Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Patriot Painting Professionals Inc

4.5

(325) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since June 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

9457 S University Blvd Suite 522

Littleton, CO 80126

Description

Patriot Painting Professionals is Denver's most awarded local, family-owned painting company. We offer services and guarantees that others don’t such as free color consultations with professional designers, 6, 9, and 14 year warranties, a 3 month open period after the job is done, online monitoring of your project (if you're out of town). Please contact our office today to schedule your free painting estimate at (303) 721-3312....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(325) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

245

4

24

3

18

2

19

1

19

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

house painting (276)interior painting (61)pressure washing (35)deck cleaning (16)general contractors (13)siding companies (10)woodworking (5)stucco (3)fence company (3)decks & porches (2)driveway gate installation (1)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 325 reviews
5.0

09/09/2021

Fantastic…Miguel and his crew were fabulous and did a wonderful job. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in a similar project. Very pleased with their work!

Description of Work
Exterior house painting and fence staining

Category fencing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind review [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure to work with you even though we only met remotely since you live in another state.
5.0

08/17/2021

Outstanding work ethics. Quality job. Best price

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category contractors,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2021

5.0

08/01/2021

Excellent!! High recommend Patriot Painting! Very professional and provided excellent service and work on a large retexturing and paint job. Bent over backwards to accommodate our timeline. Really looking forward to the next time we need something painted!

Description of Work
Retexturing walls, wallpaper removal, and interior paint

Category drywall,wallpaper removal,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2021

5.0

06/08/2021

Great job! Wonderful Customer Service!

Description of Work
Painting our house

Category contractors

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2021

5.0

05/27/2021

Patriot did an awesome job! I cannot say how happy I am with the quality of the work. I would definitely recommend Patriot and the bid was also very competitive. I also liked the fact that the company did not pester me about contracting with them. They provided a bid and I called Patriot back to schedule the job. Miguel the project manager is great to work with!

Description of Work
Exterior House Painting

Category contractors,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

11/01/2020

The interior of our house was painted, including all closets, all doors, stair railings, risers on steps. They were efficient, did everything little thing we asked while on site and cleaned up each day before they left for the day. Patriot Painting also painted the exterior of our home a couple of years ago and did a great job on this as well.

Description of Work
Interior Paint

Category interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

5.0

10/30/2020

This is the second time we’ve used Patriot to paint our home. This time they painted the exterior of my new home in Aurora. As before they did a great job. Great communication, professional crew, and seamless process. We couldn’t be happier with how our house looks. And the paint quality was top notch. Highly recommended. I intend to call Patriot when its time to paint the inside.

Description of Work
Painting exterior of house.

Category pressure washing,house painters

Cost $4,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

10/20/2020

They. Are great and efficient wood higher again

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category siding,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

Marvelous. Beautiful work. Very neat and clean. Truly professional.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $5,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

Exceedingly well. A profesional job I have seen in many, many years of living in my home. Over and above what I expected. A++++++

Description of Work
Exterior Painting/barn staining and fill holes in barn, also, gable facia painted- and cross-beam stained, plus bottome skirt 3" wide X 15ft. long painted, as well as garage door frame entry and door frames painted which were pealing. Beautifully done on all of it!

Category pressure washing,house painters

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

Services Offered

Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Residential & Commercial Painting, Deck Staining & Refinishing, Fence Staining & Refinishing, Cabinet Staining & Refinishing, Color Consultations, Siding Installation & Repair (whole system or minor repairs), Texture Application & Repair, Popcorn Texture Removal, Wallpaper Installation & Removal, Pressure Washing

Services Not Offered

Industrial and automotive painting.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes