Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

AT the customers comfort levels

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC

Founded 2013 • With Angi since December 2013

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

70 Dawn Heath Cir

Littleton, CO 80127

Description

Hope Roofing and Restoration is a family owned and operated business serving the Colorado area. We are Insurance Specialist focused on using our expertise to represent our customers to insure maximum value from their policy coverage. Let us show you how we have helped to double most of our clients

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/10/2020


Denny B.

Excellent work. Quick and courteous.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review.
5.0

06/10/2020


Dragon V.

John have done an excellent job on many projects. Company was hired for roof replacement, including all the following ( gutters, awnings, windows etc.), I would strongly recommend Hope roofing for any future projects.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
5.0

06/10/2020


Randy C.

Could not possibly have been happier!! Definitely would use them again!!

Description of Work
Repairs of damage done by a major hail storm

Category gutter repair, roofing, replacement windows, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. When are you moving to Colorado?
5.0

06/10/2020


Jeff G.

Outstanding - can recommend this company without any hesitation!

Description of Work
Roof material replacement including gutters.

Category gutter repair, roofing, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Handling your preschool repairs was an honor.
5.0

06/10/2020


Kevin S.

Top notch service. I had used a different contractor the year before and Hope roofing was like night and day in comparison (in a positive way). John really understands the ins and outs of insurance claims and I would recommend Hope Roofing for anyone needing roof/gutter repairs.

Description of Work
N/A

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the great review. Hope to see you in gun safety class soon.
5.0

06/10/2020


Jason N.

HOPE ROOFING IS BY FAR THE VERY BEST COMPANY THAT I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH. COMPETITIVE PRICE WHILE PROVIDING INDUSTRY LEADING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND HIGH QUALITY WORKMANSHIP.

Description of Work
N/A

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] thanks for the great review. Now we just need to make you a Broncos fan.
5.0

06/10/2020


Richard K.

Very well. Third new in four years due to hail

Description of Work
N/A

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review. We are just a call away if you need us.
5.0

06/10/2020


Stewart R.

Awsome work. Could not have went smother. Even the county inspecters were impressed.

Description of Work
N/A

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the great review. Thank you for your business over the years.
5.0

06/10/2020


Patrick P.

Excellent work. Was a tremendous help reaching settlement with insurance company too.

Description of Work
New Roof and gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] thank you for the great review. Twice now we have had to do your roof do to hail, lets hope you don't need me again anytime soon. If you do we are just a phone call away.
5.0

06/10/2020


Keith R.

Started a little slow, yet Hope Roofing got things back to schedule. Hope Roofing handled all of the details with the insurance company making things very easy for me.

Description of Work
Home repair from hail damage

Category gutter repair, roofing, replacement windows, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review.
5.0

06/10/2020


Erika K.

Fantastic! They went above and beyond in helping to meet with the insurance adjusters. They are so professional and really go out of their way to make the process less stressful.

Description of Work
Hail damaged roof replacement on personal house and rental properties.

Category roofing, house painters

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] thank you for the great review.
5.0

06/10/2020


Kitty O.

very smooth

Description of Work
Number of things painting, gutter,new windows

Category gutter repair, roofing, replacement windows, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the nice review.
5.0

06/10/2020


Joe C.

Excellently

Description of Work
New roof, gutters, paint

Category gutter repair, roofing, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review. Call anytime if you should need us.
5.0

05/28/2020


Ken L.

The service was phenomenal. They were terrific the way they worked with us and understanding how the insurance work.

Description of Work
They'll be doing the roof and gutters.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the great review. It was my pleasure to help you through the claims process. Helping people understand the insurance tricks to undervaluing a claim and correcting them is our best skill.
5.0

05/28/2020


bill L.

The service was great.

Description of Work
They put a new roof on our house.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review.
5.0

07/03/2017


Michael C.

I had a roof replaced with another company but John came over to make sure everything was up to code and within regulations. He's very attentive to details and over communicates to make sure I know what's going on.

Description of Work
He went over and above to help me.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] thank you for the review. The skylight we replaced looks great.
5.0

05/12/2017


Krishna A.

It was excellent work. John, the owner; is very good and on time and is very perfect on calculations. He is very detailed about the work. He gave a very detailed estimate to the insurance company. He knows the in and out of what he is doing. He is very good. He was talking to the insurance on my behalf and helped to explain things to them and what was needed.

Description of Work
He was a contractor for our hail damage, windows, and roofing, painting.

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

Sai, thank you for the nice review. Call if you every need us again.
5.0

05/02/2017


Beth C.

Everything went very well

Description of Work
replaced roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed].
5.0

05/01/2017


Amy B.

John is great at what he does and could. It be more professional, a true expert and manages his business so well. We were very happy with the whole process and he made it so easy!

Description of Work
Complete hail claim including roof, gutters, paint, windows, etc

Category gutter repair, roofing, replacement windows, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] it was a pleasure to handle your claims and repairs for both your houses.
5.0

04/14/2017


Richard O.

They were very good, and thorough. The job was done quickly (About 1 week), and they had different crews for each task (Roofing, painting, etc.). They got everything done that we needed. I passed everything along to my insurance, and they sent me checks for the payment. They gave me a rough estimate before they started the work, and the end cost just a little over what the initial estimate was. This was my first time using this company, and would defiantly recommend them. The cleanup was unbelievable. I had another roofer/different company that had left a bunch of nails in the yard in the past, but this company did an immaculate job.

Description of Work
We had a bad hail storm, and they replaced the roof. They also painted the house, and fixed/stained the fence.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the nice review.
5.0

04/14/2017


Stewart R.

Very well, very personable. walked around the property and looked at hail damage, turned it over to the insurance. Seamless, i didn't have to do anything. Really great service. I've used him before, after we had just had a hail storm, he showed up and told us we should get some repairs. GREAT people

Description of Work
roofing replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice review.
5.0

04/14/2017


Nelson G.

He was great. He was really knowledgeable and was able to inform me about a lot of things with the stucco and the roofing and everything. Really good about communication and showing me all of the paperwork and estimates and everything. If I ever had any issues he would handle it for me, he really took care of everything. I had a lot of confidence in him, and he did a really great job. He definitely went the extra mile for me.

Description of Work
He was the prime contractor for repairing the roof damage on my roof. He did the roofing and gutters as well, and his team did some stucco repair. They also did painting on the inside and the outside of my home. I also used a company through him to install the windows.

Category gutter repair, roofing, replacement windows, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the great review. Sorry your claim took so long for USAA to approve but still proud of the work we did on your home. All new stucco, 57 windows, roof and interior was a large job.
5.0

04/13/2017


Sue A.

They were excellent, fast, seamless and quality work. They did a great job working with our insurance.

Description of Work
Replaced our roof, gutters and skylights

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the nice review.
5.0

04/13/2017


Steve L.

It went great. The quality of work was great. They cleaned up after themselves real well. They were able to get more out of my insurance company due to their attention to detail.

Description of Work
Installed a new roof on rental property

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the great review.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Vivax Pros

    Vivax Pros set the standard for house painters in Colorado by dedicating ourselves to serving clients. Vivax is a trusted home improvement contractor and unlike many other companies, don't accept payment or deposits until you and a Vivax Pros employee have inspected the job. We specialize in exterior painting projects and offer a couple add-on services including gutter and wood replacement. Exterior Painting Areas Served: Arvada, Aurora, Centennial, Cherry Hills Village, Commerce City, Denver, Edgewater, Englewood, Federal Heights, Golden, Greenwood Village, Lakewood, Littleton, Morrison, Northglenn, Thornton, Westminster, Wheat Ridge, Highlands Ranch, Longmont, Firestone, Frederick, Fort Collins, Loveland, Windsor, Greeley, Brighton, Castle Rock, Parker, Broomfield, Louisville, Superior, and Stapleton Awards 2-Time Inc. 500 Winner, Denver Business Journal 4-time fastest growing companies, Colorado Companies to Watch Top 50, Super Service Angie's List Award, A+ BBB rating, Lead Certified, Best of HomeAdvisor Award Winner.  

    All American Gutter Protection

    The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

    Stellar Painting & Remodeling

    Stellar is a consultative style, family owned, and award winning business! We have been in business for 16 years and our focus is you and your needs. We are currently offering Online Interior or Exterior Virtual Online Bids. Please call us for more Details. We will do "In person" Exterior Bids in City's or Counties allowing it. Our Goal is provide a Fair Price for Consistent Positive End Results and be More Right than Wrong Always with our Estimates. Cost is determined by the job, no travel charge, no service fee, and no extra charge for after-hours service. Estimates are Free no matter where you live. Our mission is to care the most and have Hardworking Passionate People doing great work and providing a high level of Customer Service to our Clients. Additional contacts: Owner Guy W. Miller, Kris Nolan, Ashley Turner, Stacy Field Supervisors Nick Lawrence & Armando Torres. MAIN LINE FOR BID REQUESTS: (720) 981-7827(STAR). Send Bid Requests for Residential or Commercial to sc.stellar@choosestellar.com  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Offers by Stellar Painting & Remodeling on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    114757
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We handle every aspect of your claim from personal property to your dwelling. From negotiations to completed repairs. We handle: roofing, gutters, paint, windows, doors, stucco, deck, fences and interior repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    false

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC

    How is Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC overall rated?

    Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC open?

    Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC provide

    Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC?

    Yes, Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC offer?

    Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC offers the following services: We handle every aspect of your claim from personal property to your dwelling. From negotiations to completed repairs. We handle: roofing, gutters, paint, windows, doors, stucco, deck, fences and interior repairs.

    Are there any services Hope Roofing & Restoration LLC does not offer?

    false