Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Sparklean Cleaning Services

4.7

(291) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since May 2008

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

195 Talus Rd

Monument, CO 80132

http://www.sparklean.biz

Description

Www.Sparklean.biz If you are looking for the best cleaning company in Monument and Colorado Springs Call Sparklean at 7194879570. We have be serving Colorado Springs and Surrounding areas for 10 years. We have received a super service award every single year, but one since we have been on Angies List. We beat our competition hands down....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(291) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

237

4

28

3

15

2

4

1

7

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (288)window cleaning (8)floor cleaning (4)floor buffing (4)carpet cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 291 reviews
5.0

10/21/2021


Ricky C.

Mandy and the team at Sparklean are wonderful! We use our home as a short term rental part of the year and use them exclusively. They provide a full turnover services that include the cleaning and washing linings. They always let me know about potential issues with the home and always give plenty of notice when supplies are running low. The cleaners are always on time and do an excellent job.

Description of Work
Airbnb turnover

Category house cleaning

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2021

5.0

11/13/2020


Vivian H.

Mandy was very easy to contact, schedule, and follow up with. The cleaning was thorough. Very professional job. Thank you very much!

Description of Work
Standard House clean

Category house cleaning

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Oh thanks [Member Name Removed]! The girls absolutely loved cleaning This house!
5.0

11/13/2020


James W.

Mandy was able to squeeze in this relatively large job (~120 yr old 3br house) with just two days notice. That was amazing in itself, but what really took the cake was the outstanding job the cleaners did. They cleaned windows, ceiling fans, blinds, etc., and did a much more thorough job than what I've come to expect from others. Those ladies really took pride in their work, and stuck with it until it was done. They were awesome -- I wish turnovers always went this smoothly!

Description of Work
Deep clean after tenant moveout and condensed (5 yrs) of maintenance & painting being performed before re-leasing the house/

Category house cleaning,buffing & polishing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

Images

Review for Sparklean Cleaning Services - 195 Talus Rd, Monument, CO - 39022877

+1 More

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you the girls enjoyed cleaning for you as well! So glad that we could help let me know if you need help in the future.
5.0

09/22/2020


Michael M.

Fantastic! Mandy's and her crew always do a super job.

Description of Work
Cleaning of floors, carpeting, restrooms, desk area.

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning,floor cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2020

5.0

07/14/2020


Val C.

Mandy’s team has cleaned our personal home for years. They have also been cleaning our vacation rental for the last year. They understand the level of detail needed for a high end vacation rental and always do a great job. They work hard to fit us in for last minute reservations and have even accommodated us on a few weekends. We are extremely pleased with the services and will continue to use them on both homes.

Description of Work
Vacation rental and personal home cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

5.0

07/13/2020


Paul C.

Mandy is a pleasure to work with, as is her team of professionals. They are flexible, on time, and trustworthy. We’re glad to have their help keeping our house in tip top shape!

Description of Work
Overall weekly cleaning

Category buffing & polishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

5.0

02/18/2020


John K.

We had a snowstorm the morning of my first appointment. Taylor showed up promptly on time anyway. I walked through the home with her to show what I needed done. She did such a fantastic job on everything and worked diligently the entire time she was here. I've only had one other home cleaning service, but this was the best experience for sure! I was so impressed, I've scheduled them to come back on a regular basis. Everyone I've talked to from the owner to the staff really care about your experience with their services.

Description of Work
Home with stairs vacuumed, floors mopped, bathrooms cleaned, and dusting

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Awwwweee thank you! We definitely look forward to helping you in the future!
5.0

01/23/2020


Max M.

Sparklean has been cleaning my house for almost a year now. They are verify flexible with my appointments and do a great job cleaning. I've found the staff to be trust worthy, nice and always go above my expectations. The owner has an open communication policy so I now have the house cleaned exactly the way I want it. Thanks Sparklean!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2020

5.0

01/20/2020


Jennifer H.

We have been using this company for a year and a half and love their work. They are always very helpful and will work with you, availability permitting, if you need to change a day or time. Sam and Lilly are always a treat to talk to as well. Would recommend them every time.

Description of Work
weekly house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2020

5.0

01/15/2020


Lamar C.

The 2 young ladies arrived promptly on time and worked for 2 hours. They did a great job and included dusting doors and baseboard. I was very pleased with their work and would hire this company again.

Description of Work
Vacuuming, dusting, cleaning 2 bathrooms including shower, moping floors, outside of kitchen appliances.

Category house cleaning

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks! We would love to comeback and clean for you. Let us know when you need some help again.

Services Offered

Deep & spring clean, move ins & move outs, bi-weekly, weekly, monthly & homes for sale.

Services Not Offered

Shampoo & steam cleaning of carpets.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sparklean Cleaning Services

How is Sparklean Cleaning Services overall rated?

Sparklean Cleaning Services is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

What days are Sparklean Cleaning Services open?

Sparklean Cleaning Services is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

What payment options does Sparklean Cleaning Services provide

Sparklean Cleaning Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Does Sparklean Cleaning Services offer free estimates?

Yes, Sparklean Cleaning Services offers free project estimates.

Does Sparklean Cleaning Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Sparklean Cleaning Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Sparklean Cleaning Services offer a senior discount?

Yes, Sparklean Cleaning Services offers a 10% senior discount.

Does Sparklean Cleaning Services offer emergency services?

Yes, Sparklean Cleaning Services offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Sparklean Cleaning Services?

No, Sparklean Cleaning Services does not offer warranties.

What services does Sparklean Cleaning Services offer?

Sparklean Cleaning Services offers the following services: Deep & spring clean, move ins & move outs, bi-weekly, weekly, monthly & homes for sale.

Are there any services Sparklean Cleaning Services does not offer?

Shampoo & steam cleaning of carpets.