Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Hot Water Heater Installations

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Balkan Plumbing LLC

Founded 2017 •

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

16180 Martingale Dr

Parker, CO 80134

Description

We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/22/2022


Cris C.

Balkan does good work and provides one year warranty on labor just in case 👍

Description of Work
Water Heaters

Category water heater repair

5.0

07/20/2022


Rick L.

Awesome. On time and very professional. Absolutely would hire again.

Description of Work
Water Heaters

Category water heater repair

5.0

05/13/2022


Lyndsey L.

Great job done quickly. Very friendly and professional. Even though they were late, installation problems on a job scheduled before mine, I was kept updated until their arrival.

Description of Work
Water Heaters

Category water heater repair

5.0

04/29/2022


T. John H.

It was good. They were very professional. They came in and explained things to me. They did things without delays. They knew what they were doing. They didn't try to upsell me. They provided what they said they would. I was pleased.

Description of Work
They installed a new water heater.

Category water heater repair

5.0

04/08/2022


Emad A.

They are very professional, honest, and fast ( A+ )

Description of Work
Water Heaters

Category water heater repair

5.0

03/02/2022


Mohd M.

They reached out to me as soon as I requested quote through Angi. We talked and Nesko Enchew, was at my door with water heater with in an hour, he was extremely professional and I am very satisfied with his job. We already talked about a next plumbing project at my house, which I am going to get it done through them. Great Job!

Description of Work
Water Heaters

Category water heater repair

5.0

11/21/2021


Zar S.

Very professional service. The job was done timely and exceeded my expectations.I would definitely use Balkan plumbing in the future.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

11/20/2021


Deepak P.

Pete, Andon & Nate are great honest plumbers to work with. They installed whole house water softener & filtration system in my house as discussed before & specifications. I had few quotes from variety of plumbers but Pete sounded confident on how he was going to install. He also bypassed both hose bibs/spigots. Balkan plumbing will stand behind work.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mile High Mitigation &Plumbing

     

    Angi Certified

    Sanders & Johnson Inc

    Hometown Heating and Air Conditioning Here at Sanders & Johnson, Inc. Heating and Air Conditioning we have been providing Denver with heating and air conditioning services since 1977. We offer a full range of heating and air conditioning services from installations to repairs. Our team here at Sanders & Johnson like to live by the motto of honest work for honest prices, and we will never try to pressure you into any expensive products or services you don’t need, or don’t want. Interested in learning more about what Sanders & Johnson, Inc. Heating and Air Conditioning can do for you? Give us a call today at 303-422-6606 and speak with one of our highly skilled HVAC technicians. Why Choose Sanders & Johnson At Sanders & Johnson we have nearly 40 years of experience managing heating and air conditioning problems of all sizes. It doesn’t matter if you simply need to get a filter cleaned out or if you want to install a brand new efficient furnace and smart thermostat, we can do it all. On all new installs one of our original owners Jim Sanders or Dan Johnson will personally come out to your home and provide you with a completely free estimate for the installation. As one of the few Denver HVAC companies still owned and operated by its original founders, Sanders & Johnson knows just how important each and every customer is. Without you the customer we wouldn’t be able to do what we love, because of this we guarantee that we’ll never try to pressure you into expensive parts or services that you don’t really need or want. Give us a call today for your free installation estimate at 303-422-6606. An HVAC contractor in Denver you can count on is a quick phone call away! Honest work for honest prices Have you ever had someone come over for what seemed like a pretty straight forward job, next thing you know they’re trying to up sell you on every single item. Then you end up paying several hundred dollars for what really should of been a fifty dollar job. No one likes that.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Mercury Heat and Air Conditioning, LLC

    The GUIRY name is a recognized brand in the south Denver community . Representing Quality, Integrity and service as a professional retail brand in colorado for over 100 years. MERCURY HEAT AND AIR was added as a demand for the same level of services by Patrick Guiry to provide the same customer experience in HVAC as the retail business offers in paints coating and design. Mercury Heat and Air is a full serviceHeating Air conditioning and ventilation business specializing in residential service , repair, replacement and new construction . We also provide Tank and Tankless water heater service and installation and replacement. Our goal is to be a Quality Brand in the HVAC industry that is referal driven on 100% satisfaction.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    PC.0004134
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Hot Water Heater Installations

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Balkan Plumbing LLC

    How is Balkan Plumbing LLC overall rated?

    Balkan Plumbing LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Balkan Plumbing LLC open?

    Balkan Plumbing LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Balkan Plumbing LLC provide

    Balkan Plumbing LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Balkan Plumbing LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Balkan Plumbing LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Balkan Plumbing LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Balkan Plumbing LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Balkan Plumbing LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Balkan Plumbing LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Balkan Plumbing LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Balkan Plumbing LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Balkan Plumbing LLC?

    Yes, Balkan Plumbing LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Balkan Plumbing LLC offer?

    Balkan Plumbing LLC offers the following services: Hot Water Heater Installations