Integrous Roofing & Restoration Inc.

About

Founded 2008 • With Angi since April 2012

6 year Super Service Award winner serving most of the Front Range INCLUDING - Denver and Colorado Springs. Due to what we are passionate about, we purposely named this company "Integrous" (meaning "full of integrity"). How does integrity affect you? We believe it affects everything that we do for you. A passion for integrity affects how we handle you personally, conduct honest roof evaluations, handle your roof problems from start to finish, our pricing, and even down to how we handle our own business finances. All of these are done with the highest standard of true integrity. We plan to be around for the long run to serve you and your roofing needs. We specialize in roofing and hail & wind damage claims. We'll take care of all your roofing and gutter needs. For any other work like painting, windows, and siding, we'll provide you with a list of proven, trusted contractors to get your entire house back to pre-storm condition. We are licensed in over 42 jurisdictions....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+5 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(354) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

329

4

4

3

7

2

8

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (342)gutter repair (89)skylight installation (23)gutter cleaning (14)house painting (12)window replacement (11)drywall (8)screen repair (7)stucco (6)siding companies (6)roof cleaning (4)masonry (4)
Showing 1-25 of 354 reviews
5.0

08/24/2022


Patrick R.

David White in Sales and Marketing was outstanding in providing a competitive estimate and job schedule. In fact, Integrous was one of the few companies that called me back. The job was scheduled for three weeks after accepting the bid. David followed up every step of the way. Juan and crew showed up at 7:00 am as promised and proceeded to tear off the old roof and install the new one faster than I thought possible. The building inspector was very complimentary of the crew and work they were doing. Finished the job in a single day - roof looks great. I will definitely hire again for roofing needs and will not hesitate to recommend them. Great job guys!

Description of Work
Roof tear-off and replacement.

Category roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words!
5.0

04/29/2022


Mark R.

The new roof is great!!! Keith's crews are awesome clean, courteous, and great at installation and clean up!!!! I would hire again in a heartbeat!!!!

Description of Work
Replace roof due to hail damage

Category roofing

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review and privilege to serve you!
5.0

04/27/2022


Johnny H.

We couldn't be happier with every stage and every aspect of the work done. The planning, communications, quality of work and overall professionalism was truly outstanding. Above all that, it was a real pleasure dealing with a company where everyone was friendly, with a strong positive attitude and obviously proud of their work. In this day and age, that is rare indeed. We have absolutely no hesitation in strongly recommending Integrous Inc. to anyone needing to get a roof replaced or repaired.

Description of Work
Roof replacement and new gutters.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. Your recommendation of all of us means so much!
5.0

03/03/2022


James B.

Recommendation for Integrous Roofing. We lost a handful of shingles during the "hurricane" in mid-December, and after a long fruitless battle with the insurance company, ended up footing the bill for repairs -- needless to say they no longer are our insurance company either. Anyway, David with Integrous Roofing was highly professional with the entire repair process, even going out of the way to track down our exact same shingle, that had been discontinued over a year ago. Then to top everything off, he came by and got the job done at the end of the work day, rather than scheduling us a month down the road. Repair looks great and everything was cleaned-up and hauled away, to the point you never knew anything was wrong. While we are back to a fully functional roof, it still has additional wind damage -- once again, no thanks to AmFam -- and will need full replacement sooner rather than later. But when that day comes, Integrous Roofing will be the first company out to give me a bid.

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words and the privilege to serve you!!
5.0

01/27/2022


Anita O.

Our experience with the sales representative, John George, was terrific! He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and worked with our insurance company. He guided us through the entire process. We had a delay due to our insurance and a couple of weather-related delays, but the roof was professionally installed on January 13, 2022. When a problem with an exhaust vent was discovered during the re-roof, John and the crew immediately took care of it. I would re-hire Integrous and I recommend them.

Description of Work
Roof replacement due to a crazy hail/wind storm

Category roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2022

Service Provider Response

It is serving great customers like you that make it a joy to do what we do! Thanks for your review!!
5.0

10/17/2021


Dan N.

Excellent and prompt work, competitive price. Would hire again without reservation.

Description of Work
Reroof (existing) and new roof (addition)

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2021

Service Provider Response

We are so grateful you gave us the privilege to serve you and for the time you took to review to provide this review
5.0

10/05/2021


Jillian H.

