Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Five Star Painting of Southwest Denver

4.8

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since May 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Littleton Colorado

Peyton, CO 80124

Description

Five Star Painting is a Family & Veteran Owned and Operated Painting Company. With over 15 Years of Experience and 15 Professional Crews, we can schedule your project sooner. Once a customer awards Five Star Painting their Project, Our Office will contact you to discuss a date for scheduling your project. A Project Manager will be assigned to you and keep you informed every step of the way. From the day we begin, to the day we finish and every day in between. You will know where we are at in the painting process. Communication is one of our many strengths. Your level of confidence is very important to us. From color consulting to interior and exterior carpentry and drywall repairs. Our Goal is to be your Painting Contractor for life. We accept Credit Cards and have several low interest and no interest financing available. For Angie's List Members Five Star Painting offers a 15% discount for all residential projects. If an Angie's List member refers us to a friend or relative, we will pass along the discount....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

house painting (11)interior painting (5)cabinet refacing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

03/03/2021

Very responsive, Handle any problems that may come up efficiently.

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Cost $2,759.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

5.0

04/30/2020

Went very well, crew was prompt and very curtious. The job turned out wonderful we were very pleased!

Description of Work
Repairs and painting after a fire

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We are thrilled that we could meet your expectations and we hope to keep you as a valued customer in the future! Thank you for being the best part of Five Star Painting!
5.0

04/30/2020

Excellent work and very professional.

Description of Work
Office trim painted

Category interior painters

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2020

5.0

04/30/2020

Went well - good work, very timely and friendly.

Description of Work
Exterior roof trim

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2020

5.0

04/30/2020

Fantastic, the communication was so professional. I had my home painted in the Spring and snow came but the communication when they could paint and made it easy for me to keep working. They went above the project and fixed some lose bricks on my house. So clean and professional. For sure will use them every time I need something painted.

Description of Work
Exterior of home

Category house painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our company! We had a great time working with you and hope you'll remember us for future work. Please feel free to pass along Five Star Painting information to all friends and family members looking for A+ work in the area, as we have a great referral program. Have a wonderful day and thanks again!
5.0

04/30/2020

Awesome. He gives Vets a good deal. Honest and wonderful service.

Description of Work
N/A

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2020

5.0

08/13/2019

Mark Lambert and his staff and crew were Diamond Sharp. Their attention to detail is bar none. They're willing to be flexible and have standards and disciplines to make sure that they have continuity for the job that you are hiring them for. Many other companies have more issues than a National Geographic but not this one.

Description of Work
Patio and deck done with specific paint and materials provided and suggested.

Category house painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2019

Images

Review for Five Star Painting of Southwest Denver - Littleton Colorado, Peyton, CO - 38041559

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your inspiring and thoughtful review. It was a pleasure meeting you and [Member Name Removed]. We look forward to working for you in the future. Mark
5.0

07/18/2019

Very professional. Did quality work and cleaned up after themselves. Will hire again.

Description of Work
Shop painted

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2019

5.0

05/11/2019

great communications through out the entire process

Description of Work
paint outside of home

Category house painters

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2018

5.0

12/24/2018

The most amazing job I've ever seen done. Meticulous work and attention to details. The crew did an amazing job making sure furniture and floors were covered. The house was cleaner when they were done than before the job. The paint lines couldn't have been any more perfect. The best painters I've ever hired. Would use them again and would recommend them to anyone that needed the service.

Description of Work
Exterior stucco painting. Interior accent walls

Category house painters,interior painters

Cost $3,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2018

Services Offered

Interior and Exterior Painting.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes