Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bin There Dump That

Founded 2011 • With Angi since May 2012

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

735 Hayden CT

Longmont, CO 80503

Description

We accept credit cards, checks and cash....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/23/2017


Charles M.

It was a dumpster

Description of Work
Needed a Dumpster

Category dumpster service

5.0

05/05/2016


Bradley W.

Prompt, courteous, professionals

Description of Work
provide dumpster for construction job site

Category dumpster service

5.0

12/29/2014


Greg P.

remodeled my upstairs master suite and rebuilt a deck. The dumpsters are delivered and picked on time when you need them. You don't need to be there. You do need to make sure you clearly indicate where you want the dumpster placed, which they will advise you of before the drop off. Dumpsters come in several sizes. We ended up filling a smaller one and they promptly swapped it out for a larger size - no interruptions. great customer service, good prices. I'll definitely use them again.

Description of Work
drop off and pickup of dumpster, trash/non-hazadous waste removal service

Category garbage collection,hauling services,dumpster service

5.0

10/26/2013


Forest R.

Personable, professional, friendly and prompt! We actually enjoyed our Dumpster experience, and that is saying a lot! We will definitely recommend and would/will use again.

Description of Work
Deliver a 10 yd dumpster to our back yard, and haul it away when full.

Category hauling services,dumpster service

5.0

07/29/2013


paul B.

Everything went super smoothly from phone dialogue and scheduling to drop-off and pick-up. A+ experience start to finish.

Description of Work
Provided large walk-in type roll-off dumpster.

Category hauling services,dumpster service

5.0

06/10/2013


J S.

Great service, extremely prompt, would definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Delivered, hauled away dumpster.

Category hauling services,dumpster service

5.0

06/04/2013


Susan M.

Doug was very professional and extremely helpful-even calling me back on a Sunday to answer a question. The bin was delivered in exactly the spot on property that I wanted. Bin was easy to use as it had a walk-in from one end. Pickup was as scheduled.

Description of Work
Received a 14 yard bin for disposal of trash.

Category hauling services,dumpster service

5.0

05/25/2012


charles S.

I found them on the internet I was looking for a dumpster company that actually delivers and hauls. It is a smaller company and the person I dealt with was really personable. He was very professional and helped me out with anything I needed.

Description of Work
I used them as a dumpster service.

Category hauling services,dumpster service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Denver Disposal

    12, 20 and 30 yard Roll-off Dumpsters and Portable Toilets. Serving the Greater Denver Area for 25 years. We are a family owned business with Dumpster Roll Off Container and Portable Toilets available now. We specialize in all types of projects, home remodels, construction sites and general clean up. Our portable restrooms are clean, fully stocked with toilet paper and hand sanitizer.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Denver Disposal on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Bin There Dump That provides rental of 4, 10, 14, & 20 yard residential friendly mini disposal bins or dumpsters. Typical uses are home remodeling projects, disaster recovery, roof replacement and general trash or rubbish clean up. Bin There Dump That provides a unique bin or dumpster design that offers easy access for filling, and we take extra precautions to protect the homeowner's driveway and property. We are dedicated to managing and disposing our client's waste in a responsible and profess

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer loading of the disposal bin, unless specific situations arise.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bin There Dump That

    How is Bin There Dump That overall rated?

    Bin There Dump That is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bin There Dump That open?

    Bin There Dump That is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Bin There Dump That provide

    Bin There Dump That accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Bin There Dump That offer free estimates?

    Ask Bin There Dump That for details on free project estimates.

    Does Bin There Dump That offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bin There Dump That offer a senior discount?

    No, Bin There Dump That does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Bin There Dump That offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bin There Dump That?

    No, Bin There Dump That does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bin There Dump That offer?

    Bin There Dump That offers the following services: Bin There Dump That provides rental of 4, 10, 14, & 20 yard residential friendly mini disposal bins or dumpsters. Typical uses are home remodeling projects, disaster recovery, roof replacement and general trash or rubbish clean up. Bin There Dump That provides a unique bin or dumpster design that offers easy access for filling, and we take extra precautions to protect the homeowner's driveway and property. We are dedicated to managing and disposing our client's waste in a responsible and profess

    Are there any services Bin There Dump That does not offer?

    We do not offer loading of the disposal bin, unless specific situations arise.