Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Blue Peaks Roofing LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 • With Angi since May 2016

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 19-3428
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

4150 Aztec Rd

Indian Hills, CO 80454

Estes Park VA

Estes Park VA

siding companies202080517
New Siding and New Gutters

Description

Black Bear Roofing and Exteriors is Colorado’s trusted home improvement expert. Family owned and operated, we specialize in returning your property to it's original beauty...
Diamond Kote Siding  - Image

Diamond Kote Siding

gutter repair

202080013
Kathy Kierstien - Image

Kathy Kierstien

gutter repair

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (8)house painting (4)gutter repair (4)siding companies (3)garage doors (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

10/31/2020

They did an awesome job at a great price and very good quality work, absolutely happy with them

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY garage doors,gutter repair,roofing,siding,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2020

5.0

10/29/2020

Blue Peaks did an excellent job from start to finish. They were flexible when I changed my mind. Quick to respond when I had questions. And they made sure that the job was completed to my satisfaction before the final payment. When small issues popped up they were able to hire someone to help (electrician for outlets and light fixtures, painter for extras). They were a pleasure to work with and I ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof, siding, gutters, garage door all replaced

CATEGORY garage doors,gutter repair,roofing,siding,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

Images

Photo for Blue Peaks Roofing LLC - 4150 Aztec Rd, Indian Hills, CO - 38989211
5.0

10/21/2020

Great. Andrew and the rest of the guys were fast, friendly, and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

Andrew, the owner, was extremely professional and responsive. He took the reins on the insurance claim side of things and ended up getting even more things fixed than the original adjuster!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof after insurance claim.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

I was very impressed by the professionalism and commitment to workmanship. I would absolutely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

It was awesome. It was all outstanding from the beginning to end.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put on a new roof and did an exterior painting for me.

CATEGORY roofing,house painters

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

5.0

10/18/2020

My client needed a new roof NOW, they had a cash offer on their home and the cedar shake roof needed to be replaced before Buyer would close. Andrew and his crew were there the NEXT DAY, 7am, and roof replaced by end of day. I'm so grateful to them for doing such a fantastic job and for taking amazing care of my clients. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Roof - Replaced Cedar Shake

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

Images

Photo for Blue Peaks Roofing LLC - 4150 Aztec Rd, Indian Hills, CO - 38958306

+1 More

5.0

10/16/2020

Andrew & his team made our project seamless from start to finish . Strong communication & high quality work . I will definitely use them for future projects & recommend them .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof /Gutter /Siding/Soffits

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,siding,house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

    Services Offered

    Roof Repairs, Reroofing, Insurance claims, Exterior Painting, Gutter Repair or New Gutters,Siding, Windows

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes