Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Paramount Siding & Windows

4.7

(103) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since November 2011

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

6637 S Broadway

Littleton, CO 80121

http://www.paramountsidingandwindows.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We offer virtual estimates and our installation teams wear CDC-recommended protective gear and clean up after themselves with CDC-approved disinfectant.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

When choosing a home improvement company for your home, Paramount Siding and Windows should be in the conversation. The foundation of our company has been built on fair pricing, quality of work, and a low pressure sales approach. We are a local company, not a franchise, and have served many families within our region. Our showroom is located in Littleton, CO. We have strong relationships with all of the top rated manufacturers in the business, which enables us to offer factory-direct prices along with great financing options. If you are looking into having a window or siding project done, give Paramount an opportunity to show you what we have to offer. You have no obligation to make an on-the-spot decision the day of the appointment. Our prices are as good today as they are tomorrow....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(103) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

87

4

6

3

4

2

3

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

window replacement (74)siding companies (47)gutter repair (5)door installation (17)roofing (5)insulation (4)window cleaning (2)egress window (2)home builder (1)
Showing 1-10 of 103 reviews
5.0

04/08/2021


Brandon and Nesha D.

We hired Paramount Siding and Windows to replace our windows and sliding glass door. The entire process from our first meeting with the owner, Brandon, to the Installation, was a pleasant experience. They have a showroom down south which was very helpful because none of the window companies we met with have a showroom. We were able to view several different types of windows by different manufacturers. Who knew windows come with so many different options? We are very happy with our new windows and plan to get more done very soon. I would highly recommend this company for your window needs.

Description of Work
Window Replacement

Category replacement windows

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review, [Member Name Removed]! We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our showroom to view our different window options - it's amazing how many different options there are on windows. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to working with you in the future!
5.0

02/05/2021


Mark M.

Went well. Completed in a timely manner

Description of Work
Siding Replacement (soffit and fascia)

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

09/25/2020


Nicole T.

Job finished in a timely manner. Great communication throughout the entire process

Description of Work
Siding Replacement

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

09/25/2020


Jane A M.

I was extremely pleased with every interaction with Paramount Siding. Their website was very helpful. I visited their showroom many times to examine the different siding options. George L was so knowledgeable and explained all the options to me. He was straightforward and didn't pressure me to decide one way or the other. The installation crew was superb. They did a professional, high quality job of siding, window wrapping, and gutter installation. They were diligent every day in cleaning up my yard. Working with Paramount Siding was an excellent experience from initial contact through project completion. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Siding Replacement and new gutters

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review [Member Name Removed]! We are so glad that you were able to take advantage of our showroom to see your options in person, and that you had such a positive experience with our whole team. We hope you enjoy your siding for years to come!
5.0

09/25/2020


Michael J.

They did a great job, very friendly and easy to work with.

Description of Work
Siding Replacement

Category siding

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we are glad that you had a positive experience with us and are enjoying your new siding!
5.0

05/05/2017


Ron E.

Paramount Siding and Windows has installed windows and doors several times for us. Once for us in our home in Silverthorne. We installed 3 major windows which required working on the 2 level, cutting out new larger templates and building headers to install beautiful windows to enhance the mountain views. Recently we called Brandon O'Leary, owner, to come again to our Thornton home to take out a small sliding back door and replace it with a 7X8 foot tall sliding door. Again requiring a new header. Paramount built a dust free room to work in and kept our house nice and clean while they installed the project. The installers came on time and were very professional. Jon the production manager stayed on top of the project to completion. The installers drywall work was impeccable and they matched our existing paint perfectly. Our new door is beautiful and opened up our house to the outdoors! We would highly recommend them to anyone who needs work done siding and windows. Now we will be budgeting for new and better windows for the rest of our home in the near future.

Description of Work
We had Paramount install a vinyl sliding patio door

Category replacement windows,doors

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2017

5.0

12/07/2016


Colleen S.

Excellent, don't think they could have been any better. Customer service was outstanding. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Description of Work
I had 9 windows replaced in my sunroom.

Category replacement windows

Cost $6,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2016

5.0

10/24/2016


Clayton H.

The estimate process was quick but thorough. We explained the timeline the attorneys gave us, and they did their best to accommodate it despite a heavy workload.

Description of Work
I asked for an estimate in support of litigation with my insurance company. Not only did the representative talk us through the estimate process he uses, he also was very knowledgeable about the insurance process. Hopefully our litigation goes well--if we are awarded a settlement, we will definitely be calling Paramount back to do the work!

Category siding,replacement windows

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2016

5.0

08/10/2016


John S.

With another company price dropped from "list price" of $31,000 to $21,000 to $17,000 with "same day discount". Paramount gave better price up front with a better glass in the window. Paramount handled well the inevitable glitches that occur with any project. Four windows were originally delivered wrong - 2 accidentally ordered with 2-lite instead of 3-lite and the factory forgot obscured glass on 2 others. Paramount got the correct windows reordered and installed. They followed up with quality control inspections and fixed any minor issues.

Description of Work
Installed 17 windows and a patio door. They provided the brand I wanted - "Sunrise Standard" and gave a good price with quality installation.

Category replacement windows,doors

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2016

5.0

08/02/2016


Dixie M.

EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT!! What an amazing and great job Paramount Siding and Windows did on my home! I highly recommend this company for all of your housing and/or business needs. There were two crews who came out to my home: The first crew installed my 'Paramount' windows, they were courteous and professional, AND they did not leave a mess. They also replaced a window at my parents house that same day. The second crew replaced all of my siding with 'John Hardy Siding'. Again this crew was highly professional, courteous and did not leave a mess. They worked on my house like it was their own house. They did not and quot;cut cornersand quot; they made sure everything was done to perfection. Again, I highly recommend Paramount Siding and Windows for your housing and/or business needs.

Description of Work
Replaced all old windows and sliding glass door with 'Paramount Windows/doors' in the house and sliding glass door. Put new John Hardy siding on house.

Category siding,replacement windows,doors

Cost $17,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2014

Services Offered

We specialize in siding repair or full replacement, window replacement, and Phantom Screens, and we are able to offer a wide variety of products depending on your taste and budget.

Services Not Offered

We do not provide window or gutter cleaning services. We provide window replacement, but we do not repair damaged glass panes or replace standard window screens. We can replace existing egress windows, but we cannot create new egress wells or modify existing window wells.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Paramount Siding & Windows

How is Paramount Siding & Windows overall rated?

Paramount Siding & Windows is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

What days are Paramount Siding & Windows open?

Paramount Siding & Windows is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does Paramount Siding & Windows provide

Paramount Siding & Windows accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Financing Available

Does Paramount Siding & Windows offer free estimates?

Yes, Paramount Siding & Windows offers free project estimates.

Does Paramount Siding & Windows offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Paramount Siding & Windows offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Paramount Siding & Windows offer a senior discount?

Yes, Paramount Siding & Windows offers a 5% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Paramount Siding & Windows?

Yes, Paramount Siding & Windows offers warranties.

What services does Paramount Siding & Windows offer?

Paramount Siding & Windows offers the following services: We specialize in siding repair or full replacement, window replacement, and Phantom Screens, and we are able to offer a wide variety of products depending on your taste and budget.

Are there any services Paramount Siding & Windows does not offer?

We do not provide window or gutter cleaning services. We provide window replacement, but we do not repair damaged glass panes or replace standard window screens. We can replace existing egress windows, but we cannot create new egress wells or modify existing window wells.