It went great! John George was amazing. He explained everything clearly and patiently. He has a great sense of humor so we enjoyed talking with him, but as for business, he is very serious and very fair. They helped us work with the insurance company, too. The workers arrived on time, they cleaned up every day, and they were friendly. The roof looks beautiful, and I can confidently and enthusiastically recommend Integrous!

Description of Work
Total Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Your thoughts and reviews on how we served you means a lot to us. Thanks for letting us serve you!!
5.0

07/02/2021


Sebastian J.

David White was great. He came out and inspected everything and worked to get the job approved from my insurance company. Even though I still had to pay for part of the job, they made it an easy process.

Description of Work
New Roof and Gutters

Category roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2021

Service Provider Response

We are so grateful you gave us the privilege to serve you and for the time you took to review to provide this review
5.0

06/15/2021


Katrina F.

This is the best roofing company in Colorado! We have used them for small repairs, large repairs and insurance claims and complete roof, gutter and siding replacements. They are honest and their company name reflects what they are, people with integrity. They go the extra mile for us every time! We would highly recommend them for all roofing needs.

Description of Work
Roof Repairs

Category drywall, gutter repair, roofing, siding

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to review us and your kind words. We LOVE doing what we do and serving folks like you!
5.0

05/28/2021


Brent L.

Integrous made some of the repairs, including to the roof, and subcontracted others for the rest of the work, like windows and painting. Integrous did an excellent job of scheduling and managing the subs and its own teams, particularly during a period where hundreds of houses had the same types of damage. We were very happy with all of the work and with the behavior and professionalism of personnel from Integrous and it's subcontractors. We highly recommend Integrous for both general roofing work and for larger projects such as general contractor for hail damage.

Description of Work
We had severe hail damage to concrete tile roof, gutters and spouting, paint, siding, windows and window frames, etc.

Category gutter repair, roofing, screen repair, siding, replacement windows, stucco, house painters

Cost $29,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2017

Service Provider Response

It was a joy to serve you and we are grateful for your kind review.
5.0

05/25/2021


Sherri K.

Service was exceptional. The team provided detailed pictures of the issues and confirmed the work and cost before the repairs were made. The team then provided pictures of the final work. Simply outstanding!!

Description of Work
Roof repair from prior hail storms and wear/tear over time.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2021

Service Provider Response

We are so grateful you gave us the privilege to serve you and for the time you took to review to provide this review
5.0

05/15/2021


Beverly B.

Excellent service! The quality and workmanship of our new roof was amazing. Keith was in constant communication with us regarding the timing of the work to be completed as the weather changed the date the work started.

Description of Work
We required the installation of a new roof

Category roofing

Cost $23,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

Service Provider Response

It is serving great customers like you that make it a joy to do what we do! Thanks for your review!!
5.0

04/22/2021


Kristen S.

David White and his team of guys were awesome. They made sure to get a new roof on our house with short notice and we were able to close on schedule with no delays. David went above and beyond our expectations and it was a pleasure working with him and his team. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
New roof from hail damage.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for letting us serve you and for taking the time to give us this gracious review!
5.0

04/12/2021


b E.

Keith and his team were extremely professional and punctual. Keith handled all communications with our insurance company and interfaced directly with the insurance company estimator. The work was completed ahead of schedule and through documentation (photos) was provided before the work was performed and after the work was done. He was very respectful of our property and cleaned up entirely after the completion of the work. I have never dealt with a more knowledgeable and trusted contractor. I HIGHLY recommend Keith and Integrous Roofing for any roofing needs!! The absolute best!!

Description of Work
Significant roof repair from hailstorm. Numerous concrete tiles broken

Category roofing

Cost $22,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2016

Service Provider Response

It is serving great customers like you that make it a joy to do what we do! Thanks for your review!!
5.0

04/09/2021


Doug E.

Keith / Integrous Roofing did a great job. They conducted the work with the utmost in integrity and professionalism. We were very satisfied with all the work performed.

Description of Work
Roof work and multiple window replacement

Category gutter repair, masonry, roofing, screen repair, replacement windows, stucco, house painters

Cost $41,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks for allowing us the privilege to serve you and thanks for the gracious review
5.0

04/06/2021


Rob P.

