Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc

Founded 1990 • With Angi since March 2010

4.7

(61) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4916 W Eisenhower Blvd

Loveland, CO 80537

Description

We are family owned and operated since 1996. Where the owner still makes house calls. Honest and reliable plumbers. Clean,fast and efficient. All of our technicians are back ground checked.. We work for homeowners,real estate agents and property managers. We offer financing through Service Finance. We offer 24 hour service. We service and repair furnaces,air conditioners and all areas of plumbing. We own our own equipment for sewer repairs or replacement. We do not sub contract it out. We offer up front pricing to our customers....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

05/18/2020


Angie C.

Took 2 hours and left with job not finished. He was chasing leaks instead of just replacing the 3 ft and 4 ft pipes. One of the patches he did was on a three ft pipe he actually had in his hand and there was a huge visible hole in that he put back on. Called and e-mailed to get the owner to come take a look at the mess. Sent a tech out without calling and i was not home and husband unwell from cancer treatments and not able to answer door. Never came back after weeks we had someone else come and finish. Took off all the patched pipes and replaced the 3 ft and 4 ft pipe. Took all of 30 min. Will not use them again. Shame.

Description of Work
Pipes repaired

Category drain pipe

Service Provider Response

Sorry Mark could not satisfy you. He did make you aware it would cost more money to do the repairs. You wanted us to come back and work for no charge. We came to make it right and no one would come to the door or answer our calls. Sorry .
5.0

06/25/2018


Lynn W.

The guys were great. The pipes were so badly clogged that they had to take their machine up on the roof to blow them out. Worked like a charm.

Description of Work
Plugged kitchen sink

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and positive review.
5.0

05/24/2018


Matt F.

On time, good recommendations, quick work.

Description of Work
Replace outdoor spigot / hosebib.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/14/2018


Catherine C.

Rick came out the same morning I called to ask for help and an estimate. He was on time for the appointment, knowledgeable and well prepared with the proper equipment to fix the problem. Service cost what I expected and was done quickly. I would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Fixed shower faucet

Category plumbing

5.0

03/05/2018


Robert J H.

They showed up on time prepared to do the work requested. They did excellent work and cleaned up after they finished the work.

Description of Work
Installed new faucet and pipe in bathroom sink; Snaked a stopped up drain pipe in a different sink.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/25/2018


Matt F.

This is the second time I have used Ace Hi for a leak and the second time they have been great. They were able to get to my house within 48 hours, answered several of my questions, offered a couple suggestions and did a great job with the work.

Description of Work
Washing machine faucet leak and drain/fill water heater.

Category plumbing

5.0

11/22/2017


Carol Kay C.

The technician who came to my home was extremely polite and very thorough.

Description of Work
Shower head replacement

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive review . We appreciate the business.
5.0

07/21/2017


Matt F.

They were able to come out in less than 48 hours, called on time, showed up on time, very professional, good recommendations and had issue fixed in about 35 minutes.

Description of Work
Water leak at a previous owner installed saddle valve (FYI- its a self puncturing valve usually installed to supply water to ice maker or humidifier- apparently they fail a lot and are not recommended by most plumbers). Cut water line at the valve, removed saddle valve, replaced with coupler and ball valve for future use.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive review
5.0

04/26/2017


Teddy E.

They are friendly, fast, and affordable.

Description of Work
They repaired my toilet.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business.
5.0

04/04/2017


Bob G.

They did very well with us too. A for everything. It seemed like reasonable pricing. I would continue to use them in the future. The person that came out was very through and did a great job. They gave us all the information so we could make an informed decision.

Description of Work
Checking on slow draining toilets.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    New Frontier Fence LLC

    At New Frontier Fence LLC we take pride in doing quality work. Our goal is to make your vision a reality, with any custom or generic fence project. We now offer Skidsteer & Excavator services! Contact us today for a free estimate. God Bless  

    PureWater Plumbing and Water Purification

    PureWater Plumbing and water purification specializes in water treatment and water heaters. Rather you want a traditional tank water heater or a tankless water heater we do them all. We also offer state of the art water treatment systems with a lifetime warranty. Don't be had by unlicensed people doing work in your home. We are licensed and we pull permits on every job so you know the job is being done right. With over 50 years combined experience PureWater Plumbing and Water Purification is your one stop for all your plumbing needs. We are a locally owned and operated business and we spend little in marketing and advertising so we can pass those savings onto you.  

    Northern Colorado Plumbing & Drain Service Inc

    Rod Henrichsen - Third generation Contractor & Master Plumber (owner). We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Plumbing, Water Heaters, Tankless Water Heaters. Drain Cleaning, Sewer Service & Replacement. Boiler, Furnace, AC Service & Replacement

    Services Not Offered

    Septic Pumping

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc

    How is Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc overall rated?

    Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc open?

    Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc provide

    Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc offer free estimates?

    No, Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc?

    Yes, Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc offer?

    Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc offers the following services: Plumbing, Water Heaters, Tankless Water Heaters. Drain Cleaning, Sewer Service & Replacement. Boiler, Furnace, AC Service & Replacement

    Are there any services Ace Hi Plumbing Htg & Air Inc does not offer?

    Septic Pumping