Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BATH CREST OF COLORADO

Founded 1994 • With Angi since June 2010

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6648 BRIGHT WATER TRL

Littleton, CO 80125

Description

Bath Crest of Colorado is a first class guaranteed company; meeting all of your bathtub chips; cracks; dull rusty finishes colors of your choice with a 5 year warranty. Owner/operator has BBB credibility and will finish your bathtub to look and operate brand new....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/10/2017


Ellen M.

Bath tub looks brand new!

Description of Work
Bath tub resurfacing

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

03/08/2016


Nadeen B.

Description of Work
Glenn was amazing! He's a one-man operation who comes and does the job himself. He worked clean and worked hard and in the end our bathtub looked BRAND NEW. He's polite and professional. I would use him again.

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

07/17/2015


Rick D.

in 1997, when Bath Crest was just starting up, I had them resurface my bathtub. It has mostly had no problems since, except in the corners where I had been setting the shampoo and soaps directly on the surface, which you shouldn't do (live and learn), and has over time eroded the surface there. So now it's 2015, and I found Glenn at Bath Crest was still in business, and asked if they could do a patch on the eroded areas. Glenn was not sure over the phone, since if the chipping/wear was extensive he would instead recommend a new complete resurface. He stopped by to take a look within a fews days, felt it could indeed be patched, and scheduled to come out the next day and do the work. Glenn did a great job, and always seems to go above and beyond (he also recaulked all around the top). Bath Crest is definitely my go-to guys for tub work.

Description of Work
Repaired eroded areas on top corners of tub.

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

03/04/2015


David L.

Description of Work
Refinished a bath tub

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

06/08/2014


NANCY E.

Glen was responsive, honest, punctual and skilled. It took two days for the two tubs and was well worth it. The no-slip bottoms are a great benefit, so you don't have to use a bathtub mat. My fresh white tubs made a huge difference in the appearance of my bathrooms!

Description of Work
Refinished two vintage 1928 tubs.

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

11/27/2012


Ann R.

We called and Bath Crest was out within two days to do the estimate. Everything went smoothly during the whole refinishing process.

Description of Work
Bath Crest refinished the bathtub in our hallway bathroom. The tub was rusting in one spot and our attempts to fix that didn't work. Bath Crest not only refinished the whole tub so it looked brand new, they fixed a problem with the tiles and the tub seal that had caused the problem in the first place. Great service, beautiful work. The tub looks brand new.

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

01/20/2012


Christine Z.

They were very prompt. I have recommended him to several other tenants in the complex. They made it look like a brand new bathtub. They even put a non-skid coating on the bottom. They were very nice to work with. I would use them in my own home.

Description of Work
They refinished a bathtub in a condo for me.

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

03/21/2011


Catherine R.

Found this guy through a friend who does a lot of bath remodeling projects. He gave me an estimate over the phone based on my description of the tub's condition, scheduled a time within the week, and came and completed the job within the day. He said stripping the old layer off took more time than he anticipated because of the unknown kind of primer, but he stuck to his estimate. Very friendly and professional.

Description of Work
Resurfaced a bathtub and made it look like new, including adding a subtle no-slip surface on the bottom. He had to strip a layer off which someone had previously applied by simply priming the tub then adding a coat around 8 years ago when we bought the house. The old layer was not lasting (chipping and scratching pretty bad). His technique involves etching the tub then applying a coat which should help it bond to the tub much better and last. I didn't know what color the tub was, but he was able to match the toilet next to it. Having known someone in this business pretty well years ago, I do know some about the technology and believe this method is the way to go. Costs a lot more than a kit from the local hardware store, but those kits are worthless in my opinion if you actually want to use the tub! The results don't last.

Category bathtub refinishing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ace Resurfacing

    Serving all of metro Denver and surrounding areas since "94". Only top of the line products with craftsmanship second to none. Sole proprietor, no subcontractors doing the work. Do it once, do it right. Reglazing Bath tubs, sinks & tile. Repair & regrout tile. Install safety non slip bottoms & grab bars. Reglaze shower pans. Install shower doors & new drain assemblies. Fiberglass, acrylic, porcelain & ceramic chip &crack repair. Color match  

    Denver Bathroom Remodeling Solutions

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Moore 2 You LLC

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Refinishing Bathroom sinks/tubs in all Colorado within 150 miles of Denver and all the surrounding areas.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BATH CREST OF COLORADO

    How is BATH CREST OF COLORADO overall rated?

    BATH CREST OF COLORADO is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are BATH CREST OF COLORADO open?

    BATH CREST OF COLORADO is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does BATH CREST OF COLORADO provide

    BATH CREST OF COLORADO accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does BATH CREST OF COLORADO offer free estimates?

    Yes, BATH CREST OF COLORADO offers free project estimates.

    Does BATH CREST OF COLORADO offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BATH CREST OF COLORADO does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BATH CREST OF COLORADO offer a senior discount?

    No, BATH CREST OF COLORADO does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by BATH CREST OF COLORADO?

    No, BATH CREST OF COLORADO does not offer warranties.

    What services does BATH CREST OF COLORADO offer?

    BATH CREST OF COLORADO offers the following services: Refinishing Bathroom sinks/tubs in all Colorado within 150 miles of Denver and all the surrounding areas.