Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Performing services within local and federal recommendations and requirements

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC

Founded 2020 •

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

POB 1247

Nederland, CO 80466

Description

We offer a straightforward, common sense approach to landscaping, including projects involving: -Pressure washing -Lawn, tree, and shrub cutting, trimming, and hauling -Materials placing, as in pavers, rail ties, dirt, etc. As well as basic electro-mechanical maintenance and repairs on HVAC

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

09/24/2020


James L.

Never started on the job came to the job did not have the right equiment said they will be back never came back calling

Description of Work
I had hired basic landscaping and mechanical to do some yard work

Category deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], The technician that was assigned to your project stated he was uncomfortable with the communications he received from you regarding the project. My apologies on not making it more clear on our end that a different company would be a better fit for your situation. We do hope you find your needs met in the future. Thank you for your input. Hilliary Martin Basic Landscaping & Mechanical, LLC
5.0

07/31/2020


Cindi H.

It went wonderfully well. Chris was well informed on how to clean the various stains that had started showing up on my vinyl siding over the years. I live on a busy street so lots of dust and pollution had accumulated. I had also asked them to do the windows and years of grime was cleared away, now they are sparkle. The outside of my house was a mess and now it looks like new. They did a great job!

Description of Work
Pressure wash the house and exterior windows

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

07/23/2020


Donna B.

Very well Quick professional and friendly

Description of Work
Mowed lawn

Category lawn service, deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]! We are honored to help you with your acreage, and always value our customers input. Thank you for choosing Basic Landscaping & Mechanical, LLC! Hilliary Martin
5.0

07/16/2020


Gary W.

They are prompt and professional in the work this is an on going project that they are handling better than I hoped for. Hope that this will become a long term relationship between our companies.

Description of Work
Lawn care and weed control on commercial property

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], We appreciate your feedback, and also look forward to serving your property maintenance needs for years to come. Thank you for choosing Basic Landscaping & Mechanical, LLC! Hilliary Martin
5.0

06/29/2020


Kristin B.

I really liked them. They were professional. The communication was easy. The price was competitive. The job was well done.

Description of Work
They did mowing, trimming, removal, and weeding.

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you for choosing our company for your property maintenance. Your input is very much appreciated, and we look forward to working with you in the future!
5.0

06/29/2020


Mom K.

Hilliary did an amazing job on my home and front porch area, and even put my yard decorations back in their place. I am very pleased with the services and will recommend Basic landscaping and maintenance to my family and friends.

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], thank you for the input! It was an honor to handle your project, and we hope to work with you again soon!
5.0

06/13/2020


John L.

Fantastic job with very friendly service. They went above and beyond with spring cleaning my yard. Best it’s looked in years!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us for the job, [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

06/12/2020


Nancy M.

Excellent. They were very professional, on time, honest. I was impressed with their clear communications and the finished work exceeded my expectations.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive review, it was an honor to serve you. Should you request a service in the future, a discount will be applied to the project. We hope you are enjoying your summer!

    Other local Pros in your area

    SG Services

    When it comes to your home or business, you want to hire the best contractors to complete maintenance, repairs, and installations of essential equipment. With SG Services you get a trustworthy electric, plumbing, and HVAC contractor all in one. We’re able to complete work in any of these areas for both residential and commercial customers. In business for over two decades, our family-owned company has a team of skilled professionals you can rely on. Our plumbers, HVAC technicians, and electricians in Aurora, CO are all handpicked by our owner for their dedication and experience. Call us today to schedule service for your home or business.  

    MILLION AIR MECHANICAL INC

    Our Denver HVAC Company installs and repairs residential Heating, Furnaces, Air Conditioning, Water Heaters, Evaporative Coolers (Swamp Coolers) as well as installs Duct work. We've been serving the Denver front range for over 13 years with quality residential HVAC (Heating, Ventilation and Air-Conditioning) service. 6 employees. Subs used for electrical. Charge hourly rate of $95/hour. $49.95 Service Call. Charges $138/hour for emergency service.  

    Offers by MILLION AIR MECHANICAL INC on Angi
    Greenview Landscaping LLP

    Greenview Landscaping LLP is known for its eco-friendly, quality landscaping that our clients in Denver / Boulder / Northern Colorado appreciate and trust. From small, neighborhood gardens to sprawling lawns and commercial spaces, we approach every project with care and meticulous detail. We believe in building lasting relationships with our clients, getting to know them and their personal style so that we can best bring their vision to life.  

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Full Landscaping Services, Scrap Removal, Hauling Services, Rock Garden Installation, Lawn and Yard Work, General Lawn Maintenance, Lawn Irrigation Maintenance, Mowing, Trimming, Weed Eating, Small Yard Treatment and much much more!

    Services Not Offered

    Lawn Irrigation Installation, Ask for further details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC

    How is Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC overall rated?

    Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC open?

    Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC provide

    Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC?

    No, Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC offer?

    Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC offers the following services: Full Landscaping Services, Scrap Removal, Hauling Services, Rock Garden Installation, Lawn and Yard Work, General Lawn Maintenance, Lawn Irrigation Maintenance, Mowing, Trimming, Weed Eating, Small Yard Treatment and much much more!

    Are there any services Basic Landscaping & Mechanical LLC does not offer?

    Lawn Irrigation Installation, Ask for further details