Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

RW Professional Painting, LLC

5.0

(61) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since December 2014

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

26 W Dry Creek Cir Suite 600

Littleton, CO 80120

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

RW Professional Painting is the Rocky Mountain regions source for dependable and honest residential painting. Our team takes pride in their workmanship, and it's the quality of our workmanship that has allowed us to stand out amongst our competitors. You see some of our best results with in our detailed approach to every interior project we take on. Our goal is to take the stress out of the painting project, allowing you to enjoy the transformation a new coat of paint can provide! Please take a moment to view our website, and be sure to call for your free estimate....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(61) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

61

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (43)house painting (25)drywall (15)pressure washing (4)wallpaper removal (2)mold removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews
5.0

10/29/2021

Robert, Martin and their crew were on time, listened to my concerns and came up with options,were respectful of me and my home, and did quality work. I will hire them for future needs.

Description of Work
Interior paint

Category drywall,wallpaper removal,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2021

5.0

10/27/2021

From the first interaction I had with the representative on the phone, my expectations were exceeded. Robert, Mike and the rest of the RW Painting consistently went above and beyond. They were communicative, prompt, thorough and very professional throughout the entire process. Robert personally met me at the property and did a very detailed walkthrough to make sure everything we were looking to ac...

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2021

5.0

06/18/2021

Robert’s team did a great job. They were on time and professional. The price was competitive and they worked quickly.

Description of Work
Interior Painting and Drywall work.

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

03/08/2021

RW Professional Painting did a great job. He was quick and everything turned out great. We needed a room painted a dark color and he made it look fantastic. We will hire him again for future painting jobs!

Description of Work
Painting two bedrooms

Category interior painters

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

02/06/2021

Professional in workmanship and coordinating logistics. Every communication was timely and work was completed without flaw or delay. We will recommend to others and use this company again ourselves!

Description of Work
Painting interior of condo

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

5.0

10/15/2020

Excellent paint job for reasonable price! Very professional! Excellent communication! Robert Wolf does awesome work! He even cleaned our blinds for a great price! Would hire again!

Description of Work
Entire house interior and exterior retaining wall.

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

5.0

08/25/2020

Robert and his team were Great. The price was fair and the restoration was really good; they were even able to save the existing drywall, thus minimizing my expense. Robert was responsive throughout the project and his team was professional and skilled. I will seek services from them again in the future.

Description of Work
Drywall and paint restoration following interior water damage

Category drywall,interior painters,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2020

5.0

08/17/2020

Great! Robert and his team are excellent and totally professional. I will ONLY use RW Professional Painting from now on.

Description of Work
Painting a Victorian house and porch

Category drywall,pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2020

Images

Review for RW Professional Painting, LLC - 26 W Dry Creek Cir, Littleton, CO - 38804769
5.0

07/13/2020

Very well. I was very pleased with the work and would absolutely hire again.

Description of Work
Interior paint

Category interior painters

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2020

5.0

06/12/2020

Robert and his team were extremely professional and responsive to any questions or concerns along the way. They did a great job and we are very happy with the results!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2020

Services Offered

Interior and Exterior Painting, Deck and Fence Wood Staining, Epoxy coatings, Oil and Latex Finishes, Power Washing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes