Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Artisan Concrete Pro

Founded 2000 • With Angi since June 2013

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6442 S Beech Cir Suite 528

Littleton, CO 80127

Description

We are a customer orientated concrete restoration company. We specialize in both interior/exterior concrete staining and interior/exterior concrete coatings.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/18/2019


Shawn M.

Difficult as it may be to use this word for concrete work: Amazing. Josh is truly an artist. Happy to submit photos to show you what I mean. His work and his work ethic are extraordinary. Really happy to have found him.

Description of Work
Staining and sealing

Category concrete driveways, stamped concrete, patios

5.0

04/02/2019


Shawn M.

Fantastic is the only work I can come up with. Very responsive, everything went exactly as described. Josh's suggestions were on target - not an up-sell. Couldn't be happier. Lots of compliments. Beautiful work. We're super happy. And no question that it adds value to our home.

Description of Work
Staining and sealing driveway - including decorative concrete, as well as sidewalk, patio and front porch.

Category concrete driveways, stamped concrete

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for the great review! It’[Member Information Removed] always a pleasure working with you and [Member Name Removed]. I look forward to working with you again in the future.
5.0

03/18/2016


Suman P.

Category concrete driveways, stamped concrete

5.0

11/24/2015


Robin P.

Josh at Artisan Concrete Pro was fantastic! He was punctual, professional, and did a great job - our driveway looks better than ever. He was very meticulous and taped off everything so no stain could get on the siding, the landscape edging, or the rock work. He took his time and made sure the driveway was totally clean and that the stain/sealant went on smoothly and evenly. I was so impressed, I have already spoken to him about additional work we need done in the spring on our front and back stairs! I would recommend Artisan Concrete Pro to anyone without hesitation.

Description of Work
Cleaned, prepped, and stained/sealed a 100 ft long concrete driveway

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways

5.0

09/23/2015


JoAnn G.

Description of Work
Immediately returned our call & came over & gave an estimate. They had good suggestions that we had not considered. Garage floor cleaned & sealed, sidewalk, steps & patio stained all done within a week after the estimate. Couple of small spots could have been patched up better, but overall an excellent experience.

Category concrete driveways, stamped concrete

5.0

10/23/2014


George K.

Description of Work
Cleaned and sealed patio, drive, raised entry. Also stamped concrete edging. Looks great . Like new

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways, stamped concrete, patios

5.0

10/14/2014


Nestor L.

Joshua was very prompt in coming to our place. He was very professional and polite as well knowledgeable in what he offered. Unfortunately, because of unforeseen circumstances we were not able to proceed with the project at this time. I will not hesitate to call him again if a need arises for such a project.

Description of Work
We requested for an estimate for work on our basement concrete floor.

Category concrete driveways

5.0

09/29/2013


Leonardo C.

Our basement flooded after heavy rains and sump pump gave out. We decided not to carpet and after much reseach and several bids we decided to go with water based stain, sealer and wax. Josh had to profile the floor, stain, seal and wax the floor. We had approximately 800 square feet. Josh gave us references and he set up a visit with a former client and allowed us to review his work before he began. We were impressed with the result and gave him the go ahead. He estimated the job would take a week but ran into some unexpected problems. He took all the time necessary to get the job done right. He worked with us to ensure the colors were correct (including providing multiple samples that he had to later strip). He worked hard and efficiently. He gained our trust in a short period of time; coming and going from our home as he pleased. He did an excellent job on the project and clean up. I would highly recommend. His quote was more than reasonable and we love the results.

Description of Work
Profiled, stained, sealed and waxed 800 square feet in basement floor. This included decorative cuts in the concrete and grout.

Category stamped concrete

5.0

09/02/2013


Lisa N.

Our floor was difficult to say the least to grind due to inferior work done by builder's sub as well as building trades leaving items on the floor while the concrete cured, this left marks that had to be "cared for" but Joshua did everything in his power to make the floor as perfect as possible and correct someone else's errors. The job took longer than anticipated but Josh worked tirelessly to get it done as quickly as possible and did whatever it took. We wanted the floor to have some character, new construction often lacks that. He brought warmth and character into the design in the floor, everyone is amazed it's a stain that created this great looking floor! We are thrilled with the floor and would highly recommend Joshua to others.

Description of Work
Joshua prepared our new concrete floor in our basement and then stained it using his trademark finish which resulted in the floor looking like a slab of marble, it turned out amazing and beyond our expectations.

Category concrete driveways

    Other local Pros in your area

    Angel's Cleaning Services LLC

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    L&B Flooring

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Flooring Services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Concrete Services Corp.

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Concrete services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today! the best number to reach out 303 506 8216  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interior and exterior concrete staining, re-sealing, sealer/coating removal, sealer/coating repair, pressure washing, and more

    Services Not Offered

    We do not pour concrete, we work with your existing concrete to restore or maintain it.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Artisan Concrete Pro

    How is Artisan Concrete Pro overall rated?

    Artisan Concrete Pro is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Artisan Concrete Pro open?

    Artisan Concrete Pro is open:

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

    What payment options does Artisan Concrete Pro provide

    Artisan Concrete Pro accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing

    Does Artisan Concrete Pro offer free estimates?

    Yes, Artisan Concrete Pro offers free project estimates.

    Does Artisan Concrete Pro offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Artisan Concrete Pro offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Artisan Concrete Pro offer emergency services?

    Yes, Artisan Concrete Pro offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Artisan Concrete Pro?

    Yes, Artisan Concrete Pro offers warranties.

    What services does Artisan Concrete Pro offer?

    Artisan Concrete Pro offers the following services: Interior and exterior concrete staining, re-sealing, sealer/coating removal, sealer/coating repair, pressure washing, and more

    Are there any services Artisan Concrete Pro does not offer?

    We do not pour concrete, we work with your existing concrete to restore or maintain it.