Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Jones Plumbing

Founded 2014 •

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1948 44th Avenue Ct

Greeley, CO 80634

Description

We specialize in plumbing services, gas line installs and repairs, inspections, installations, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/18/2021


Jeff B.

The owner himself did the work. He was professional, on time, and the price was reasonable.

Description of Work
plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

11/18/2021


Justin A.

Jesse is great to work with and very easy to communicate with. He did a great job on my sump pump replacement.

Description of Work
plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

11/18/2021


Dylan ..

Great! Best part is he doesn't schedule out more than a couple of weeks or so. So you're never waiting long if you time it right.

Description of Work
remodel, removing galvanized pipes, basically explaining the cluster f**k that was in front of me and taking care of it.

Category plumbing

5.0

11/18/2021


Jim G.

Jesse did a great job on a recent addition of a utility sink. He has also done several other jobs for me in the past. He is reliable, respectful, and gets the job done right the first time. I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

11/17/2021


Mark C.

I would work with Jones Plumbing again. Jessie did a number of different projects for me. He was courteous did great work and had reasonable prices.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

11/16/2021


Shanah ..

He was amazing always on time , quick, neat does great work and price is reasonable . we will be using him forever.

Description of Work
Installed a new circulator, water shut off,gas line shutoff,faucets,toilets,removed vent hood

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

thank you so much maam it was my pleasure
5.0

11/10/2021


Tessa T.

.

Description of Work
Install plumbing to put in a gas range where there is an existing electrical range.

Category plumbing

2.0

08/25/2020


Kristen C.

This person contacted me promptly and gave me an affordable quote, however cancelled on me repeatedly. When I expressed that I was self employed and having to rearrange my schedule affects my own business/income, he offered a variety of excuses as then stated that my services was considered low priority. I rescheduled only to be cancelled on again. I was extremely dissatisfied with his professionalism and lack of consideration for my time.

Description of Work
Gas Fireplace service

Category fireplaces

    Other local Pros in your area

    Elite Rooter

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Alder Plumbing

    Professional Plumbing services. 2nd generation with 20 plus years experience. Servicing any and all of your plumbing repair or replacement needs. Free estimates. Reliable, Passionate, Professional and family owned. Let us take care of your plumbing needs. We greatly appreciate any and all business.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Offers by Alder Plumbing on Angi
    PureWater Plumbing and Water Purification

    PureWater Plumbing and water purification specializes in water treatment and water heaters. Rather you want a traditional tank water heater or a tankless water heater we do them all. We also offer state of the art water treatment systems with a lifetime warranty. Don't be had by unlicensed people doing work in your home. We are licensed and we pull permits on every job so you know the job is being done right. With over 50 years combined experience PureWater Plumbing and Water Purification is your one stop for all your plumbing needs. We are a locally owned and operated business and we spend little in marketing and advertising so we can pass those savings onto you.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    ap0035026
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Plumbing services, repairs, inspections, installations, Gas line installs, french drain and sump pumps and more!

    Services Not Offered

    hvac,

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Jones Plumbing

    How is Jones Plumbing overall rated?

    Jones Plumbing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Jones Plumbing open?

    Jones Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: Closed

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Jones Plumbing provide

    Jones Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Jones Plumbing offer free estimates?

    No, Jones Plumbing does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Jones Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Jones Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Jones Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    No, Jones Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Jones Plumbing?

    Yes, Jones Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Jones Plumbing offer?

    Jones Plumbing offers the following services: Plumbing services, repairs, inspections, installations, Gas line installs, french drain and sump pumps and more!

    Are there any services Jones Plumbing does not offer?

    hvac,