Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Integrous Roofing & Restoration Inc.

4.9

(345) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since April 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
LIC00246132
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

9249 S Broadway #200-386

Littleton, CO 80129

Description

6 year Super Service Award winner serving most of the Front Range INCLUDING - Denver and Colorado Springs. Due to what we are passionate about, we purposely named this company "Integrous" (meaning "full of integrity"). How does integrity affect you? We believe it affects everything that we do for you. A passion for integrity affects how we handle you personally, conduct honest roof evaluations, handle your roof problems from start to finish, our pricing, and even down to how we handle our own business finances. All of these are done with the highest standard of true integrity. We plan to be around for the long run to serve you and your roofing needs. We specialize in roofing and hail & wind damage claims. We'll take care of all your roofing and gutter needs. For any other work like painting, windows, and siding, we'll provide you with a list of proven, trusted contractors to get your entire house back to pre-storm condition. We are licensed in over 42 jurisdictions....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(345) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

320

4

4

3

7

2

8

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (333)gutter repair (87)skylight installation (23)gutter cleaning (14)house painting (12)window replacement (11)screen repair (7)drywall (7)stucco (6)siding companies (5)roof cleaning (4)masonry (4)
Showing 1-10 of 345 reviews
5.0

05/28/2021

Integrous made some of the repairs, including to the roof, and subcontracted others for the rest of the work, like windows and painting. Integrous did an excellent job of scheduling and managing the subs and its own teams, particularly during a period where hundreds of houses had the same types of damage. We were very happy with all of the work and with the behavior and professionalism of personne...

Description of Work
We had severe hail damage to concrete tile roof, gutters and spouting, paint, siding, windows and window frames, etc.

Category gutter repair,roofing,screen repair,siding,replacement windows,stucco,house painters

Cost $29,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2017

Service Provider Response

It was a joy to serve you and we are grateful for your kind review.
5.0

05/25/2021

Service was exceptional. The team provided detailed pictures of the issues and confirmed the work and cost before the repairs were made. The team then provided pictures of the final work. Simply outstanding!!

Description of Work
Roof repair from prior hail storms and wear/tear over time.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2021

Service Provider Response

We are so grateful you gave us the privilege to serve you and for the time you took to review to provide this review
5.0

05/15/2021

Excellent service! The quality and workmanship of our new roof was amazing. Keith was in constant communication with us regarding the timing of the work to be completed as the weather changed the date the work started.

Description of Work
We required the installation of a new roof

Category roofing

Cost $23,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2021

Service Provider Response

It is serving great customers like you that make it a joy to do what we do! Thanks for your review!!
5.0

04/22/2021

David White and his team of guys were awesome. They made sure to get a new roof on our house with short notice and we were able to close on schedule with no delays. David went above and beyond our expectations and it was a pleasure working with him and his team. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
New roof from hail damage.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for letting us serve you and for taking the time to give us this gracious review!
5.0

04/12/2021

Keith and his team were extremely professional and punctual. Keith handled all communications with our insurance company and interfaced directly with the insurance company estimator. The work was completed ahead of schedule and through documentation (photos) was provided before the work was performed and after the work was done. He was very respectful of our property and cleaned up entirely after ...

Description of Work
Significant roof repair from hailstorm. Numerous concrete tiles broken

Category roofing

Cost $22,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2016

Service Provider Response

It is serving great customers like you that make it a joy to do what we do! Thanks for your review!!
5.0

04/09/2021

Keith / Integrous Roofing did a great job. They conducted the work with the utmost in integrity and professionalism. We were very satisfied with all the work performed.

Description of Work
Roof work and multiple window replacement

Category gutter repair,masonry,roofing,screen repair,replacement windows,stucco,house painters

Cost $41,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks for allowing us the privilege to serve you and thanks for the gracious review
5.0

04/06/2021

It went amazing. David White and the whole Integrous team displayed incredible thoughtfulness and professionalism throughout the entire process. David always showed up with a brilliant attitude and great suggestions. The process was seamless and even though there were a few delays on our end, Integrous was never pushy but always ready to go when we were. They put a new roof on our house right afte...

Description of Work
New shingles and new gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing,skylights

Cost $17,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for allowing us the privilege to serve you for a second time and thanks for taking the time to write this gracious review!
5.0

03/02/2021

They were very professional and showed up when they said they would. All debris from the roof was cleaned up around my house.

Description of Work
Roof and skylight replacement

Category roofing,skylights

Cost $10,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

Service Provider Response

We are so grateful you gave us the privilege to serve you and for the time you took to review to provide this review
5.0

03/01/2021

Great company, very communicative. David, our sales rep, handled everything, including our insurance claim. Super easy and great company to work with! I would definitely use them again!

Description of Work
New roof and gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Your thoughts and reviews on how we served you means a lot to us. Thanks for letting us serve you!!
5.0

02/25/2021

The job went smoothly and professionally. It looked great when they were done. Although he did our roof several years ago, whenever I've needed a question answered, or had a follow up issue, Keith has always responded. I've dealt with gillions of contractors over the years on multiple houses in three different states. Keith (Integrous) is hands down the best one I've worked with. He's professional...

Description of Work
We needed to replace our roof after it was damaged by hail.

Category drywall,roofing

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to write this review and for the privilege to serve you! We are thankful we can assist customers well after we did their roof!

Services Offered

Professional hail & wind damage inspections, roof replacement estimates, roof certifications, gutter estimates (when replacing the whole roof)

Services Not Offered

.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes