Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

COVID-19 PRECAUTIONS: As a company, we are taking as many necessary steps to protect ourselves and our customers during this time. We are updating our procedures to follow CDC guidelines and continue to adapt to the daily challenges.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction

Founded 1996 • With Angi since November 2019

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11757 W KEN CARYL AVE

Littleton, CO 80127

Description

A Picture Perfect Cleaning And Construction is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and responsibility in all of our jobs. We are a locally owned and operated business with more than 20 years of experience serving

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/17/2020


Christopher A.

Everything was spot on...no pun intended :)....these guys are great and I will definitely hire again

Description of Work
Deep cleaning for apartment

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/01/2020


Jerry S.

Very courteous and professional. Arrived and communicated promptly. Prepared for covid19 properly.

Description of Work
House cleaned and a couple of small house projects.

Category handyman service, house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You
5.0

03/13/2020


Jessica A.

I had a great experience. Highly recommend

Description of Work
Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You
5.0

03/13/2020


Mary F.

excellebt service from Picture Perfect Cleaning! They left my house rejuvenated and fresh! It was like walking into a brand new home! Thank you for your service!

Description of Work
Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You
5.0

03/13/2020


Courtney P.

Awesome job!

Description of Work
Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You
5.0

02/24/2020


Brian C.

Fantastic! My home was absolutely spotless and finished on time. I highly recommend this company for cleaning or handyman projects.

Description of Work
Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You
5.0

02/15/2020


Corey W.

Fantastic customer service. Will use again.

Description of Work
Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You
5.0

02/15/2020


Angela L.

Great service!!

Description of Work
Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You
5.0

02/10/2020


Sebastian A.

They did very well in cleaning my apartment.

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You
5.0

02/10/2020


Sebastian A.

Very well.

Description of Work
Cleaning the apartment.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You
5.0

01/13/2020


Geraldine G.

It went very well, would defiantly use their services again. Would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You
5.0

12/26/2019


Carolyn C.

Picture perfect !!! Very Good Job.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You
5.0

12/26/2019


Amy E.

Excellent job

Description of Work
Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You
5.0

12/15/2019


Amanda C.

It went amazing! Very good service I was impressed!

Description of Work
Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You
5.0

12/15/2019


Fatima S.

It was perfect, what a great job

Description of Work
Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You

    Other local Pros in your area

    Americo Fence Co

    Here at Americo Fence Company we are experienced and make the best fences. We are a premiere fence builder in and around the Denver metro Area. We are capable of doing some of the most intricate jobs right down to a simple old privacy fence. We work all year round, we have 20 years of experience. We would love to help you with your project so give us a call, email, or text to schedule your free fence estimate. (Emails or text messages are the best way to reach us)  

    Angi Certified

    Dimensional Customs

    Dimensional Customs offers all types of Fencing Installation services in Castle Rock, CO and surrounding areas. We are owner operated and focused on quality work. Give us a call or click for an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Wright Brother's Construction & Design Services

    Remodeling your home is similar to depositing money in your bank for homeowners. Living cleaner and greener, folks in the front range Colorado area are realizing that simple remodel projects can increase their property value, as well as making the home more comfortable, beautiful and easier to maintain. Wright Brothers Construction and Design of Colorado is a family business that has been in operation since 2004. We have a targeted trade that covers a wide range of residential reconstruction and remodeling services. Many Homeowners are realizing that now is a great time to invest as most remodeling projects have built in return value. We offer services such as basement , kitchen and bath remodeling and room additions to name a few. We also offer a design service for those just in their planning stages. Both Cameron and Jordon are the owners of the company and they strive to work with you on that new basement , kitchen or that fantastic bathroom you have only dreamed about. Here at Wright Brother's we work right along with the Homeowner offering suggestions and listening to your ideas on how you may invision your next home renovation project. We are an Angie's List four time recipient of their super service award for remodeling basements in the Denver market in 2012 , 2013 , 2015 , 2016. We offer a multitude of finish levels everything from a bare bones to builder's grade up to custom levels. At Wright Brothers we enjoy what we do and always look forward to completing work that we can be proud of. We offer a full referral list in addition to our wonderful reviews here on Angie's list. We are a fully insured and licensed company that performs work all over the Denver and metro areas. Both Jordan and Cameron have a combined experience level of over 60 years and are continually learning in their careers. Please feel free to contact Cameron Wright at 303 886-5486 or Jordan Wright at 720 979-6933. We look forward to helping you with your next special home project.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Cleaning and Construction Services!

    Services Not Offered

    We offer a full range of cleaning and handyman services!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction

    How is A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction overall rated?

    A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction open?

    A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction provide

    A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction offer a senior discount?

    Yes, A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction?

    No, A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction offer?

    A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction offers the following services: Cleaning and Construction Services!

    Are there any services A Picture Perfect Cleaning and Construction does not offer?

    We offer a full range of cleaning and handyman services!