LLC?

    Yes, All Phase Radon LLC offers warranties.

    What services does All Phase Radon LLC offer?

    All Phase Radon LLC offers the following services: Radon Testing and Radon Mitigation. NRPP certified for Testing and Mitigation.