Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Legacy Concrete Inc

4.7

(326) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since June 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

10354 W Chatfield Ave #202

Littleton, CO 80127

Description

At Legacy Concrete, we are a family owned and operated company of 3 generations. With over 100 years of combined experience, our customer service, warranties, and installation methods are second to none. Our focus is to keep you, the homeowner, up to date and involved in your project from start to finish. If you are looking for the nicest patio on the block, a new driveway or sidewalk, or a finished garage floor that is maintenance free, look no further! All of our services are offered at a very competitive price! Call us today to schedule your free consultation! We look forward to hearing from you!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(326) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

268

4

24

3

9

2

8

1

17

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (274)concrete driveways (117)Patios (77)stamped concrete (37)decks & porches (34)excavating (20)hardscaping (8)
Showing 1-10 of 326 reviews
5.0

06/03/2021

The whole procedure went great. Robert was always available and answered questions and concerns quickly. Communication was awesome and would recommend Legacy to anyone!

Description of Work
New concrete garage and driveway

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Cost $14,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

5.0

03/31/2021

We love the driveway and enjoy the front porch extensions very much. The old driveway at 3" to 4" thick was removed totally and did not have any rebar in it at all. The new Legacy driveway has a lot of rebar, and is 5" or more thick all over. Thank you very much Legacy for the great quality job.

Description of Work
Replace entire driveway and extend porch step

Category concrete repair,decks,concrete driveways,excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

Images

Review for Legacy Concrete Inc - 10354 W Chatfield Ave, Littleton, CO - 39274470

+3 More

4.0

02/19/2021

Final product came out very well. There was one problem when first started pouring concrete but they resolved it.

Description of Work
Form and pour concrete patio.

Category concrete repair,patios

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2021

5.0

02/19/2021

Legacy concrete and their crew did a great job. The only problem was a mistake on the bid that was found just before the job started. Robert worked very hard to work out a solution satisfactory to both parties and the job was finished on time. We are very happy with the results.

Description of Work
Large Concrete job, tear out and replace

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

5.0

12/29/2020

Outstanding service and quality from planning through completion! Robert helped me assess which areas needed to be replaced. Then, unlike other contractors I had talked to, Legacy provided a detailed estimate that gave me confidence in their expertise. The work was started and completed on schedule, despite a snow storm that occurred toward the end of the demolition phase. The crew arrived promptl...

Description of Work
Concrete replacement for driveway, porch, and walkways

Category concrete repair,decks,concrete driveways,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2020

5.0

11/16/2020

It was great working with Robert and his team. They were professional, and did high quality work. They answered all of our questions, and made sure we were happy with the final product. We would hire them again for future concrete projects.

Description of Work
They replaced our existing concrete patio with a larger patio.

Category concrete repair,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

11/15/2020

We were extremely satisfied with the work done. They were on time, courteous, friendly & very conscientious with their work. We give them a 5 star rating.

Description of Work
Old driveway torn out & new one poured.

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

11/08/2020

We had a section of our walkway "mudjacked" at few years ago. That repair did not last, so we decided the best remedy would be to replace the walkway. We called Legacy and Cindy came out promptly to provide us with an estimate. The estimated was reasonable and included a solution to our drainage problem that had caused the sidewalk to "sink". The work was completed promptly and ahead of schedule. ...

Description of Work
Sidewalk Replacement

Category concrete repair

Cost $3,025

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

Robert was responsive, prompt, and fair-priced. There was no delay in our project and they started and ended when they said they would. the driveway looks fantastic, This is the second time we have used him at two separate houses for driveways and have been very pleased.

Description of Work
Driveway demolition and pouring

Category concrete repair

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

4.0

10/09/2020

Company is extremely responsive and informative. Workers were professional and consistently communicated through out the process. Only negative was landscaping impacted by the work was not fully cleaned up and put back in order after leaving. Resulting in clean up and fixing landscape damage I had to deal with. Otherwise, highly recommend the firm.

Description of Work
Had a new driveway put in

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

Services Offered

Driveways, Patios, Sidewalks, Garage Replacements. Custom Stamp Work, Sand Finishes, and Garage floor coatings.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes