Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Denver Drywall Solutions LLC

Founded 2014 • With Angi since June 2016

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O. Box 3516

Littleton, CO 80161

Description

Specializing in small drywall jobs and texture matching. Owner Harmony LeMaire is experienced and will give you the solution to your drywall needs. Call (720) 933-0779 today and have your solution tomorrow!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/28/2020


Patricia C.

Harmony is an drywall artist, and she gave us a superior product. For clients who want the quickest, cheapest, don't-bother-with-details bulk processing type installation, other contractors would be a better choice. Harmony was very thorough before, during and after the job. She took the time to measure and study the areas to be repaired, discuss and understand all the potential issues, and then covered them in detail on the proposed contract. No worrying about "that wasn't covered in the contract" problems. My questions and desires were handled positively. She never sent vibrations that she was in a hurry to get to other jobs, as has been our experience over the years with other contractors. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Remove old ceiling in bedroom, install new drywall, tape and texture - unusual texture requested and obtained, repair cracks in vaulted ceilings,

Category drywall,remodeling

5.0

03/03/2020


JP P.

Harmony is the drywall whisperer, VERY reliable!! Professional!! EXTREMELY DETAILED!! She has been doing work on our house since the end of last year, we had a lot of work scheduled and she has been back multiple times due to the amount of work and her amazing attention to detail!!! So glad we found her! Trustworthy! Professional and great communication! Thanks Harmony!! Regards, JP 🙏🏻

Description of Work
Drywall repair

Category drywall

5.0

09/09/2018


Maribeth R.

Wonderful!! Harmony is very professional. She spent time to understand the scope of work and give me a detailed estimate. The quality of work was excellent, and she was always polite, punctual and responsive. She cleaned thoroughly each day (unlike many contractors who do a cursory cleaning).

Description of Work
Repaired 2 drywall ceilings damaged by water leaks and stress cracks, and resurfaced. Repaired numerous holes in drywall left by electricians. Removed 4' high wall tile from bathroom walls and replaced with drywall. Resurfaced long hallway and foyer where previous owner had done a terrible job of texturing.

Category drywall

5.0

07/24/2018


Robin C.

We had 4 different areas that needed major repair. Harmony at Denver Drywall Solutions, LLC did a fantastic job on everything. The house looks fabulous and finally back in order. I must say that it was a delight spending a few days with Harmony in our home. And she worked her tail off, was very professional and showed great attention to detail. We would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs drywall solutions. THANKS FOR DOING A GREAT JOB, HARMONY!

Description of Work
Drywall repair due to water damage

Category drywall,interior painters

5.0

07/17/2018


Jim A.

Excellent! Got rid of other close ceiling cracks as well. Best workmanship I have ever seen.

Description of Work
Ceiling repair from replacement of swamp cooler.

Category drywall

5.0

06/25/2018


Matthew B.

Pretty well. Work looks great. I would hire again

Description of Work
Drywall patching

Category drywall

5.0

06/04/2018


Tom E.

Perfectly finish in tough areas with existing carpet/furniture.

Description of Work
Drywall Finishing - 12 Foot High Walls

Category drywall

5.0

05/06/2018


Shelley M.

Harmony was very professional. She gave us an accurate estimate of the time involved. The cost was reasonable. She cleaned up; matched the paint on her repairs and painted. She always explained how she was going to tackle a problem. I would definitely hire her again.

Description of Work
We needed a number of cracks in our walls fixed; a ceiling panel replaced and cut to fit a vent for a newly installed evaporative cooler. We also had a built-in mailbox, accessed from both inside and outside, that need to be removed. We wanted the hole filled-in. Harmony removed the box, filled the hole with insulation and then placed a drywall patch.

Category drywall

5.0

04/12/2018


Tobey R.

The entire process went great. Harmony was very pleasant to work with and did a very professional job. The repair looks great and she was very attuned to keeping my home clean during the process. I am going to recommend her to a couple of my coworkers who need drywall services. Thank you Harmony for a job well done!

Description of Work
Hole in ceiling needed patched and texture applied.

Category drywall

5.0

02/22/2018


CHARLES S.

quickly and very cleanly. she clearly knows what she is doing and I will be hiring her again.

Description of Work
drywall patch repair

Category drywall

5.0

11/13/2017


Christina B.

I could not have been happier with our entire experience - from start to finish. Harmony (the person who did our work) responded to my request for a quote immediately. She accommodated our work schedules and came by to do an estimate in the evening. I had told her we needed to the entire ceiling replaced because we had tried to patch it before with poor results. She assured me she could just replace the affected panel and match the texture of the ceiling - which was much less expensive. And, she was right! Her work is beautiful and you cannot tell where the damage was.

Description of Work
We had water damage from a pipe leak - part of our family room ceiling had come down.

Category drywall

5.0

04/29/2017


David W.

It was Harmony of Denver Drywall Solutions who did the repairs. During the initial assessment, Harmony took photos of the damaged areas that were subsequently submitted with the bid. The photos are used to define the extent of the work, thereby eliminating any misunderstandings or miscommunications. In performing the work, Harmony is a perfectionist. She is extremely conscientious about all aspects of her work: preparation of the areas to be repaired, the repairs themselves, and the clean up. The latter is an area that many tradespeople neglect. Harmony is very respectful of a client's home and of a client's time. Everything that she promised to do was done to our complete satisfaction. In fact, she exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend Denver Drywall Solutions. Having experienced the quality of the workmanship, we would never consider using any other provider.

Description of Work
We had numerous repairs to the walls and ceilings of our home. Two of the repairs were the result of water damage to the walls and ceiling; the other repairs were primarily related to cracks in the ceiling as a result of normal settling of a 16-year old property. The repairs took 4.5 hours to complete.

Category drywall

5.0

03/27/2017


Matt K.

Harmony was professional, on time, and extremely conscientious to keep dust to a minimum. When she ran into unexpected issues, she tackled them without excuses. The end result is exactly what we had envisioned.

Description of Work
We needed to remove a wall within a wal that was originally built for soundproofing, but was taking up too much space. They demoed this wall, added a layer of green glue, caul and 5/8 inch drywall to the existing wall.

Category drywall

5.0

09/22/2016


Shawn C.

The company explained to me how long it was going to take and was very accurate in doing so. They came in and got the work done while my kids were at school and no message was left for me to clean up afterwards. Greatest drywall experience ever.

Description of Work
The company came in and repaired 3 holes that were in existing drywall and also provided me with much knowledge about the different textures and things that are provided the company was also willing because I was a first-time customer on my next call or service with the company that a 20% discount will be provided

Category drywall

    Other local Pros in your area

    Five Star Painting of Southwest Denver

    Five Star Painting is a Family & Veteran Owned and Operated Painting Company. With over 15 Years of Experience and 15 Professional Crews, we can schedule your project sooner. Once a customer awards Five Star Painting their Project, Our Office will contact you to discuss a date for scheduling your project. A Project Manager will be assigned to you and keep you informed every step of the way. From the day we begin, to the day we finish and every day in between. You will know where we are at in the painting process. Communication is one of our many strengths. Your level of confidence is very important to us. From color consulting to interior and exterior carpentry and drywall repairs. Our Goal is to be your Painting Contractor for life. We accept Credit Cards and have several low interest and no interest financing available. For Angie's List Members Five Star Painting offers a 15% discount for all residential projects. If an Angie's List member refers us to a friend or relative, we will pass along the discount.  

    Offers by Five Star Painting of Southwest Denver on Angi
    RW Professional Painting, LLC

    RW Professional Painting is the Rocky Mountain regions source for dependable and honest residential painting. Our team takes pride in their workmanship, and it's the quality of our workmanship that has allowed us to stand out amongst our competitors. You see some of our best results with in our detailed approach to every interior project we take on. Our goal is to take the stress out of the painting project, allowing you to enjoy the transformation a new coat of paint can provide! Please take a moment to view our website, and be sure to call for your free estimate.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by RW Professional Painting, LLC on Angi
    Five Star Painting of Golden

    Have you ever tried to paint your walls yourself and ended up frustrated? While painting seems like a simple task, there really is an art and skill to it. Achieving straight lines, complete coverage, and having the knowledge to choose the right paint and materials is what sets professionals apart from the rest. When you hire Five Star Painting, you can trust that we use the best painting contractors in the market and focus on providing you with an amazing finished product.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Drywall Patch Repair Drywall installation Drywall Demo Painting Tile

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Denver Drywall Solutions LLC

    How is Denver Drywall Solutions LLC overall rated?

    Denver Drywall Solutions LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Denver Drywall Solutions LLC open?

    Denver Drywall Solutions LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 9:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 9:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 9:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 9:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 9:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Denver Drywall Solutions LLC provide

    Denver Drywall Solutions LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Denver Drywall Solutions LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Denver Drywall Solutions LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Denver Drywall Solutions LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Denver Drywall Solutions LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Denver Drywall Solutions LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Denver Drywall Solutions LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Denver Drywall Solutions LLC?

    No, Denver Drywall Solutions LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Denver Drywall Solutions LLC offer?

    Denver Drywall Solutions LLC offers the following services: Drywall Patch Repair Drywall installation Drywall Demo Painting Tile