Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are wearing masks for all interior work, and using hand sanitizer between each job. We screen our employees for COVID symptoms daily!

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

A New View, LLC

Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2009

4.9

(111) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

154 E 29th St

Loveland, CO 80538

Description

We are an award winning, locally owned home service business providing window cleaning, gutter cleaning and pressure washing to Northern Colorado. Our top priority is customer service...and we prove it by ensuring you are satisfied with the job we've done. We are a young company and we are eager to increase our customer base through the referrals of satisfied customers. Our pricing system is transparent and easy to understand. We are fully insured, and have the references of all of our customers available at your request. Give us a try, we won't disappoint!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/28/2022


RICK G.

Jordan and his crew were very professional and fast. Did an excellent job ans will have them back again in the fall.

Description of Work
All windows and screens cleaned

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]-- So good to hear! We are glad to have earned your trust these last few years, and are grateful to have you on a 2x Residential Service Plan. See you in the fall!
5.0

04/01/2022


Annie M.

Just great. They are always on time and do a careful and thorough job.

Description of Work
Windows washed inside and out. Gutters cleaned in the Fall.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are grateful to have you on a Residential Service Plan! --Dan
5.0

03/14/2022


JEANNE K.

A New View group are very professional, quick and do a great job

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and your encouragement! --Dan
5.0

02/17/2022


Diane C.

Arrived on time, pleasant and professional and the windows (inside and out) look great.

Description of Work
windows washed

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]-- Thank you so much for the feedback! We are really grateful to have you on a service plan. See you in 6 months!
5.0

01/14/2022


tara M.

This is the BEST window cleaning experience I have EVER HAD!!! The men showed up on time, were very professional and courteous. They took their time and were very communicative and thorough. We have a home built in the 1950 and the windows are beyond complicated. They have multiple panes that need to be removed and to be honest, they are a nightmare. BUT-----Jackson and his team did not seemed stressed or concerned. Our windows literally look brand new now. I can not believe it. We signed up for a service plan so that we don't have to stress about cleaning moving forward, they will come to our house twice a year and offer a great incentive for that. I am a realtor and will recommend them to ALL OF MY CLIENTS!!! Great job!!!!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]-- This is so great to hear! I am really glad Jackson and the crew got you taken care of, and were aware of exactly how to handle your windows. Thank you so much!
5.0

09/22/2021


Bill M.

A New View cleaned my windows yesterday and did a great job as always! I really appreciate the way the team took gentle care of my screens which have been temperamental in the past. They referred to their notes and prior experience with my house and worked with me to make sure everything was right before they left. Great work and kudos to the great customer service of the New View Window Cleaning team!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]-- Thank you! It looks like we have been washing windows for you for 10 year! We sure appreciate the business, support and referrals you have given us through the years. Thanks!
5.0

08/30/2021


Kris M.

Very well. I have over 65 windows and they hadn't been cleaned in three years. It was definitely a new view.

Description of Work
Window washing

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! This is awesome! Glad we were able to cut through the grime to get you a New View!
5.0

07/14/2019


carole S.

I have an annual contract with A New View. This includes both inside and outside service for the year. They come every couple of months to clean the windows. Some of the services are outside only and some are both inside and outside. They do an amazing job. Helps in a huge way to keep this chore up to date. Love the service and their crew is always very pleasant and answers any questions I have. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Window washing

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/25/2018


Donna N.

exceedingly well. They did a great job

Description of Work
gutter and downspout cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

4.0

06/20/2018


Kalynn A.

The service was fine once finally performed. There were weather issues that delayed service. But they were great about letting me know that they weren't able to finish the job due to ice in the gutters and drain pipes. They were also great about rescheduling and keeping me in the loop. I did have an issue with payment. I purchased a special and paid through Angie's List. They had a hard time confirming this, and I had to send the payment information/confirmation to them multiple times. This was very annoying and took up time that I shouldn't have had to spend.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Precision Pressure Washing

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We specialize in exterior washing of residential and commercial buildings, gutter cleaning, awning cleaning, and driveway power washing! We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today! We are located in Fort Collins and are able to service homes within 20 miles. If the home is located outside of our radius, there will be an additional charge of $50.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Precision Pressure Washing  on Angi
    Deep Freeze Mechanical

    We have the pleasure of taking issues off our clients hands. While we have vast experience in many areas of construction, it truly is about how we can tend to your needs. Taking great pride in any project we take on for you.  

    Northern Lights Exteriors

    Northern Lights Exteriors is a full-service exterior remodeling contractor offering roofing, siding, replacement windows, gutters, house painting, and much more to home and business owners across Colorado. Simply put - we believe It's What's On the Outside That Counts! The main differentiators we have over our competitors is our CORE VALUES of Communication and Transparency, our dedication to meticulous workmanship, and our ability to be the only contractor you need to hire for anything on the outside of your box! We know that one of the biggest pain points for clients during a construction project is knowing where you are in the build process. Because of this, Northern Lights Exteriors designed and created proprietary software that allows you to access project information on-demand via a customized portal for your job. We guarantee you won't feel "out of the loop" - because you will always have a place to visually see the schedule, notes, delivery status', payments owed, and contract details. We invest in our teams and crews and provide annual education courses to stay up to date on the best practices for warranty install requirements and other new product offerings. As a company we offer a wide range of options that will fit the needs of most design or budget ideas. From roofing products that will range between "keep you dry" to Storm and Impact Resistant products, as well as James Hardie Siding to vinyl - we will be able to find what's best for our clients without "pushing" you one-way or another. By having one contractor service all your property needs, it allows you to get a better deal and work more efficiently and handle all the details of your project from ONE SOURCE.  

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Window cleaning, screen cleaning, window-well cleaning, pressure washing and gutter cleaning. We can handle all residential and commercial work up to 5 stories.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A New View, LLC

    How is A New View, LLC overall rated?

    A New View, LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are A New View, LLC open?

    A New View, LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does A New View, LLC provide

    A New View, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does A New View, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, A New View, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does A New View, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, A New View, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A New View, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, A New View, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by A New View, LLC?

    Yes, A New View, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does A New View, LLC offer?

    A New View, LLC offers the following services: Window cleaning, screen cleaning, window-well cleaning, pressure washing and gutter cleaning. We can handle all residential and commercial work up to 5 stories.