It went amazing. David White and the whole Integrous team displayed incredible thoughtfulness and professionalism throughout the entire process. David always showed up with a brilliant attitude and great suggestions. The process was seamless and even though there were a few delays on our end, Integrous was never pushy but always ready to go when we were. They put a new roof on our house right after we closed on it as a stipulation of the closing 6 years ago and there’s a reason we went back to them this time around when we needed a new roof due to hail damage and there’s a reason we will continue to go to them as well as recommend them to anyone who needs new shingles or gutters. There is definitely something unique and set apart about this company and it’s staff and we wish nothing but the best to them. Thank you from the deepest bottoms of our hearts!

Description of Work
New shingles and new gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing, skylights

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for allowing us the privilege to serve you for a second time and thanks for taking the time to write this gracious review!
5.0

03/02/2021


Marie A.

They were very professional and showed up when they said they would. All debris from the roof was cleaned up around my house.

Description of Work
Roof and skylight replacement

Category roofing, skylights

Cost $10,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

Service Provider Response

We are so grateful you gave us the privilege to serve you and for the time you took to review to provide this review
5.0

03/01/2021


Shelly S.

Great company, very communicative. David, our sales rep, handled everything, including our insurance claim. Super easy and great company to work with! I would definitely use them again!

Description of Work
New roof and gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Your thoughts and reviews on how we served you means a lot to us. Thanks for letting us serve you!!
5.0

02/25/2021


Doug S.

The job went smoothly and professionally. It looked great when they were done. Although he did our roof several years ago, whenever I've needed a question answered, or had a follow up issue, Keith has always responded. I've dealt with gillions of contractors over the years on multiple houses in three different states. Keith (Integrous) is hands down the best one I've worked with. He's professional, he's honest, he cares, and he's just flat out a good guy. I wouldn't consider using anyone else if I ever have another roof issue. Seriously.

Description of Work
We needed to replace our roof after it was damaged by hail.

Category drywall, roofing

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to write this review and for the privilege to serve you! We are thankful we can assist customers well after we did their roof!
5.0

02/20/2021


Joni S.

Excellent work and service by Keith and his crew! Our house was hit with hail damage again. Our insurance company rejected the claim saying the shingles were faulty. (clearly the damage from the hail was evident) Keith went the extra miles and worked with the insurance company to cover some repairs and with the shingle company to replace the shingles and to cover the labor to install the shingles. The roof was installed in less than a day! Our new roof looks great and with the crew's professionalism and cleanup, besides the shiny new roof, there was no sign that they had removed the old shingles. We are grateful to have Keith and his efficient and skilled crew! Thank you guys!

Description of Work
Roof reshingled

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2021

Service Provider Response

It was our distinct privilege to serve you. Thanks for your gracious review!
5.0

01/17/2021


NEIL A.

Exceptional--beyond excellent! We were in the process of selling our home and our insurance adjuster noticed that the roof had sustained significant hail damage. We reached out to David White with Integrous. He came out promptly, surveyed the damage, and prepared a quote that was approved by our homeowner''s insurance company. He worked with us, and our insurance company, to complete the work in two days and with very high quality. He referred us to third parties that could help with some items that had sustained damage but were outside the scope of his expertise. When the project was completed, the roof looked great and the home sold for a premium price. The new owners were pleased that we could transfer the warranty to them!

Description of Work
Integrous Roofing replaced our entire roof and gutters due to hail damage.

Category roofing

Cost $37,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Your thoughts and reviews on how we served you means a lot to us. Thanks for letting us serve you!!
5.0

10/21/2020


Ross M.

David was amazing to deal with. He made it so easy to deal with the insurance company. I would highly recommend going with this company for any of your roofing needs. You will be very satisfied with the work and the white glove treatment for the customer care that you will get.

Description of Work
Roof replaced

Category drywall, gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the gracious review and giving us the privilege to serve you!
5.0

10/12/2020


Michele M.

I was very satisfied with all aspects of my experience with Integrous Roofing. From my initial contact through the completion of the job, they were highly responsive, very clear about the work being performed, and accommodating with requests for schedule changes. I had a neighbor stop by and ask for their contact info because the roof looked so great. Honest, reliable, and high quality service all around.

Description of Work
new roof and gutters

Category drywall, gutter repair, roofing